祖兹市最好的德语学校

Best German Schools in Zuoz

为您的孩子选择一所学校可能是一项艰巨的任务。如果您正在寻找一所德国学校,有很多选择。下面是一份在中国最好的德国学校名单。 兹兹兹兹.

德国学校在世界许多国家提供符合德国标准的教育。在这些学校里,来自德国的孩子和其他国家的学生可以获得德国或国际资格证书。这些学校大多提供双语课程,它们不仅提供并提高学术知识和语言技能,还非常重视跨文化交流,并促进与德国学校的合作。所有德国海外学校的学历都以其高标准而闻名世界。

国外的德国学校不仅向在国外工作的德国人的子女开放,也向来自其他国家和文化的学生开放。这些学校提供各种资格证书,如德语 "Abitur"、国际Abitur(DIAP)、国际文凭(IB)或双语国际文凭(BIB)。请在下面的列表中了解哪些是国外最好的德国学校!

为什么是Zuoz?
祖兹是瑞士格劳宾登州的一个小镇。它位于因河上,与马德里萨河汇合,在圣莫里茨以南约30公里处。祖兹是一个理想的学习场所,适合那些正在寻找一个具有学术挑战性的环境以及一个支持性社区的学生。

祖兹市最好的德语学校

课程设置。
$的费用。
地区。
移除过滤器

Best German Schools in Zuoz

Best German Schools in Zuoz

Choosing a school for your children can be a daunting task. If you are looking for a German school, there are many options to choose from. Here is a list of the best German schools in Zuoz.

German schools offer education to German standards in many countries around the world. In these schools, children from Germany and pupils from another country can obtain German or international qualifications. The majority of these schools offer bilingual programs and they not only provide and enhance academic knowledge and language skills but also place great importance on intercultural exchanges and promote partnerships with schools in Germany. All the qualifications from German schools abroad are known worldwide for their high standards.

German schools abroad are open not only to chil­dren of Ger­mans work­ing abroad but also to pupils from other countries and culture. These schools offer a variety of qualifications such as the German “Abitur”, the international Abitur (DIAP), the International Baccalaureate (IB) or the Bilingual International Baccalaureate (BIB). Find out which are the best German Schools abroad in the following list!

Why Zuoz?
Zuoz is a small town in the canton of Graubünden, Switzerland. It is located on the River Inn, at the confluence with the Madrisa, approximately 30 kilometers south of St. Moritz. Zuoz is an ideal place to study for students who are looking for an academically challenging environment as well as a supportive community.

Best German Schools in Zuoz

Remove Filters