瑞士最好的德语学校

Best German Schools in Switzerland

为您的孩子选择一所学校可能是一项艰巨的任务。如果您正在寻找一所德国学校,有很多选择。下面是一份在中国最好的德国学校名单。 瑞士.

德国学校在世界许多国家提供符合德国标准的教育。在这些学校里,来自德国的孩子和其他国家的学生可以获得德国或国际资格证书。这些学校大多提供双语课程,它们不仅提供并提高学术知识和语言技能,还非常重视跨文化交流,并促进与德国学校的合作。所有德国海外学校的学历都以其高标准而闻名世界。

国外的德国学校不仅向在国外工作的德国人的子女开放,也向来自其他国家和文化的学生开放。这些学校提供各种资格证书,如德语 "Abitur"、国际Abitur(DIAP)、国际文凭(IB)或双语国际文凭(BIB)。请在下面的列表中了解哪些是国外最好的德国学校!

为什么是瑞士?
瑞士被称为是所有国籍的学生学习和生活的最佳地点之一。全国各地有许多寄宿学校和国际学校,其中许多学校被称为世界上最好的学校之一。根据不同的地点和学校,您的孩子将有机会成长并确保一个光明的未来。

除了提供健康和鼓舞人心的学习环境的寄宿学校和国际走读学校之外,瑞士还为学生和他们的家庭提供了更多的东西。在休息时间,学生可以在瑞士各地享受运动或其他活动,参观日内瓦湖区的海滩或在瑞士阿尔卑斯山滑雪。他们还可以到附近的城市冒险,在那里他们可以感受到当地的文化和美食,包括日内瓦、洛桑和苏黎世。瑞士还提供了一种文化的混合,瑞士的法语和德语部分都可以让国际学生学习和生活。除英语外,学生还可以学习许多其他语言,帮助他们发展与来自世界各地的人的沟通技巧。

瑞士最好的德语学校

移除过滤器

Best German Schools in Switzerland

Best German Schools in Switzerland

Choosing a school for your children can be a daunting task. If you are looking for a German school, there are many options to choose from. Here is a list of the best German schools in Switzerland.

German schools offer education to German standards in many countries around the world. In these schools, children from Germany and pupils from another country can obtain German or international qualifications. The majority of these schools offer bilingual programs and they not only provide and enhance academic knowledge and language skills but also place great importance on intercultural exchanges and promote partnerships with schools in Germany. All the qualifications from German schools abroad are known worldwide for their high standards.

German schools abroad are open not only to chil­dren of Ger­mans work­ing abroad but also to pupils from other countries and culture. These schools offer a variety of qualifications such as the German “Abitur”, the international Abitur (DIAP), the International Baccalaureate (IB) or the Bilingual International Baccalaureate (BIB). Find out which are the best German Schools abroad in the following list!

Why Switzerland?
Switzerland is known as one of the best locations to learn and live for students of all nationalities. There are many boarding and international schools located throughout the country, and many of them are known as some of the best in the world. Depending on the location and the school, your child will have the opportunity to grow and secure a bright future.

In addition to boarding and international day schools that offer a healthy and inspirational learning environment, Switzerland offers students and their families much more. During their off time, students can enjoy sports or other activities throughout Switzerland, visiting the beaches at the Geneva Lake area or skiing in the Swiss Alps. They can also venture into the nearby cities where they can take in the local culture and cuisine, including Geneva, Lausanne, and Zurich. Switzerland also provides a mix of cultures, with both a French and German part of Switzerland in which international students can learn and live. In addition to English, students can learn many other languages that help them develop communication skills with others from all over the world.

Best German Schools in Switzerland

Remove Filters