选择加拿大网校的10个理由

Online schools can provide Canadian education around the world.
在facebook上分享
在google上分享
在twitter上分享
在linkedin上分享

在过去的这几个月里,每个人都在尽力过渡到一个新的时代。 在线学习 环境,但我们一直听到家长和学生非常沮丧和失望;他们感到脱节和孤独。当我们与学生和家长交谈时,大多数人告诉我们,他们觉得最好的解决办法是推迟,在以后的生活中出国学习。但是,当我们不知道学生何时可以再次旅行时,为什么还要等待呢?仍然有很多选择,包括报名参加世界级的 加拿大教育,在线。

这里有10个原因,为什么考虑现在就开始在网上学习,参加加拿大的在线教育课程可能是个好主意,例如 梅里克预科学校 以及它如何能帮助你克服这些具有挑战性的时期。

1.在线教育可以节省你的时间

你不必等待开始你的加拿大教育。你可以立即注册并在第二天开始。你不必等到边境再次开放;你可以毫不拖延地继续你的教育之路。我们可以帮助你克服所有的不确定因素 COVID-19 现在就开始你独特的加拿大和独特的全球教育。

2.加拿大学校提供多元文化环境

每天与来自世界各地的学生联系,并建立跨越全球的终身友谊,这一切都在你安全的家中进行。 借此机会了解其他文化,同时身处加拿大的环境。在我们团队的支持下,成为一个独立的学习者。

3.通过远程学习课程获得有效的研究。

当你开始你的学期(9-12年级)与 医学博士 你可以让你的学期在国内得到验证和认可。因此,如果你在家里,为什么不开始你的加拿大教育,无论你走到哪里都能得到验证和认可。

4.成为加拿大寄宿学校的一部分

一旦你提出申请,你将收到一封录取通知书,并进入加拿大寄宿学校就读。这是一个优势,表明即使在充满挑战的时期,你也继续接受教育,将来的雇主会在你的简历上认可这一点。你将会在目前的情况下做出最好的选择。

5.网上学习不需要签证

你可以在我们这里开始上课,而不需要申请签证。 加拿大签证/学习许可。同样,你不会失去任何时间。而且,你可以提交签证申请,并在签证批准后过渡到校内学习,而且可以安全地旅行。

6.获得加拿大官方的高中毕业证书

你在MPS学习的所有课程都将为你赢得世界知名的学分。 安大略省中学文凭,有了它,你可以申请任何大学。如果你在我们这里开始读12年级,你可以及时完成高中学业,在2021年秋季继续在大学或学院学习。我们的老师会亲自实时支持你选择合适的课程或大学,帮助你完成申请过程,甚至帮助你准备雅思考试。总的来说,你将做好准备,无论继续在网上还是亲自到大学学习。

7.在线课程是互动的、现场的和实时的。

我们的同步学习平台意味着你在课堂上,实时地与你的老师和同学们互动,并进行小组工作,进行实践体验式学习!你将不会自己学习,而是在加拿大的课堂环境中,每天与你的老师以及来自世界各地的同学联系。你将不必自己学习,而是在加拿大的课堂环境中,每天与你的老师以及来自世界各地的同学联系。即时反馈以确保你的教育成功。除此之外,我们还提供社区活动、顾问计划、额外的辅导支持和住宿生活计划。 父母 我们将随时了解你的进展情况,以确保每个人都能支持你。

8.通过学习加拿大课程提高你的语言技能

我们所有的老师都有ESL证书,将帮助你在完成学术课程的同时提高你的语言技能。准备雅思考试的支持也包括在内,当你想申请时,这很重要。 大学 在加拿大和其他国家。

9.加拿大教育为你的大学入学做准备

在每周的个人会议上,你的顾问(指导顾问)将帮助你选择合适的课程,选择提供该课程的大学,并支持你向未来的学院或大学申请课程。在这个过程中,我们还将研究什么是 奖学金 是为你提供的。

10.在家学习可以帮助你省钱

我们的同步平台的价格比我们每年的寄宿费要低。因此,你可以在家里开始学习,并获得全世界都认可的安大略省中学文凭的相同结果。你现在就可以开始你的未来教育,为什么还要等待呢!

