European International School of Barcelona

寄宿学校 - 日间学校
加泰罗尼亚, 巴塞罗那, 欧洲

概述

巴塞罗那欧洲国际学校自 1997 年以来一直是 ECIS 的成员。该组织汇集了致力于使用多种语言的国际学校,其共同目标是通过国际教育改变学生的生活。 我们是一所独立学校,采用国际化、最先进和实用的方法,培养学生的能力并增强他们的天赋,支持他们在人文和学术发展方面取得卓越成就。</ p> 我们的项目拥有来自 50 多个不同国家的 1500 名学生,在稳定的学术团队的指导下,从幼儿园开始,到学士学位第二年达到顶峰。在此阶段,学生可...
学校的类型
年龄范围
性别

共同教育

国籍

53个不同国籍的人

年费
学生人数

1500名学生

基金会

成立于1996年

学术界

我们的全校课程专为学生从早期(1 – 5 岁)开始学习丰富的双语课程而设计。 6至11岁的儿童学习剑桥国际小学课程,12至14岁的儿童学习剑桥初中课程。高中生(14 至 16 岁)除了学习西班牙语课程外,还参加精选的 IGCSE 课程,作为强化课程的一部分。然后,他们将具备学习西班牙国家课程或过去两年(16 – 18 岁)提供的国际 A-level 课程的能力。此外,学生还可以选择从 9 年级(14 – 18 岁)开始获得美国高中文凭。

我们的课程以国际为重点,主要教学语言是英语。还提供西班牙语和加泰罗尼亚语,让我们的新移民有机会融入当地文化并丰富他们的学习机会。法语、德语和汉语也是我们课程中的科目。

通过一流的 IT 设施,包括计算机、iPad、Chrome 书、交互式白板和无限连接,我们的学生在受到密切监督的同时,有机会了解国际上最新的技术进步,并将其融入到他们的学习中学习中

作为剑桥大学、EDEXCEL、AESA Prep International、伦敦三一学院、DELF、歌德学院的成员,我们为学生提供各种国际基准测试,包括剑桥国际小学课程、IGCSE 的国际 A-水平和 SAT 考试。

我们广泛的交流涵盖体育(ISSA)、数学(国际数学任务)、辩论和公开演讲(IMUN、EYC)和文化,使我们的学生能够在诸如此类的国家进一步练习他们的人际关系和内心、语言和组织技能例如挪威、比利时、美国、荷兰、爱尔兰、意大利、英格兰、威尔士、法国、德国、葡萄牙和苏格兰。

我们非常自豪地说,我们的毕业生就读于本地(ESADE、庞培法布拉大学、纳瓦拉大学等)和国际(伦敦帝国学院、芝加哥大学、芝加哥大学)的知名大学和第三级机构伦敦艺术学院、鹿特丹管理学院、宾夕法尼亚州立大学等)。

由于我们与 AGM Sport 的合作,我们的许多学生在美国各地的大学获得了体育和学术奖学金。

得益于我们为国际学生提供服务的校友宿舍,EISB 的学校生活从 9 月到 7 月及以后全年都可以进行。

显示更多
课程设置
考试
教学语言
教授的外国语言

课外活动

在 EISB,我们提供广泛的活动,让学生无需离开学校即可享受自己喜欢的活动。足球、舞蹈、篮球、音乐、游泳、戏剧、艺术体操、花样游泳、铁人三项、艺术、烹饪、马术、柔道……在著名的体育和艺术学校参加国内和国际比赛。
这些活动提供了许多重要的优势。他们提供真实的体育、语言和艺术体验,同时培养有益的社交技能。

EISB 校园包括一个足球场、一个最先进的运动馆、适合不同教育阶段的改装室内体育馆、一个 500 座的礼堂、两个温水游泳池、两个游乐场、两个改装的野餐区和一个室外篮球场。这些为我们的学生提供了练习健康生活习惯的绝佳机会,并为他们提供了更多的社交机会。

EISB 距离巴塞罗那市中心仅 15 公里,周围环绕着占地 8.465 公顷的 Collserola 自然公园,占地 14.000 平方米,建筑面积为 10.503 平方米,用于教室、实验室、餐厅、礼堂、带游泳池和厨房的健身房。

显示更多

设施

停车处
饭厅
教室
游泳池
足球场
篮球场
艺术室
健身房
音乐室
图书馆
剧院
科学室

学费

在 European International School of Barcelona学习的费用是多少?

需要知道的事情

报名阶段

Nursery; Infant; Primary; Secondary; Baccalaureate; American High School Diploma; International A-Levels

里面有多少名学生 European International School of Barcelona?

