欧洲最好的蒙特梭利学校

Best Montessori Schools Europe

您是对欧洲的蒙特梭利学校感兴趣的家长吗?发现欧洲最好的蒙特梭利学校,以及为什么蒙特梭利方法是您孩子教育的最佳选择。

什么是蒙特梭利教育?
蒙特梭利教育是由意大利医生玛丽亚-蒙特梭利开发的一种方法。它强调独立性,认为儿童天生渴望知识,能够在一个充分支持和准备充分的学习环境中主动学习。它不鼓励一些传统的成就衡量标准,如成绩和测试。

蒙特梭利环境
蒙特梭利教室是可以立即识别的。你会看到孩子们独立和分组工作,经常使用专门设计的学习材料;深深地投入到他们的工作中;并尊重他们自己和周围的环境。
它应该是一个有准备的环境:整洁,外观赏心悦目,简单而真实,每个元素的存在都有其原因,以帮助儿童的发展。蒙特梭利教室整合了不同年龄段的儿童,以3年为一个周期进行分组。这促进了他们之间自然的社会化、尊重和团结。准备好的环境为孩子提供机会,让他们致力于有趣和自由选择的工作,这带来了长时间的专注,不应该被打断。

蒙特梭利方法
蒙特梭利方法培养儿童和青少年在认知、情感、社会和身体等各方面的严格的、自我激励的成长。
儿童与科学设计的具体材料一起工作,这为他们提供了探索我们的世界和发展基本认知能力的钥匙。这些材料的设计是为了让孩子自己认识错误,并对自己的学习负责。
成人是一个观察者和指导者:他/她全力帮助和刺激儿童。这使儿童能够自己行动、想要和思考,并帮助他们发展内在的纪律和信心。

为什么在欧洲学习?
学生和家长最初选择一个 寄宿学校 为更具挑战性的学术活动。学生在智力上受到的刺激是他们在学校里从来没有过的。寄宿学校确保学生沉浸在一个教育世界中,学习是所有活动的核心。12人的班级规模是大多数学校的平均水平。 寄宿学校.鼓励学生思考和分享。他们积极参加学习。教师住在校园里,在放学后可提供额外帮助。

每年有111,000个新的博士学位授予。 欧洲 硕士和博士的数量几乎是美国的两倍。 美国.欧洲的寄宿学校长期以来一直欢迎来自其他国家的学生。其独特的现代和高质量的生活方式与丰富的历史遗产结合在一起。 欧洲 提供了一个前所未有的学习体验。

欧洲最好的3所蒙特梭利网校

移除过滤器

Best Montessori Schools in Europe

Best Montessori Schools Europe

Are you a parent interested in a Montessori school in Europe? Discover the Best Montessori Schools in Europe and why the Montessori method is a great option for your child’s education.

What is Montessori education?
The Montessori education is a method developed by Italian physician Maria Montessori. Emphasizing independence, it views children as naturally eager for knowledge and capable of initiating learning in a sufficiently supportive and well-prepared learning environment. It discourages some conventional measures of achievement, such as grades and tests.

Montessori environment
Montessori classrooms are immediately recognizable. You will see children working independently and in groups, often with specially designed learning materials; deeply engaged in their work; and respectful of themselves and their surroundings.
It should be a prepared environment: tidy, pleasing in appearance, simple and real, where each element exists for a reason in order to help in the development of the child. A Montessori classroom integrates children of mixed ages that are grouped in periods of 3 years. This promotes socialization, respect and solidarity among them naturally. The prepared environment offers the child opportunities to commit to interesting and freely chosen work, which brings out long periods of concentration that should not be interrupted.

The Montessori Method
The Montessori Method fosters rigorous, self-motivated growth for children and adolescents in all areas of their development—cognitive, emotional, social, and physical.
Children work with concrete materials that were scientifically designed, which provide them with the keys to explore our world and develop basic cognitive abilities. The materials are designed to allow the child to recognize the error by him/herself and become responsible for his/her own learning.
The adult is an observer and a guide: he/she helps and stimulates the child with all his/her effort. This allows children to act, want and think by themselves, and helps them to develop inner discipline and confidence.

Why study in Europe?
Students and parents initially choose a boarding school for more challenging academics. Students are stimulated intellectually in ways they never were before in their schools. A boarding school ensures that students are immersed in an educational world where learning is central to all activities. A class size of 12 is the average at most boarding schools. Students are encouraged to think and share. They actively participate in their learning. Teachers live on campus and are available for extra help after the school day ends.

With 111,000 new doctorates awarded each year, Europe nearly twice as many doctorates as the USA. Boarding Schools in Europe have long welcomed students from other countries. With its unique combination of a modern and high quality way of life allied to its rich historical heritage, Europe offers a study experience like no other.

3 Best Montessori Online Schools in Europe

Remove Filters