美国

你的美国最佳学校指南

美国有许多国际走读学校和寄宿学校,因此很难为您的孩子选择最佳学校。我们编制了一份精心挑选的美国顶级寄宿学校和国际走读学校的名单,以帮助您做出正确的决定。

浏览我们下面的学校名单,并按城市或地区过滤。然后你可以按费用或课程进行过滤。除了关于一般费用和地点的信息外,你还可以看到关于学费、语言、师生比例以及更多的细节,这取决于你在完美机构中寻找什么。

为什么是美国?

美国以拥有一些最好的国际走读和寄宿学校而闻名。在合适的学校,学生们可以获得他们所需的教育,以确保他们在接受高等教育和开始进入劳动力市场时有一个成功的未来。

美国好的国际走读学校和寄宿学校会让学生获得他们学习和生活所需的所有资源。学生还可以从鼓舞人心的环境中受益,包括许多大城市作为文化中心帮助他们成长,从西海岸的洛杉矶到东部的纽约市。在休息时间,学生可以享受两岸的海滩,或者他们可以享受到科罗拉多州的山脉和全国许多其他美丽的地方的旅行。美国的社区对国际学生和他们的家人也很包容,帮助他们融入社会。

虽然美国的主要语言是英语,但学生也可以学习许多其他语言,包括西班牙语等。他们还可以得到他们所需要的支持,如果需要的话,可以得到一对一的支持和额外的个人支持。学生在美国所学到的东西将能够在他们的余生中继续使用,因为他们为个人和职业的成功做准备。

为了确保学生根据自己的具体需要接受最好的教育,美国的国际学校和寄宿学校提供美国课程、英国课程和国际文凭课程。

在美国寻找合适的国际日校或寄宿学校

我们了解为您的孩子找到理想的学校是多么具有挑战性。我们可以通过我们的教育顾问帮助你做出正确的选择。今天就与我们联系,进行免费咨询。

更多

按地区过滤

USA

Your Guide to the Best Schools in USA

There are many international day and boarding schools in the USA, which can make it difficult to choose the best one for your child. We have compiled a handpicked list of many of the top boarding schools and international day schools in the USA to help you make the right decision.

Browse our list of schools below and filter by city or region. You can then filter by cost or curriculum. In addition to information about general costs and location, you can see details about tuition fees, languages, student-teacher ratios, and much more, depending on what you’re looking for in the perfect institution.

Why the USA?

The USA is known for containing some of the best international day and boarding schools. At the right school, students can get the education they need to secure a successful future as they pursue higher education and begin entering the workforce.

Good international day and boarding schools in the USA will give students access to all of the resources they need to learn and live comfortably. Students also benefit from an inspirational environment, including many large cities that serve as cultural hubs to help them grow, from Los Angeles on the west coast to New York City on the east. During their time off, students can enjoy the beaches on either coast, or they can enjoy trips to the mountain ranges of Colorado and many other beautiful locations across the country. Communities in the USA are also accommodating to international students and their families, helping them integrate.

While the primary language spoken in the USA is English, students can also learn many other languages, including Spanish and more. They can also receive the support they need to excel, with one-on-one support and additional personal support if required. Students will be able to carry what they learn in the USA for the rest of their lives as they prepare for personal and professional success.

To ensure that students receive the best possible education based on their specific needs, international and boarding schools in the U.S. offer the U.S. Curriculum, U.K. Curriculum, and the International Baccalaureate.

Find the Right International Day or Boarding Schools in the USA

We understand how challenging it can be to locate the ideal school for your children. We can help you make the right selection with one of our education advisors. Get in touch with us today for a free consultation.

More

Filter by Regions