奥地利三大美国学校

Top American Schools in Austria

美国学校在奥地利非常受欢迎。了解在奥地利的三大美国学校。

为什么选择美国的课程?
ǞǞǞ 美国课程 提供广泛和平衡的教学方法,并辅以广泛的课外活动,使所有学生掌握他们在所有学科领域所需的技能。美国学校的课程以高标准的成绩为基础,为此,美国的课程是国际学校中使用最多的课程之一。该文凭不仅被所有美国大学接受为入学资格,而且也越来越多地被世界各地的大学接受。

美国学校 是来自世界各地的国际家庭的热门选择。这些学校旨在提供核心课程,为学生进入美国和众多国家的学校、学院和大学做好准备,这使得美国学校在希望进入世界上最好的私立学院和大学的学生中非常受欢迎。

为什么在奥地利学习?
奥地利位于欧洲的中心,拥有丰富的文化环境,令人印象深刻的巴洛克建筑,令人敬畏的教堂和迷人的文化活动。奥地利充满了国际和双语学校和大学,为外籍家庭提供了大量的机会,并很容易地进入了许多选择以奥地利为家的外籍人士的心中。奥地利是中欧的一个德语国家,其大部分人口都会说两种或三种语言,许多人还会说流利的英语。奥地利提供广泛的教育机会--更不用说巨大的社会保障和经济稳定。它具有独特的跨文化视角,对国际家庭来说是一个欢迎和友好的家园。

奥地利三大美国学校

课程设置。
$的费用。
地区。
移除过滤器

Top 3 American Schools in Austria

Top American Schools in Austria

American Schools are very popular in Austria. Discover the Top 3 American Schools in Austria.

Why choose the American Curriculum?
The American curriculum offers a broad and balanced pedagogical approach supported by a wide range of co-curricular activities which equip all students with the skills they need in all subject areas. The American school programs are based on high standards of achievement and for these, the US curriculum is one of the most used programs in international schools. The diploma is not only accepted for entry at all US universities but also increasingly by universities around the world.

American schools are a popular choice for international families from all over the world. These schools are designed to provide a core curriculum that prepares students to enter schools, colleges, and universities in the United States and in numerous countries, and this has made American schools very popular among students wishing to enroll into the best private colleges and universities in the world.

Why study in Austria?
Austria offers a rich cultural setting in the very heart of Europe, with impressive Baroque architecture, awe-inspiring churches and captivating cultural events. Full of international and bilingual schools and universities, Austria offers expat families a world of opportunities and easily nestles its way into the hearts of the many expats who choose to make it home. Austria is a German-speaking country in Central Europe, with much of its population bilingual or trilingual, and many fluent in English. Austria offers a broad spectrum of educational opportunities – not to mention great social security and economic stability. It has a unique intercultural perspective and is a welcoming and friendly home to international families.

Top 3 American Schools in Austria

Remove Filters