奥地利最好的寄宿学校

Best Boarding Schools Austria

寄宿学校在奥地利非常受欢迎。发现奥地利最好的寄宿学校。

为什么选择奥地利的寄宿学校?

学生和家长最初选择寄宿学校是为了获得更具挑战性的学术成果。学生在智力上受到的刺激是以前在学校所没有的。寄宿学校确保学生沉浸在一个教育世界中, 学习是所有活动的核心。大多数学校的平均班级规模为12人。 寄宿学校.鼓励学生思考和分享。他们积极参加学习。教师住在校园里,在放学后可提供额外帮助。

奥地利在欧洲的心脏地带提供了丰富的文化环境,有令人印象深刻的巴洛克建筑、令人敬畏的教堂和令人着迷的文化活动。
奥地利充满了国际和双语学校和大学,为外籍家庭提供了大量的机会,并很容易地进入了许多选择以奥地利为家的外籍人士的心中。奥地利是一个位于中部的德语国家。 欧洲奥地利是世界上最大的国家之一,其大部分人口使用双语或三语,许多人还能说流利的英语。奥地利提供广泛的教育机会,更不用说巨大的社会保障和经济稳定。它具有独特的跨文化视角,对国际家庭来说是一个欢迎和友好的家园。

生活质量和经济

奥地利多瑙河畔的首都维也纳,经常被评为世界上生活质量第一的城市(2010年至今)。政治、社会、经济、健康、教育、安全和环境方面都在这个排名中发挥了作用。维也纳也是国际顶级经理人的最爱。许多公司在维也纳设有中欧和东欧的总部,该市也是联合国的主要总部之一。维也纳具有历史悠久的老城的风范,同时具有国际氛围,这使得奥地利首都最具吸引力。所有主要城市以及该国其他地区都有高效和维护良好的公共交通设施。

一种文化资本

奥地利提供了巨大的文化丰富性和多样性,以及令人难忘的社会体验。奥地利的文化环境和过去产生了对各种形式的艺术的广泛贡献。奥地利以其一流的音乐体验而闻名,维也纳是世界的音乐之都。奥地利也有一些世界上最重要和最令人惊叹的视觉艺术收藏,有无数的博物馆和画廊,从古代大师到当代艺术家。奥地利还提供许多世界上最好的东西,包括古朴的山城、迷人的湖泊以及现代和巴洛克式的建筑。

来自世界各地的人们感到宾至如归,并喜欢在奥地利生活。

气候

奥地利是一个每个季节都有的国家,是典型的中欧国家,冬季寒冷,夏季炎热。

国际教育

奥地利的国际教育持续增长,从学前班到高级学位的学生都有许多不同的国际课程。国际学校受到外籍家长、双文化家庭和具有国际视野的奥地利家长的欢迎。家长需要确保他们考虑的是具有公认的国际权威机构的有效和当前认证的顶级学校。

奥地利最好的寄宿学校

发现奥地利最好的寄宿学校。找到你需要知道的一切,包括学费、费用、课程、设施、位置、评论以及更多--另外还可以免费联系顾问

移除过滤器

    请求我们的帮助

    分享您的教育偏好,那么我们对奥地利的寄宿学校有深入了解的专家将帮助您计划下一个学校计划。

The Best Boarding Schools in Austria

Best Boarding Schools Austria Best Boarding Schools Austria The Best Boarding Schools in Austria | World Schools

Boarding Schools are very popular in Austria. Discover The Best Boarding Schools in Austria.

Why choosing an Austrian Boarding School?

Students and parents initially choose a boarding school for more challenging academics. Students are stimulated intellectually in ways they never were before in their schools. A boarding school ensures that students are immersed in an educational world where learning is central to all activities. A class size of 12 is the average at most boarding schools. Students are encouraged to think and share. They actively participate in their learning. Teachers live on campus and are available for extra help after the school day ends.

Austria offers a rich cultural setting in the very heart of Europe, with impressive Baroque architecture, awe-inspiring churches and captivating cultural events.
Full of international and bilingual schools and universities, Austria offers expat families a world of opportunities and easily nestles its way into the hearts of the many expats who choose to make it home. Austria is a German-speaking country in Central Europe, with much of its population bilingual or trilingual, and many fluent in English. Austria offers a broad spectrum of educational opportunities – not to mention great social security and economic stability. It has a unique intercultural perspective and is a welcoming and friendly home to international families.

Quality of Life and Economy

Austria’s Danube River capital city, Vienna, is regularly ranked as the number one city for quality of life in the world (2010-present). Political, social, economic, health, education, safety, and environmental aspects all play a role in this ranking.Vienna is also a favorite amongst top international managers. Numerous companies have their head offices for Central and Eastern Europe in Vienna and the city is one of the UN’s main headquarters. Vienna has the flair of a historic old city with an international atmosphere that makes the Austrian capital most attractive. All the major cities as well as the rest of the country have efficient and well-maintained public transport facilities.

A Cultural Capital

Austria provides great cultural richness and diversity, as well as an unforgettable social experience. Austria’s cultural environment and past have generated a broad contribution to various forms of art. Austria is well known for its first-class musical experience, with Vienna being the world’s music capital. Austria has some of the world’s most important and stunning visual art collections as well, with countless museums and galleries ranging from old masters to contemporary artists. Austria also offers the best of many worlds, including quaint mountain towns, stunning lakes, and modern and baroque architecture.

People from around the world feel at home, and love to live in Austria.

Climate

Austria is a country that has every season, typical of central Europe, with cold winters and hot summers.

International Education

International education in Austria continues to grow and many different international curricula are available to students from Pre-Kindergarten to advanced degrees. International schools are popular with expatriate parents, bicultural families, and internationally-minded Austrian parents. Parents need to be sure they are considering top schools with valid and current accreditation from recognized international authorities.

Best Boarding Schools in Austria

Discover the best boarding schools in Austria. Find everything you need to know, including tuition, fees, curriculum, facilities, location, reviews, and more—plus contact an advisor for free!

Remove Filters
    • location Schloss Krumbach International School, Schloss 1, 2851 Krumbach, Austria
    Schloss Krumbach International School

    Schloss Krumbach International School is a co-educational boarding school for students of 12-19 years old, based in a truly unique setting within an Austrian Castle.

    gender Co-Education
    25 students
    day boarding Boarding School
    curriculum British Curriculum, International Baccalaureate
    min fee From 39.900 to 43.680 EUR
    min fee From 12 to 19 yo
    • location Bastiengasse 36-38, 1180 Wien, Austria
    AMADEUS International School Vienna

    AMADEUS International School Vienna is a unique day and first-class boarding IB World school with an integrated Music and Arts Academy.

    gender Co-Education
    310 students
    day boarding Day & Boarding School
    curriculum International Baccalaureate
    min fee from 13.200 to EUR 52.000
    min fee From 3 to 19 yo