恩加丁最好的德语学校

Best German Schools in Engadin

为您的孩子选择一所学校可能是一项艰巨的任务。如果您正在寻找一所德国学校,有很多选择。下面是一份在中国最好的德国学校名单。 恩加丁.

德国学校在世界许多国家提供符合德国标准的教育。在这些学校里,来自德国的孩子和其他国家的学生可以获得德国或国际资格证书。这些学校大多提供双语课程,它们不仅提供并提高学术知识和语言技能,还非常重视跨文化交流,并促进与德国学校的合作。所有德国海外学校的学历都以其高标准而闻名世界。

国外的德国学校不仅向在国外工作的德国人的子女开放,也向来自其他国家和文化的学生开放。这些学校提供各种资格证书,如德语 "Abitur"、国际Abitur(DIAP)、国际文凭(IB)或双语国际文凭(BIB)。请在下面的列表中了解哪些是国外最好的德国学校!

为什么是恩加丁?
恩加丁山谷是瑞士最美丽的地方之一,它也是瑞士一些最好的学校的所在地。如果你正在寻找高质量的教育,恩加丁是一个完美的学习场所。这里的学校提供广泛的课程,从传统的学术科目到更专业的课程。而且,周围都是迷人的风景,你永远不会对周围的环境感到厌烦。无论你是想在学术界发展,还是仅仅想享受被自然美景包围的轻松生活,恩加丁都是你理想的家园。

恩加丁最好的德语学校

课程设置。
$的费用。
地区。
移除过滤器

Best German Schools in Engadin

Best German Schools in Engadin

Choosing a school for your children can be a daunting task. If you are looking for a German school, there are many options to choose from. Here is a list of the best German schools in Engadin.

German schools offer education to German standards in many countries around the world. In these schools, children from Germany and pupils from another country can obtain German or international qualifications. The majority of these schools offer bilingual programs and they not only provide and enhance academic knowledge and language skills but also place great importance on intercultural exchanges and promote partnerships with schools in Germany. All the qualifications from German schools abroad are known worldwide for their high standards.

German schools abroad are open not only to chil­dren of Ger­mans work­ing abroad but also to pupils from other countries and culture. These schools offer a variety of qualifications such as the German “Abitur”, the international Abitur (DIAP), the International Baccalaureate (IB) or the Bilingual International Baccalaureate (BIB). Find out which are the best German Schools abroad in the following list!

Why Engadin?
The Engadin Valley is one of the most beautiful places in Switzerland, and it is also home to some of the best schools in the country. If you are looking for a high-quality education, Engadin is the perfect place to study. The schools here offer a wide range of courses, from traditional academic subjects to more specialized programs. And with stunning scenery all around, you’ll never get bored of your surroundings. Whether you’re looking to pursue a career in academia or simply want to enjoy a relaxed lifestyle surrounded by natural beauty, Engadin is the perfect place to call home.

Best German Schools in Engadin

Remove Filters