Les meilleurs internats d'Océanie

Les internats sont très populaires en Océanie. Découvrez les meilleurs internats d'Océanie.

Pourquoi choisir un internat ?

Les élèves et les parents choisissent d'abord l'internat pour des études plus stimulantes. Les élèves sont stimulés intellectuellement comme ils ne l'ont jamais été dans leur école. Un internat garantit que les élèves sont immergés dans un monde éducatif où l'apprentissage est au centre de toutes les activités. Une classe de 12 élèves est la moyenne dans la plupart des internats. Les élèves sont encouragés à réfléchir et à partager. Ils participent activement à leur apprentissage. Les enseignants vivent sur le campus et sont disponibles pour une aide supplémentaire après la fin de la journée scolaire.

Étudier en Océanie

Les étudiants qui étudient en Océanie obtiennent des qualifications académiques qui sont reconnues et respectées dans le monde entier. L'Océanie possède une société diversifiée, accueillante et dynamique qui offre aux étudiants internationaux une expérience culturelle unique dans un environnement magnifique. Les études en Océanie constituent une excellente voie d'accès aux universités internationales de renommée mondiale.

Les meilleurs internats d'Océanie

Supprimer les filtres

    Demandez notre aide pour trouver un internat en Océanie

    Faites-nous part de vos préférences en matière d'éducation, puis nos experts, qui ont une connaissance approfondie des internats en Océanie, vous aideront à planifier votre prochain projet scolaire.

Best Schools February 5, 2018

The Best Boarding Schools in Oceania

Boarding Schools are very popular in Oceania. Discover The Best Boarding Schools in Oceania.
Why choosing a Boarding School?
Students and parents initially choose a boarding school for more challenging academics. Students are stimulated intellectually in ways they never were before in their schools. A boarding school ensures that students are immersed in an educational world where learning is central to all activities. A class size of 12 is the average at most boarding schools. Students are encouraged to think and share. They actively participate in their learning. Teachers live on campus and are available for extra help after the school day ends.
Study in Oceania
Students who study in Oceania earn academic qualifications that are recognised and respected around the world. Oceania has a diverse, welcoming and vibrant society that offers international students a unique cultural experience in a beautiful environment. Study in Oceania is an excellent pathway into world renowned international universities.

Our selection of the Best Boarding Schools in Oceania


The Hutchins School

  • 71 Nelson Rd, Sandy Bay TAS 7005, Australia

The Hutchins School is an Anglican day and boarding school for boys from Pre-Kindergarten to Year 12. The School was established in 1846 in memory…

  • Boys only
  • 1000 students
  • Boarding, Day School
Full Profile Request
Yearly Tuition FEE (MIN) :
Yearly Tuition FEE (MAX) :

Get in Touch with the Schools

Request more information from the schools in this list. Just fill out your details and World Schools will forward your inquiry to the schools that best match your needs. The schools will then contact you.