College Alpin Beau Soleil

مدرسة داخلية
أوروبا, أوروبا الغربية, سويسرا

ملخص

في Beau Soleil، نؤمن بأن ما تفعله هو الأهم: يوفر مجتمع مدارسنا الداخلية الدولية في سويسرا بيئة متميزة مقترنة بفلسفة تعليمية شاملة، مما يشجع الطلاب على أن يصبحوا مواطنين عالميين مسؤولين وطموحين. تأسست عام 1910، ونحن نرحب بالطلاب الذين تتراوح أعمارهم بين 11 و18 عامًا من أكثر من 55 جنسية مختلفة. مدرسة داخلية كاملة تتسع لـ 260 طالبًا، ويتمتع طلابنا بالتوازن المثالي بين الدفء والرعاية والانضباط، مما يشجعهم عل...
نوع المدرسة
الفئة العمرية
جنس

التعليم المختلط

الجنسيات

55جنسيات مختلفة

رسوم سنوية
عدد الطلاب

260طلاب

مؤسسة

أسس في 1910

الاعتمادات

CIS, ECIS, IBO, NEASC, SGIS, AISH, ROUND SQUARE

الأكاديميين

IGCSE، البكالوريا الدولية (الفرنسية | الإنجليزية | ثنائي اللغة)، دبلوم المدرسة الثانوية، البريفيه

أظهر المزيد
مقرر
الامتحانات
لغة التعليمات

لا صفية

أنشطة للجميع
سواء كان ذلك عبر جبال الألب السويسرية، أو مناقشة القضايا العالمية، أو الانغماس في الموسيقى، يكتشف طلابنا شغفهم من خلال برنامجنا المزدهر للمناهج الدراسية.

رياضة
من التقليدي إلى غير العادي، يقدم برنامجنا الرياضي عددًا لا يحصى من الفرص للتحرك وصقل المواهب والمنافسة. تشمل الأنشطة الرياضات الجماعية مثل كرة السلة وكرة القدم والكرة الطائرة، بالإضافة إلى فرصة التألق بشكل فردي في ملعب كرة الريشة أو ملعب الجولف. كما نقدم أيضًا رياضة تسلق الصخور وركوب الدراجات في الجبال وجولات التزلج الليلية والتايكوندو والمزيد.

الفنون الأدائية والإبداعية
يتألق إبداع طلابنا في الأندية الملحقة بالمناهج الدراسية والتي تشمل الفنون الإبداعية والمسرحية. يقوم الممثلون والمخرجون والمنتجون الطموحون بعرض إنتاجنا المدرسي الرائع، بينما تُظهر فرقة Beau Soleil ومجموعة الروك وفرقة رقص الهيب هوب اتساع المواهب الموسيقية لمجتمعنا.

خدمة المجتمع
ومن خلال مجموعة من الأنشطة الخدمية، يكتشف طلابنا مكانهم في العالم – ويستخدمون تصميمهم لإحداث فرق. يشجع برنامج نموذج الأمم المتحدة الخاص بنا على إجراء مناقشات وحوارات غنية بالألوان حول موضوعات عالمية، بينما يرى مشروع Les Gentianes أن المتعلمين يدعمون الأشخاص في المجتمع.

الهوايات
نحن نلبي مجموعة متنوعة من الاهتمامات في Beau Soleil، ونقدم مجموعة مختارة من الأندية والأنشطة الفريدة التي تجمع الطلاب ذوي التفكير المماثل معًا. من الطبخ والخبز إلى المشي مع الكلاب والقراءة في الهواء الطلق؛ من مناقشة الأحداث التاريخية إلى نشر صحيفة مدرسية، فإننا نفخر بتقديم شيء للجميع.

