莱比锡最好的德语学校

Best German Schools in Leipzig

为您的孩子选择一所学校可能是一项艰巨的任务。如果您正在寻找一所德国学校,有很多选择。下面是一份在中国最好的德国学校名单。 莱比锡.

德国学校在世界许多国家提供符合德国标准的教育。在这些学校里,来自德国的孩子和其他国家的学生可以获得德国或国际资格证书。这些学校大多提供双语课程,它们不仅提供并提高学术知识和语言技能,还非常重视跨文化交流,并促进与德国学校的合作。所有德国海外学校的学历都以其高标准而闻名世界。

国外的德国学校不仅向在国外工作的德国人的子女开放,也向来自其他国家和文化的学生开放。这些学校提供各种资格证书,如德语 "Abitur"、国际Abitur(DIAP)、国际文凭(IB)或双语国际文凭(BIB)。请在下面的列表中了解哪些是国外最好的德国学校!

为什么在莱比锡学习?
莱比锡是德国联邦萨克森州人口最多的城市。莱比锡位于柏林西南约160公里(99英里),在北德平原南端的白埃尔斯特河、普莱塞河和帕特河的交汇处。至少从神圣罗马帝国时期开始,莱比锡就是一个贸易城市。该市位于中世纪两条重要的贸易路线--摄政路和帝国路的交汇处。莱比锡曾经是欧洲在音乐和出版等领域的主要学习和文化中心之一。今天的莱比锡是一个经济中心,根据GfK市场研究机构的统计,它是德国最适宜居住的城市,根据HWWI和贝伦贝格银行的统计,它的未来前景在德国所有城市中排名第二。

莱比锡最好的德语学校

课程设置。
$的费用。
地区。
移除过滤器

Best German Schools in Leipzig

Best German Schools in Leipzig

Choosing a school for your children can be a daunting task. If you are looking for a German school, there are many options to choose from. Here is a list of the best German schools in Leipzig.

German schools offer education to German standards in many countries around the world. In these schools, children from Germany and pupils from another country can obtain German or international qualifications. The majority of these schools offer bilingual programs and they not only provide and enhance academic knowledge and language skills but also place great importance on intercultural exchanges and promote partnerships with schools in Germany. All the qualifications from German schools abroad are known worldwide for their high standards.

German schools abroad are open not only to chil­dren of Ger­mans work­ing abroad but also to pupils from other countries and culture. These schools offer a variety of qualifications such as the German “Abitur”, the international Abitur (DIAP), the International Baccalaureate (IB) or the Bilingual International Baccalaureate (BIB). Find out which are the best German Schools abroad in the following list!

Why study in Leipzig?
Leipzig is the most populous city in the federal state of Saxony, Germany. Leipzig is located about 160 kilometers (99 mi) southwest of Berlin at the confluence of the White Elster, Pleisse, and Parthe rivers at the southern end of the North German Plain. Leipzig has been a trade city since at least the time of the Holy Roman Empire. The city sits at the intersection of the Via Regia and Via Imperii, two important medieval trade routes. Leipzig was once one of the major European centers of learning and culture in fields such as music and publishing. Leipzig today is an economic center, the most livable city in Germany, according to the GfK marketing research institution and has the second-best future prospects of all cities in Germany, according to HWWI and Berenberg Bank.

Best German Schools in Leipzig

Remove Filters