瑞士最好的寄宿学校

Best Boarding Schools Switzerland

寄宿学校在瑞士非常受欢迎。发现瑞士的最佳寄宿学校。

瑞士以山脉和湖泊、银行、创新、手表和巧克力闻名。瑞士的教育在世界范围内名列前茅。公立学校拥有良好的声誉,而瑞士的私立寄宿学校和国际走读学校则非常出色,在国际上名列前茅。

为什么选择瑞士寄宿学校?

1.高声誉

瑞士是世界上一些最好和最有名望的寄宿学校的所在地。瑞士的寄宿学校,虽然与其他国家相比价格昂贵,但却以其非常高的声誉和卓越的学术成就而闻名。学生们来自世界各地,在一个真正的国际化和安全的环境中学习。

2.选择

拥有超过100 国际学校对于一个只有800万人口的小国来说,国际教育的集中度非常高。有孩子在瑞士学习的家长非常欣赏安全的学习环境、高学术标准、国际和文化多样性、注重语言和顶级的课外活动。

3.学术标准

尽管瑞士的公立学校质量很高,但许多外籍人士和当地家长还是把孩子送到国际学校。 瑞士国际学校 是世界上最好的学校之一。通常情况下,他们提供国际文凭,如国际文凭、英国课程、美国课程、法国课程或瑞士课程。(另见。 如何为你的孩子选择合适的课程)
许多学校提供不同课程的组合。你可以在大多数较大的城市找到日间或寄宿学校,那里有国际公司和组织的所在地。特别是日内瓦湖区的国际学校密度很高。

寄宿学校 瑞士日内瓦湖区
瑞士的许多寄宿学校都位于日内瓦湖区

4.理想位置

瑞士的位置在美国的心脏地带。 欧洲 使其成为了解不同文化和学习语言的理想场所。瑞士有四种国家语言,与意大利、法国、德国、奥地利和列支敦士登接壤,人口高度国际化,有助于学生发展成为世界公民。

5.户外探险

瑞士拥有大量的山脉、河流和湖泊,为学生提供了无限的机会来参与户外活动。无论他们是喜欢徒步旅行、越野跑、攀岩、峡谷漂流、皮划艇、漂流还是骑自行车,学生在瑞士寄宿学校学习期间,必然会对户外活动有更高的评价,并更好地理解在具有挑战性的环境中取得成功所需要的东西。

瑞士最好的寄宿学校

移除过滤器

    请求我们的帮助

    分享您的教育偏好,然后我们对瑞士的寄宿学校有深入了解的专家将帮助您计划下一个学校计划。

The Best Boarding Schools in Switzerland

boarding schools switzerland
Share on facebook
Share on google
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin

Boarding Schools are very popular in Switzerland. Discover Best Boarding Schools in Switzerland.

Switzerland is known for mountains & lakes, banks, innovation, watches and chocolate. Swiss education is ranked among the best in the world. Public schools have a good reputation and Swiss private boarding schools and international day schools are exceptional and rank in the top levels internationally.

Why choosing a Boarding School in Switzerland?

1. High reputation

Switzerland is the home of some of the world’s finest and most prestigious boarding schools. Swiss boarding schools, while being expensive compared to other countries, are renowned for their very high reputation and academic excellence. Students come from all over the world to study in a truly international and safe environment.

2. Choice

With over 100 international schools, there is a very high concentration of international education, for a fairly small country of only 8 million people. Parents whose children study in Switzerland appreciate the safe learning environment, the high academic standards, the international and cultural diversity, the language focus and the top extracurricular program.

3. Academic Standards

Many expats and local parents send their children to international schools in Switzerland, despite the quality of its public schools. Swiss international schools are among the best in the world. Typically, they offer international diploma, such as the International Baccalaureate, British Curriculum, American, French or Swiss curriculum. (See also: how to choose the right curriculum for your child)
Many schools offer a combination of the different curricula. You will find day or boarding schools in most of the larger cities, where international companies and organisations are located. Especially the lake Geneva region has a high international school density.

Boarding Schools Switzerland Geneva Lake Area
Many boarding schools in Switzerland are located in the Geneva Lake Region

4. Ideal Location

Switzerland’s location in the heart of Europe makes it the ideal place to learn about different cultures and study languages. With four national languages; shared borders with Italy, France, Germany, Austria, and Liechtenstein; and a highly international population, Switzerland helps students develop into world citizens.

Outdoor Adventures

With mountains, rivers, and lakes a plenty, Switzerland offers unlimited opportunities for students to engage with the outdoors. Whether they are into hiking, trail running, rock climbing, canyoning, kayaking, rafting, or cycling, students will inevitably emerge from their time at a Swiss boarding school with a heightened appreciation for the outdoors and a better understanding for what it takes to succeed in challenging environments.

Best Boarding Schools in Switzerland

Switzerland is the home of some of the world’s finest and most prestigious boarding schools. Discover the Best Boarding Schools in Switzerland. Find everything you need to know, including tuition, fees, curriculum, facilities, location, reviews, and more—plus contact an advisor for free!

Remove Filters

    NEED SOME HELP?

    Speak with an Education Expert

    Our team of Education Experts is here to advise and guide you through every step of your next school enrollment.