برامج التعلم المهنية
تُلهم برامجنا التعليمية المهنية رواد الأعمال المستقبليين، حيث تعرض الطلاب لصناعات متنوعة وتمكنهم من الحصول على مؤهلات رسمية. وفي مبادرات الأعمال التي يقودها الطلاب، يكتسبون خبرة عملية في مجال الأعمال من خلال المشاركة النشطة في تأسيس وإدارة واحدة من ثلاث مؤسسات فريدة يديرها الطلاب، وتغطي مجالات مثل التسويق والتجارة الإلكترونية وتطوير المنتجات.

تُلهم برامجنا التعليمية المهنية الجيل القادم من رواد الأعمال، حيث تُعرّف الطلاب على مختلف الصناعات وتمنحهم الفرصة للحصول على مؤهلات رسمية.

تعمل مبادرات الأعمال التي يقودها الطلاب لدينا على تمكين قادة الأعمال في المستقبل من خلال تقديم منصة ديناميكية لاكتساب الخبرة في مجال الأعمال. من خلال المشاركة العملية في مجالات مثل تأسيس الأعمال التجارية والتسويق والتجارة الإلكترونية وخدمة العملاء وتطوير المنتجات، لا يتعلم الطلاب مهارات العمل المهمة فحسب، بل يمكنهم أيضًا المشاركة بنشاط في تشغيل إحدى مؤسساتنا الثلاث المتميزة التي يديرها الطلاب.

أظهر المزيد

مرافق

Parking
Dining room
Classrooms
Tennis court
Soccer court
Basketball court
Volleyball court
Laundry
Cinema
Arts room
Gym
Computer room
Music room
Golf course
Library
Running track
Dance studio
Theater
Science room

أجور التعليم ورسومه

كم تكلفة الدراسة فيCollege Alpin Beau Soleil?

أشياء يجب معرفتها

مرحلة التسجيل

Secondary

كم عدد الطلاب فيCollege Alpin Beau Soleil?

260طلاب

نسبة الطلاب إلى المعلمين

4:1

المراجعات

0.0
0.0/5
على أساس 0 التصنيفات
{{ reviewsTotal }}{{ options.labels.singularReviewCountLabel }}
{{ reviewsTotal }}{{ options.labels.pluralReviewCountLabel }}
{{ options.labels.newReviewButton }}
{{ userData.canReview.message }}

عنوان

Play Video

مشاركة هذه المدرسة مع العائلة والأصدقاء

بريد إلكتروني
واتساب
فيسبوك
تويتر
برقية
مطبعة

يكتشف

College Alpin Beau Soleil

اتصال

ملخص

في Beau Soleil، نؤمن بأن ما تفعله هو الأهم: يوفر مجتمع مدارسنا الداخلية الدولية في سويسرا بيئة متميزة مقترنة بفلسفة تعليمية شاملة، مما يشجع الطلاب على أن يصبحوا مواطنين عالميين مسؤولين وطموحين.

تأسست عام 1910، ونحن نرحب بالطلاب الذين تتراوح أعمارهم بين 11 و18 عامًا من أكثر من 55 جنسية مختلفة. مدرسة داخلية كاملة تتسع لـ 260 طالبًا، ويتمتع طلابنا بالتوازن المثالي بين الدفء والرعاية والانضباط، مما يشجعهم على الشعور بالاستقلال. تعمل فلسفتنا في “المنزل من المنزل” على تعزيز إنشاء صداقات تدوم مدى الحياة استنادًا إلى مجموعة مشتركة من القيم: المسؤولية والاحترام والطموح والتصميم.

من خلال المسارات التعليمية باللغتين الإنجليزية والفرنسية، على مستوى البكالوريا الدولية، يستطيع طلابنا متابعة دراستهم بأي من اللغتين أو بمزيج من اللغتين. يدعم مدرسونا الملهمون الطلاب لتحقيق أعلى إمكاناتهم، وتضمن نسبة الطلاب إلى المعلمين لدينا والتي تبلغ 4:1 أننا قادرون على تقديم نهج شخصي للتعلم.