1500 学生

学生-教师比例

1 : 10

特殊需求

评论

0.0
0.0/5
基于0个评级
{{ reviewsTotal }}{{ options.labels.singularReviewCountLabel }}
{{ reviewsTotal }}{{ options.labels.pluralReviewCountLabel }}
{{ options.labels.newReviewButton }}
{{ userData.canReview.message }}

地点

播放视频

你可能也喜欢这些学校

探索更多选择

与家人和朋友分享这所学校

Email
WhatsApp
Facebook
Twitter
Telegram
Print

发现

European International School of Barcelona

地点

概述

巴塞罗那欧洲国际学校自 1997 年以来一直是 ECIS 的成员。该组织汇集了致力于使用多种语言的国际学校,其共同目标是通过国际教育改变学生的生活。

我们是一所独立学校,采用国际化、最先进和实用的方法,培养学生的能力并增强他们的天赋,支持他们在人文和学术发展方面取得卓越成就。</ p>

我们的项目拥有来自 50 多个不同国家的 1500 名学生,在稳定的学术团队的指导下,从幼儿园开始,到学士学位第二年达到顶峰。在此阶段,学生可以选择参加国家学士学位、美国高中文凭或国际 A-level 课程。

学校距离巴塞罗那市中心仅 15 公里,周围环绕着占地 8,465 公顷的 Collserola 自然公园,占地 14,000 平方米,拥有 10,503 平方米的建筑,包括教室、实验室、餐厅、礼堂、厨房和一个大型体育中心,设有两个带顶棚的游泳池。

EISB 寄宿学校专为足球运动员开设

设施

停车处
饭厅
教室
游泳池
足球场
篮球场
艺术室
健身房
音乐室
图书馆
剧院
科学室
0.0
0.0/5

0 评论

{{ reviewsTotal }}{{ options.labels.singularReviewCountLabel }}
{{ reviewsTotal }}{{ options.labels.pluralReviewCountLabel }}
{{ options.labels.newReviewButton }}
{{ userData.canReview.message }}

校园

Contact the school

接触

European International School of Barcelona

联系方式

电子邮件 *
电话
country
country_iso

您的问题

选择以下按钮即表示我同意隐私政策。

This contact form is for parents interested in applying their children to the school. For any job application please contact the school directly from their website.

This school doesn't offer scholarships, please only use this contact form if you are interested in applying your children without scholarship.

0.0
0.0/5
(0 条评论)

European-Barcelona-photo-new-1 EISB - Reviews and Tuition Fees 2024

European International School of Barcelona

Boarding School - Day School
Barcelona, Catalunya, Europe

Overview

EUROPEAN INTERNATIONAL SCHOOL OF BARCELONA has been a member of ECIS since 1997. This organisation brings together international schools committed to multilingualism whose common goal is to make a difference in the lives of students through international education. We are an independent school, with an international, state-of-the-art and practical approach, fostering the abilities and reinforcing the nat...
Type of school
Age range
Gender

Co-Education

Nationalities

53 different nationalities

Yearly fee
Nr of students

1500 students

Foundation

Founded in 1996

Academics

Our school-wide curriculum has been designed for students to follow an enriched bilingual curriculum from the Early Years (ages 1 – 5). From ages 6 to 11 children follow the Cambridge International Primary Programme and from 12 to 14 years, the Cambridge Lower Secondary Programme. Upper Secondary students (ages 14 – 16) take a selection of IGCSEs as part of an enrichment programme, alongside the Spanish curriculum. They are then equipped to follow either the Spanish national curriculum or the International A-levels which are offered in the last two years (ages 16 – 18). Furthermore and alternatively, students can opt for the US High School diploma which is offered from Year 9 (ages 14 – 18).

Our programme has an international focus with the main language of instruction being English. Spanish and Catalan are also offered to give our newcomers the possibility to immerse themselves in the local culture and enrich their learning opportunities. French, German and Chinese are also subjects in our curriculum.

Through first-class IT facilities which include computers, IPads, Chrome books, interactive white boards and limitless connectivity, our students, while being closely supervised, are given the opportunity to navigate with the latest technological advances internationally and incorporate this into their learning

Being a member of the University of Cambridge, EDEXCEL, AESA Prep International, Trinity College of London, DELF, Goethe – Institut, we offer our students a variety of international benchmarking, including the Cambridge International Primary Programme, IGCSE’s International A-level and SAT exams.

