欧洲最好的美国学校

美国学校在欧洲非常受欢迎。发现欧洲的最佳美国学校。

为什么要选择美国的课程?

美国的课程提供了一个广泛和平衡的教育方法,并得到了广泛的课外活动的支持,使所有的学生都能掌握他们在所有学科领域所需要的技能。所有美国学校都以高标准的成绩为基础,为此,美国课程是国际学校最广泛使用和研究的课程之一。该认证不仅被所有美国大学接受为入学条件,而且也越来越多地被世界各地的大学所接受。

为什么选择美国学校?

美国学校是来自世界各地的家长的热门选择。这些学校旨在提供核心课程,为学生进入美国和世界上大量国家的学校、学院和大学做准备,这使得美国学校在希望进入世界上最好的私立学院和大学的学生中非常受欢迎。

在欧洲学习的情况如何?

欧盟培养的博士人数几乎是美国的两倍。欧洲的德国学校提供了一个独特的组合,即现代和顶级的生活方式与丰富的历史遗产相结合,给来自世界各地的学生带来了一生难忘的经历。

欧洲最佳美国学校

移除过滤器

The Best American Schools in Europe

American Schools are very popular in Europe. Discover Best American Schools in Europe.

Why to choose the American Curriculum?

The American curriculum offers a broad and balanced educational approach supported by a wide range of co-curricular activities which equip all students with the skills they need in all subject areas. All American schools are based on high standards of achievement and for these, the US curriculum is one of the most widely used and studied in international schools. The certification is not only accepted for entry in all US universities but is also increasingly accepted by universities around the world.

Why choosing an American School?

American schools are a popular choice for parents from all over the world. These schools are designed to provide a core curriculum that prepares students to enter schools, colleges, and universities in the United States and in a great number of countries throughout the world, and this has made American schools very popular among students wishing to enter into the best private colleges and universities in the world.

How is it to study in Europe?

The European Union produces nearly twice as many doctorates as the USA. German Schools in Europe offers a unique combination of a modern and top-quality way of life allied to its rich historical heritage and give students from all over the world an experience of a lifetime.

Best American Schools in Europe

Remove Filters