تجارب مثيرة داخل الفصل الدراسي وخارجه، بما في ذلك الرحلات التعليمية حول العالم، وتحديات المدرسة الكاملة وبرنامج التزلج الشتوي الخاص بنا – تسمح للطلاب بتطوير فهم وتقدير أكبر للعالم من حولهم وتطوير المهارات بما في ذلك العمل الجماعي والتعاون والمرونة.

يوفر الحرم المدرسي المذهل، الذي يقع في قرية جبال الألب الجميلة والآمنة، إمكانية الوصول إلى أسلوب حياة يحسد عليه. يمزج الحرم الجامعي بين التقليد والحداثة، ويقدم مرافق على أعلى مستوى من الجودة وإطلالات ملهمة عبر جبال الألب السويسرية.

مرافق

Parking
Dining room
Classrooms
Tennis court
Soccer court
Basketball court
Volleyball court
Laundry
Cinema
Arts room
Gym
Computer room
Music room
Golf course
Library
Running track
Dance studio
Theater
Science room
0.0
0.0/5

0 المراجعات

{{ reviewsTotal }}{{ options.labels.singularReviewCountLabel }}
{{ reviewsTotal }}{{ options.labels.pluralReviewCountLabel }}
{{ options.labels.newReviewButton }}
{{ userData.canReview.message }}

الحرم الجامعي

اتصل بالمدرسة

اتصال

College Alpin Beau Soleil

بيانات المتصل

بيانات المتصل
اسم العائلة
بريد إلكتروني *
هاتف
country
country_iso

سؤالك

من خلال تحديد الزر أدناه، أوافق على سياسة الخصوصية.

This contact form is for parents interested in applying their children to the school. For any job application please contact the school directly from their website.

This school doesn't offer scholarships, please only use this contact form if you are interested in applying your children without scholarship.

0.0
0.0/5
(0 المراجعات)

WSgallery_CollegeAlpinBeauSoleil_1 College Alpin Beau Soleil

College Alpin Beau Soleil

Boarding School
Europe, Switzerland, Vaud

Overview

At Beau Soleil, we believe it’s what you do that counts: Our international boarding school community in Switzerland offers an outstanding environment combined with a holistic educational philosophy, encouraging students to become responsible and ambitious world citizens. Founded in 1910, we welcome students aged from 11-18 years from more than 55 different nationalities. A full boarding school with a ca...
Type of school
Age range
Gender

Co-Education

Nationalities

55 different nationalities

Yearly fee
Nr of students

260 students

Foundation

Founded in 1910

Accreditations

CIS, ECIS, IBO, NEASC, SGIS, AISH, ROUND SQUARE

Academics

IGCSE, International Baccalureate (French | English | Bilingual), High School Diploma, Brevet

Show more
Curriculum
Examinations
Language of instruction

Extra curricular

Activities for everyone
Whether it’s slaloming through the Swiss Alps, debating global issues, or immersing themselves in music, our students discover their passions on our thriving co-curricular programme.

Sports
From the traditional to the out-of-the-ordinary, our sports programme offers a myriad of opportunities to get moving, hone talents, and compete. Activities include team sports like basketball, football, and volleyball, as well as the chance to shine individually on the badminton court or golf course. We also offer bouldering, track cycling, night ski touring, Taekwondo, and more.

Performing and creative arts
Our students’ creativity shines at co-curricular clubs that span the creative and performing arts. Aspiring actors, directors, and producers stage our impressive school production, while the Beau Soleil band, rock group, and hip-hop dance troupe demonstrate the breadth of our community’s musical talents.

Community service
Through a range of service activities, our students discover their place in the world – and use their determination to make a difference. Our Model United Nations programme encourages colourful debate and discussion on global themes, while our Les Gentianes project sees our learners support people in the community.