Our extensive exchanges encompass sport (ISSA), mathematics (INTERNATIONAL MATHS QUESTS), debate and public speaking (IMUN, EYC) and culture and permit our students to practise their inter and intrapersonal, linguistic and organisational skills further afield in countries such as Norway, Belgium, United States, Netherlands, Ireland, Italy, England, Wales, France, Germany, Portugal and Scotland.

We are very proud to say that our graduating students attend well renowned universities and third level institutions both locally (ESADE, Pompeu Fabra University, University of Navarra, etc.) and internationally (Imperial College London; University of Chicago, University of the Arts London, Rotterdam School of Management, Pennsylvania State University, etc.).

Many of our students have received both sport and academic scholarships at universities throughout the USA thanks to our partnership with AGM Sport.

School life at EISB happens all year round from September to July, and beyond, thanks to our alumni residence which caters for international students.

Show more
Curriculum
Examinations
Language of instruction
Foreign languages taught

Extra curricular

At EISB we offer a wide range of activities to provide students with the opportunity to enjoy their favourite activity without having to leave the school. Football, dance, basketball, music, swimming, drama, rhythmic gymnastics, synchronized swimming, triathlon, arts, cooking, horse-riding, judo, … within renowned Sports and Arts Schools that take part in national and international competitions.
These activities offer many important advantages. They provide authentic sporting, linguistic and artistic experiences while developing beneficial social skills.

The EISB campus includes a football pitch, a state of the art sports pavilion, adapted indoor sports halls for the different educational stages, a 500-seat auditorium, two heated swimming pools, two playgrounds, two adapted picnic areas and an outdoor basketball court. These provide our students with the perfect opportunity to practise healthy lifestyle habits and affords them added opportunities for socialisation.

Just 15km from the centre of Barcelona, EISB is surrounded by the 8.465 hectare Collserola Natural Park, on a 14.000m2 plot with 10.503m2 of constructed space for classrooms, laboratories, dining rooms, an auditorium, gymnasium with pools and kitchen.

Show more

Facilities

Parking
Dining room
Classrooms
Swimming pool
Soccer court
Basketball court
Arts room
Gym
Music room
Library
Theater
Science room

Tuition and fees per year

How much does it cost to go to European International School of Barcelona?

Things to know

Enrollment phase

Nursery; Infant; Primary; Secondary; Baccalaureate; American High School Diploma; International A-Levels

How many students are in European International School of Barcelona?

1500 students

Student-teacher ratio

1 : 10

Special needs

Reviews

0.0
0.0/5
Based on 0 ratings
{{ reviewsTotal }}{{ options.labels.singularReviewCountLabel }}
{{ reviewsTotal }}{{ options.labels.pluralReviewCountLabel }}
{{ options.labels.newReviewButton }}
{{ userData.canReview.message }}

Address

Play Video

You might also like these schools

Explore more options

Share this school with family and friends

Email
WhatsApp
Facebook
Twitter
Telegram
Print

Discover

European International School of Barcelona

Location

Overview

EUROPEAN INTERNATIONAL SCHOOL OF BARCELONA has been a member of ECIS since 1997. This organisation brings together international schools committed to multilingualism whose common goal is to make a difference in the lives of students through international education.

We are an independent school, with an international, state-of-the-art and practical approach, fostering the abilities and reinforcing the natural talents of our students, supporting them to achieve excellence in their humanistic and academic development.

With 1500 pupils of over 50 different nationalities, our project, under the guidance of a stable academic team, begins in Nursery and culminates in the 2nd year of Baccalaureate. At this stage, pupils have the option of taking the National Baccalaureate, the American High School Diploma or the International A-levels.

The school is located just 15 km from the centre of Barcelona and is surrounded by the 8,465 hectare Collserola Natural Park, on a 14,000 m2 plot of land with 10,503 m2 of buildings for classrooms, laboratories, dining rooms, auditorium, kitchen and a large sports centre with two covered swimming pools.

EISB Boarding School is exclusively for football players

Facilities

Parking
Dining room
Classrooms
Swimming pool
Soccer court
Basketball court
Arts room
Gym
Music room
Library
Theater
Science room
0.0
0.0/5

0 reviews

{{ reviewsTotal }}{{ options.labels.singularReviewCountLabel }}
{{ reviewsTotal }}{{ options.labels.pluralReviewCountLabel }}
{{ options.labels.newReviewButton }}
{{ userData.canReview.message }}

Campuses

Contact

European International School of Barcelona

First Name
Last Name
Email *
Telephone
country
country_iso

Your request

By selecting the button below, I agree to the Privacy Policy.

0.0
0.0/5
(0 reviews)