Лучшие международные школы мира

Международные школы очень популярны в мире. Откройте для себя лучшие международные школы в мире.

Почему стоит выбрать международную школу?

Поиск подходящей школы для вашего ребенка - одна из главных проблем для многих иностранных семей, переезжающих в новую страну или город, и они могут быть уверены, что найдут широкий выбор частных международных школ. Эти школы, как правило, предлагают различные учебные программы, наиболее популярными из которых являются британская, американская и Международный бакалавриат (IB).

Обучение за рубежом

Эксперты в области образования во всем мире сходятся во мнении о многочисленных преимуществах обучения за рубежом. Выбор страны зависит от индивидуальных предпочтений, но любое направление позволит студенту познакомиться с новой культурой, встретить иностранных друзей, обрести большую независимость и уверенность, развить новые языковые навыки, расширить социальную сеть и увеличить будущие профессиональные возможности.

Лучшие международные школы в мире

Откройте для себя наш выбор лучших международных школ в мире. Фильтруйте по регионам, учебным программам, стоимости обучения и другим параметрам. Нажмите на каждый профиль, чтобы узнать больше об учебных заведениях или отправить запрос непосредственно специалисту по приему.

Удалить фильтры

The Best International Schools in the World

Share on facebook
Share on google
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin

International Schools are very popular in the World. Discover The Best International Schools in the World.

Why choosing an International School?

Finding the right school for your child is one of the major concerns for many international families when relocating to a new country or city and they can be confident to find a wide range private international schools top choose from. These schools typically offer different curricula, with the most popular being the British, American and International Baccalaureate (IB).

Study abroad

Education experts around the world agree on many benefits of studying abroad. The choice of the country will depend on the individual preferences but any destination will bring the student to experience a new culture, meet international friends, create more independence and confidence, develop new language skills, boost social network and increase future professional opportunities.

Best International Schools in the World

Discover our selection of the best international schools in the world. Filter by regions, curriculum, fees and more. Click on each profile to learn more about the schools or send a request directly to the admission officer.

Remove Filters

    NEED SOME HELP?

    Speak with an Education Expert

    Our team of Education Experts is here to advise and guide you through every step of your next school enrollment.