Hobbies
We cater for a diverse range of interests at Beau Soleil, offering a selection of unique clubs and activities that bring like-minded students together. From cooking and baking to dog walking and outdoor reading; debating historical events to publishing a school newspaper, we pride ourselves on offering something for everyone.

Professional Learning Programmes
Our Professional Learning Programmes inspire future entrepreneurs, exposing students to diverse industries and enabling them to earn formal qualifications. In our Student-Led Business Initiatives, they gain practical business experience through active participation in founding and running one of three unique student-run enterprises, covering areas like marketing, e-commerce, and product development.

Our Professional Learning Programmes inspire the next generation of entrepreneurs, introducing students to different industries and giving them the opportunity to gain formal qualifications.

Our Student-Led Business Initiatives empower future business leaders by offering a dynamic platform for acquiring business experience. Through hands-on involvement in areas like founding a business, marketing, e-commerce, customer service, and product development, students not only learn crucial business skills but can also actively participate in operating one of our three distinct student-run enterprises.

Show more

Facilities

Parking
Dining room
Classrooms
Tennis court
Soccer court
Basketball court
Volleyball court
Laundry
Cinema
Arts room
Gym
Computer room
Music room
Golf course
Library
Running track
Dance studio
Theater
Science room

Tuition and fees per year

How much does it cost to go to College Alpin Beau Soleil?

Things to know

Enrollment phase

Secondary

How many students are in College Alpin Beau Soleil?

260 students

Student-teacher ratio

4:1

Reviews

0.0
0.0/5
Based on 0 ratings
{{ reviewsTotal }}{{ options.labels.singularReviewCountLabel }}
{{ reviewsTotal }}{{ options.labels.pluralReviewCountLabel }}
{{ options.labels.newReviewButton }}
{{ userData.canReview.message }}

Address

Play Video

Latest news from this school

Explore more options

Discover

College Alpin Beau Soleil

Location

Share this school with family and friends

Email
WhatsApp
Facebook
Twitter
Telegram
Print

Overview

At Beau Soleil, we believe it’s what you do that counts: Our international boarding school community in Switzerland offers an outstanding environment combined with a holistic educational philosophy, encouraging students to become responsible and ambitious world citizens.

Founded in 1910, we welcome students aged from 11-18 years from more than 55 different nationalities. A full boarding school with a capacity of 260 students, our boarders experience the ideal balance of warmth, care and discipline, encouraging in them a sense of independence. Our home from home boarding philosophy promotes the creation of lifelong friendships based on a common set of values: responsibility, respect, ambition and determination.

With educational pathways in both English and French, at IB level, our students are able to pursue their studies in either language or a combination of the two. Our inspiring teachers support students to achieve to their highest potential and our student to teacher ratio of 4:1 ensures we are able to offer a personalized approach to learning.

Exciting experiences both inside and outside of the classroom including educational trips across the world, full-school challenges and our winter ski programme – allow students to develop a greater understanding and appreciation of the world around them and to develop skills including team work, collaboration and resilience.

The spectacular school campus, located in a beautiful and safe alpine village, gives access to an enviable lifestyle. Blending tradition with modernity, the campus offers facilities of the highest quality and inspiring views across the Swiss Alps.

Facilities

Parking
Dining room
Classrooms
Tennis court
Soccer court
Basketball court
Volleyball court
Laundry
Cinema
Arts room
Gym
Computer room
Music room
Golf course
Library
Running track
Dance studio
Theater
Science room
0.0
0.0/5

0 reviews

{{ reviewsTotal }}{{ options.labels.singularReviewCountLabel }}
{{ reviewsTotal }}{{ options.labels.pluralReviewCountLabel }}
{{ options.labels.newReviewButton }}
{{ userData.canReview.message }}

Campuses

Contact

College Alpin Beau Soleil

First Name
Last Name
City
Country
Email *
Telephone

Your request

By selecting the button below, I agree to the Privacy Policy.

0.0
0.0/5
(0 reviews)