Les meilleurs internats d'Italie

Meilleurs internats d'Italie

Les internats sont très populaires en Italie. Découvrez les meilleurs pensionnats d'Italie.

Pourquoi choisir un internat ?

Les élèves et les parents choisissent d'abord l'internat pour des études plus stimulantes. Les élèves sont stimulés intellectuellement comme ils ne l'ont jamais été dans leur école. Un internat garantit que les élèves sont immergés dans un monde éducatif où l'apprentissage est au centre de toutes les activités. Une classe de 12 élèves est la moyenne dans la plupart des internats. Les élèves sont encouragés à réfléchir et à partager. Ils participent activement à leur apprentissage. Les enseignants vivent sur le campus et sont disponibles pour une aide supplémentaire après la fin de la journée scolaire.

Étudier en Italie

Située au cœur de la mer Méditerranée, l'Italie partage des frontières terrestres ouvertes avec les pays suivants France, Suisse, AutricheSlovénie, Saint-Marin et Cité du Vatican. L'héritage de l'Empire romain est très répandu et peut être observé dans la distribution mondiale du droit civil, des gouvernements républicains, du christianisme et de l'écriture latine. Aujourd'hui, Italie a le troisième PIB nominal de la zone euro et le huitième du monde. En tant qu'économie avancée, le pays possède également la sixième richesse nationale mondiale et se classe au troisième rang pour les réserves d'or de sa banque centrale. L'Italie a un niveau de développement humain très élevé et se classe au sixième rang mondial pour l'espérance de vie. L'Italie est un membre fondateur et dirigeant de l'Union européenne et fait partie de nombreuses institutions internationales, dont l'ONU, l'OTAN, l'OCDE, l'OSCE, l'OMC, le G7, le G20, l'Union pour la Méditerranée, le Conseil de l'Europe, le Conseil de l'Europe, le Conseil de l'Europe et le Conseil de l'Europe. EuropeUnissons-nous pour un consensus, et bien d'autres encore. Reflet de sa richesse culturelle, l'Italie abrite 53 sites du patrimoine mondial, le plus grand nombre au monde, et est le cinquième pays le plus visité.

Meilleurs internats d'Italie

Découvrez les meilleurs internats d'Italie. Trouvez tout ce que vous devez savoir, y compris les frais de scolarité, les honoraires, le programme d'études, les installations, l'emplacement, les avis, et plus encore - et contactez gratuitement un conseiller !

Supprimer les filtres

    Demandez notre aide pour trouver un pensionnat en Italie

    Faites-nous part de vos préférences en matière d'éducation, puis nos experts, qui ont une connaissance approfondie des internats en Italie, vous aideront à planifier votre prochain projet scolaire.

Best Schools August 12, 2018

The Best Boarding Schools in Italy

best schools in italy

Boarding Schools are very popular in Italy. Discover The Best Boarding Schools in Italy.
Why choosing a Boarding School?
Students and parents initially choose a boarding school for more challenging academics. Students are stimulated intellectually in ways they never were before in their schools. A boarding school ensures that students are immersed in an educational world where learning is central to all activities. A class size of 12 is the average at most boarding schools. Students are encouraged to think and share. They actively participate in their learning. Teachers live on campus and are available for extra help after the school day ends.
Study in Italy
Located in the heart of the Mediterranean Sea, Italy shares open land borders with France, Switzerland, Austria, Slovenia, San Marino and Vatican City. The legacy of the Roman Empire is widespread and can be observed in the global distribution of civilian law, republican governments, Christianity and the Latin script. Today Italy has the third largest nominal GDP in the Eurozone and the eighth largest in the world. As an advanced economy the country also has the sixth worldwide national wealth and it is ranked third for its central bank gold reserve. Italy has a very high level of human development and it is sixth in the world for life expectancy. Italy is a founding and leading member of the European Union and the member of numerous international institutions, including the UN, NATO, the OECD, the OSCE, the WTO, the G7, G20, the Union for the Mediterranean, the Council of Europe, Uniting for Consensus and many more. As a reflection of its cultural wealth, Italy is home to 53 World Heritage Sites, the most in the world, and is the fifth most visited country.

Our selection of the Best Boarding Schools in Italy

Nestling at the foot of the Aventine, the most exclusive of Rome’s seven hills, and a stone’s throw from the city’s great imperial sites, our international non-denominational high school for boarding and day students has built its academic program and reputation on the classical heritage of our host country, Italy, and the rigor of two…

  • Via Aventina, 3, 00153 Roma RM, Italy
  • Co-Education
  • Day School|Boarding School
  • Number of students: 275
Yearly Tuition FEE (MIN) : EUR 24'450
Yearly Tuition FEE (MAX) : EUR 24'450


Canadian College Italy is Canada’s first high school in Italy. It is a co-educational boarding school that ofers an academically rigorous curriculum in a semester format. Founded in 1995, CCI has provided a unique high quality English-language based educational exprience that prepares students for success in their university studies. CCI graduates have accepted offers and…

  • Co-Education
  • Boarding School
  • Number of students: 55
Yearly Tuition FEE (MIN) : EUR 16,000
Yearly Tuition FEE (MAX) : EUR 37,000

Get in Touch with the Schools

Request more information from the schools in this list. Just fill out your details and World Schools will forward your inquiry to the schools that best match your needs. The schools will then contact you.