圣加仑最好的德语学校

Best German Schools in Saint Gallen

为您的孩子选择一所学校可能是一项艰巨的任务。如果您正在寻找一所德国学校,有很多选择。下面是一份在中国最好的德国学校名单。 圣加仑.

德国学校在世界许多国家提供符合德国标准的教育。在这些学校里,来自德国的孩子和其他国家的学生可以获得德国或国际资格证书。这些学校大多提供双语课程,它们不仅提供并提高学术知识和语言技能,还非常重视跨文化交流,并促进与德国学校的合作。所有德国海外学校的学历都以其高标准而闻名世界。

国外的德国学校不仅向在国外工作的德国人的子女开放,也向来自其他国家和文化的学生开放。这些学校提供各种资格证书,如德语 "Abitur"、国际Abitur(DIAP)、国际文凭(IB)或双语国际文凭(BIB)。请在下面的列表中了解哪些是国外最好的德国学校!

为什么是圣加仑?
在圣加仑学习有很多理由。首先,这个城市是世界知名学校的所在地。圣加仑市也是一个充满活力和文化底蕴的城市。有很多东西可以看和做,而且人们热情好客。此外,圣加仑的生活成本相对较低,使其成为预算有限的学生的最佳选择。总而言之,对于那些希望在一个充满活力和美丽的环境中获得顶级教育的人来说,圣加仑是一个很好的选择。

圣加仑最好的德语学校

课程设置。
$的费用。
地区。
移除过滤器

Best German Schools in Saint Gallen

Best German Schools in Saint Gallen

Choosing a school for your children can be a daunting task. If you are looking for a German school, there are many options to choose from. Here is a list of the best German schools in Saint Gallen.

German schools offer education to German standards in many countries around the world. In these schools, children from Germany and pupils from another country can obtain German or international qualifications. The majority of these schools offer bilingual programs and they not only provide and enhance academic knowledge and language skills but also place great importance on intercultural exchanges and promote partnerships with schools in Germany. All the qualifications from German schools abroad are known worldwide for their high standards.

German schools abroad are open not only to chil­dren of Ger­mans work­ing abroad but also to pupils from other countries and culture. These schools offer a variety of qualifications such as the German “Abitur”, the international Abitur (DIAP), the International Baccalaureate (IB) or the Bilingual International Baccalaureate (BIB). Find out which are the best German Schools abroad in the following list!

Why Saint Gallen?
There are many reasons to study in Saint Gallen. For one, the city is home to world-renowned schools. The city of Saint Gallen is also vibrant and culturally rich. There are many things to see and do, and the people are warm and welcoming. Additionally, the cost of living in Saint Gallen is relatively low, making it a great option for students on a budget. All in all, Saint Gallen is an excellent choice for anyone looking for a top-quality education in a vibrant and beautiful setting.

Best German Schools in Saint Gallen

Remove Filters