通过在线课程与同龄人联系可以很有趣,很有吸引力。
通过在线课程与同龄人联系可以很有趣,很有吸引力。

了解更多关于我们的信息 www.merrickprep.com 并在今天报名成为我们MPS大家庭的一员 - 加入来自世界各地的学生,从世界级的老师那里学习,为你的大学生活做好准备。

作者:Johanna Ziegler

撰写人

梅里克预科学校

Merrick Preparatory School

自2012年开学以来,来自超过26个国家的学生把梅里克预备学校当作自己的家。国际学生来这里是为了在加拿大最安全的社区之一获得集中的学术关注和小班教学。国内学生来这里是为了通过与来自全球各地的学生一起沉浸在真正的国际教育中,拓宽他们的国际理解和视野。 国内和国际学生都从MPS的教育中获得了回报,他们在全球范围内建立了终身的友谊,并获得了进入世界一流大学的机会。

10 Reasons to choose a Canadian Online School

Online schools can provide Canadian education around the world.
Share on facebook
Share on google
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin

During these past months, everyone is trying their best to transition to an online learning environment, but we have been hearing that parents and students are very frustrated and disappointed; that they feel disconnected and alone. When we talk to students and parents, the majority tell us that they feel that the best solution is to postpone and study abroad later in life. But, why wait when we don’t know when students can travel again? There are still plenty of options, including enrolling in world-class Canadian education, online.

Here are 10 reasons why it may be a good idea to consider starting your studies right now, online, with a Canadian Online Schooling Program like Merrick Preparatory School and how it can help you to overcome these challenging times:

1. Online Education Can Save You Time

You don’t have to wait to start your Canadian education. You can register right away and start the next day. You do not have to wait until borders are open again; you can continue your educational pathway without delay. We can help you overcome all the uncertainties COVID-19 has created and begin your uniquely Canadian and distinctly global education right now.

2. Canadian Schools Offer a Multicultural Environment

Connect with students daily, from around the world, and establish lifelong friendships that span the globe, all from the safety of your home.  Take the opportunity to learn about other cultures, while being in a Canadian environment. Become an independent learner with the support of our team.

3. Obtain Validated Studies Through Distance-Learning Courses

When you start your semester (grade 9 -12) with MPS you can have your semester validated and recognized at home. So, if you are at home anyway, why not start your Canadian education that is validated and recognized wherever you go.

4. Become Part of a Canadian Boarding School

Once you have applied, you will receive an acceptance letter and will be enrolled in a Canadian Boarding School. It is an advantage to show that even in challenging times, you continued your education, and employers in the future will recognize that on your resume. You will be making the best out of the current situation.

5. No Visa Necessary to Study Online

You can start classes with us without having to apply for a Canadian visa/study permit. Again, you will not lose any time. And, you can file the application for your visa and transition to on-campus learning when your visa is approved, and it is safe to travel.

6. Obtain an Official Canadian High School Diploma

All the courses you take with MPS will earn you credits towards the world-renown Ontario Secondary School Diploma, with which you can apply to any university. If you start grade 12 with us, you can finish your high school in time to continue your education at university or college in fall 2021. Our teachers will personally support you live, in real-time, to choose the right program or university, help you with the application process, and even help you prepare for the IELTS. Overall, you will be prepared and ready to study at university whether it continues to be online or in person.

7. Online Classes are Interactive, Live, & in Real-time

Our Synchronous learning platform means you are in class, real-time, with your teachers and peers, interacting and doing group work with hands-on experiential learning! You will not have to learn on your own, but in a Canadian classroom environment, connecting daily with your teachers as well as your classmates from around the world. Immediate feedback is given to ensure your educational success. And on top of this, we offer community events, an Advisor program, extra tutorial support, and a residential-life program. Parents will be kept in the loop about your progress to ensure everyone can support you.

8. Improve Your Language Skills by Studying Canadian Curriculum

All our teachers are ESL certified and will help you improve your language skills while completing your academic courses. Support to prepare for IELTS is also included and important when you want to apply to universities in Canada and other countries.

9. Canadian Education Prepares You For University Placement

During your weekly personal meetings, your Advisor (guidance counselor) will help you choose the right program, select the universities that offer it, and support you with the application process to your future college or university. During that process, we will also look into what scholarships are available for you.

10. At-Home Learning Can Help You Save Money

Our synchronous platform is at a lower price than our yearly boarding fees. So, you can start learning from home with the same result of receiving your Ontario Secondary School Diploma that is recognized all around the world. Why wait when you can start your future education now!

Connecting with peers through online courses can be fun and engaging.
Connecting with peers through online courses can be fun and engaging.

Learn more about us at www.merrickprep.com and sign up today to be part of our MPS family – join students from all around the world and learn from world-class teachers who prepare you well for university.

By Johanna Ziegler

Written by

Merrick Preparatory School

Merrick Preparatory School

Since its opening in 2012, students from more than 26 countries have called Merrick Preparatory School home. International students come for the focused academic attention and small class sizes in one of Canada’s safest communities. Domestic students come to broaden their international understanding and perspective by immersing themselves in a truly international education with students from around the globe. Both Domestic and International students reap the rewards of a MPS education with life-long friendships that span the globe and by gaining entry into world-ranked universities.