世界上最好的德国学校

德国学校在世界范围内广受欢迎。发现世界上最好的德国学校。

为什么选择德国学校?

德国学校在世界许多国家提供符合德国标准的教育,在这里,来自德国的孩子和其他国家的学生可以获得德国或国际资格证书或其他类型的证书。大多数学校都是双语教学,它们不仅提供并提高学术知识和语言技能,还非常重视跨文化交流,并促进与德国学校的合作。国外德国学校的学历以其高标准而闻名世界。

哪些是德国的离校资格?

国外的德国学校不仅向在国外工作的德国人的子女开放,也向来自其他国家和文化的学生开放。这些学校提供各种资格证书,如德语 "Abitur"、国际Abitur(DIAP)、国际文凭(IB)或双语国际文凭(BIB)。请在下面的列表中了解哪些是国外最好的德国学校!

德国学校提供哪些机会?

国外的德国学校大多是双语学校。在这些学校里,孩子们可以获得德国学校的毕业证书。为您的孩子报名参加德国学校,意味着为他提供了一个非同寻常的机会,让他在国外生活和体验生活的同时沉浸在德国文化的氛围中!

世界上最好的德国学校

移除过滤器

The Best German Schools in the world

German Schools are popular everywhere in the world. Discover Best German Schools in the world.

Why choosing a German School?

German schools offer education to German standards in many countries around the world, here, children from Germany and pupils from other countries can obtain German or international qualifications or other types of qualifications. The majority of the schools are bilingual and they not only provide and enhance academic knowledge and language skills but also place great importance on intercultural exchanges and promote partnerships with schools in Germany. Qualifications from German schools abroad are known worldwide for their high standards.

Which are German Schools-leaving qualifications?

German schools abroad are open not only to chil­dren of Ger­mans work­ing abroad but also to pupils from other countries and culture. These schools offer a variety of qualifications such as the German “Abitur”, the international Abitur (DIAP), the International Baccalaureate (IB) or the Bilingual International Baccalaureate (BIB). Find out which are the best German Schools abroad in the following list!

Which opportunities do German Schools offer?

The majority of German schools abroad are bilingual schools. In these schools, children can obtain their German schools-leaving certification. Enrolling your child in a German School means to provide him with an extraordinary chance of being immersed in the German culture while living and experiencing life abroad!

Best German Schools in the world

Remove Filters