Les meilleures écoles d'allemand en Asie

Les écoles allemandes sont très populaires en Asie. Découvrez les meilleures écoles d'allemand en Asie.

Pourquoi choisir une école allemande ?

Les écoles allemandes proposent un enseignement conforme aux normes allemandes dans de nombreux pays du monde. Les enfants allemands et les élèves d'autres pays peuvent y obtenir des qualifications allemandes ou internationales. La majorité des écoles sont bilingues et elles ne se contentent pas de dispenser et d'améliorer les connaissances académiques et les compétences linguistiques, mais accordent également une grande importance aux échanges interculturels et favorisent les partenariats avec des écoles en Allemagne. Les diplômes des écoles allemandes à l'étranger sont connus dans le monde entier pour leur niveau élevé.

Quels sont les diplômes de fin d'études des écoles allemandes ?

Les écoles allemandes en Asie sont ouvertes non seulement aux enfants des Allemands travaillant à l'étranger, mais aussi aux élèves d'autres pays. Ces écoles offrent une variété de qualifications telles que l'Abitur allemand, l'Abitur international (DIAP), le Baccalauréat international (IB) ou le Baccalauréat international bilingue (BIB). Découvrez quelles sont les meilleures écoles allemandes à l'étranger dans la liste ci-dessous !

Comment est-ce d'étudier en Asie ?

L'Asie offre une richesse de culture orientale ancienne et moderne. C'est le plus grand continent de la planète et il englobe plus de 50 pays, chacun d'entre eux étant caractérisé par une culture unique. Son économie est la plus dynamique du monde et elle offre des possibilités infinies aux familles d'expatriés. Étudier en Asie est aussi une chance unique d'entrer en contact avec sa diversité culturelle en termes d'ethnicité, de culture, d'histoire, d'économie et d'environnement. Vivre son atmosphère vibrante tout en étudiant dans l'une des meilleures écoles d'allemand au monde est une opportunité en or.

Meilleures écoles d'allemand en Asie

Supprimer les filtres

Best Schools October 4, 2018

The Best German Schools in Asia

best schools in asia

German Schools are very popular in Asia. Discover our selection of The Best German Schools in Asia.

Study in Asia

Why choose a German School?
German schools offer education to German standards in many countries around the world, there, children from Germany and pupils from other countries can obtain German or international qualifications. The majority of the schools are bilingual and they not only provide and enhance academic knowledge and language skills but also place great importance on intercultural exchanges and promote partnerships with schools in Germany. Qualifications from German schools abroad are known worldwide for their high standards.

Which are German Schools-leaving qualifications?
German schools in Asia are open not only to chil­dren of Ger­mans work­ing abroad but also to pupils from other countries. These schools offer a variety of qualifications such as the German “Abitur”, the international Abitur (DIAP), the International Baccalaureate (IB) or the Bilingual International Baccalaureate (BIB). Find out which are the best German Schools abroad in the list below!

How is it to study in Asia?
Asia provides a wealth of ancient and modern Eastern culture. It is the biggest continent on Earth and it compasses over 50 countries, each of them characterized by a unique culture. Its economy is the most dynamic in the world and it presents endless opportunities for expat families. Studying in Asia is also a unique chance to get in touch with its cultural diversity in terms of ethnicity, culture, history, economy, and environment and experiencing its vibrant atmosphere while studying in one of the best German Schools in the world is a golden opportunity.

Best German Schools in Asia

GESS International School

  • 2 Dairy Farm Lane, Singapore 677621

GESS has strong European foundations and believes in developing confident, forward-looking students through a celebration of respect, openness and inclusiveness. GESS is recognised for its…

  • Co-Education
  • 1650 students
  • Day School
  • English International Bac...
Full Profile Request
Yearly Tuition FEE (MIN) : SGD 18, 880
Yearly Tuition FEE (MAX) : SGD 34,000

Get in Touch with the Schools

Request more information from the schools in this list. Just fill out your details and World Schools will forward your inquiry to the schools that best match your needs. The schools will then contact you.