Die besten deutschen Schulen in Asien

Deutsche Schulen sind in Asien sehr beliebt. Entdecken Sie die besten Deutschschulen in Asien.

Warum eine deutsche Schule wählen?

Deutsche Schulen bieten in vielen Ländern der Welt Bildung nach deutschen Standards an, dort können Kinder aus Deutschland und Schüler aus anderen Ländern deutsche oder internationale Abschlüsse erwerben. Die Mehrzahl der Schulen ist zweisprachig und sie vermitteln und erweitern nicht nur schulisches Wissen und Sprachkenntnisse, sondern legen auch großen Wert auf interkulturellen Austausch und fördern Partnerschaften mit Schulen in Deutschland. Die Abschlüsse der Deutschen Auslandsschulen sind weltweit für ihre hohen Standards bekannt.

Was sind deutsche Schulabschlüsse?

Die deutschen Schulen in Asien stehen nicht nur Kindern von im Ausland arbeitenden Deutschen offen, sondern auch Schülern aus anderen Ländern. Diese Schulen bieten eine Vielzahl von Abschlüssen wie das deutsche Abitur, das internationale Abitur (DIAP), das International Baccalaureate (IB) oder das Bilingual International Baccalaureate (BIB) an. Finden Sie heraus, welches die besten Deutschen Schulen im Ausland sind, in der Liste unten!

Wie ist es, in Asien zu studieren?

Asien bietet einen Reichtum an alter und moderner östlicher Kultur. Es ist der größte Kontinent der Erde und umfasst über 50 Länder, von denen jedes durch eine einzigartige Kultur geprägt ist. Seine Wirtschaft ist die dynamischste in der Welt und es bietet endlose Möglichkeiten für Expat-Familien. In Asien zu studieren ist auch eine einmalige Chance, mit seiner kulturellen Vielfalt in Bezug auf Ethnizität, Kultur, Geschichte, Wirtschaft und Umwelt in Berührung zu kommen und seine pulsierende Atmosphäre zu erleben, während man in einer der besten deutschen Schulen der Welt studiert, ist eine goldene Gelegenheit.

Beste Deutschschulen in Asien

Filter entfernen

Best Schools October 4, 2018

The Best German Schools in Asia

best schools in asia

German Schools are very popular in Asia. Discover our selection of The Best German Schools in Asia.

Study in Asia

Why choose a German School?
German schools offer education to German standards in many countries around the world, there, children from Germany and pupils from other countries can obtain German or international qualifications. The majority of the schools are bilingual and they not only provide and enhance academic knowledge and language skills but also place great importance on intercultural exchanges and promote partnerships with schools in Germany. Qualifications from German schools abroad are known worldwide for their high standards.

Which are German Schools-leaving qualifications?
German schools in Asia are open not only to chil­dren of Ger­mans work­ing abroad but also to pupils from other countries. These schools offer a variety of qualifications such as the German “Abitur”, the international Abitur (DIAP), the International Baccalaureate (IB) or the Bilingual International Baccalaureate (BIB). Find out which are the best German Schools abroad in the list below!

How is it to study in Asia?
Asia provides a wealth of ancient and modern Eastern culture. It is the biggest continent on Earth and it compasses over 50 countries, each of them characterized by a unique culture. Its economy is the most dynamic in the world and it presents endless opportunities for expat families. Studying in Asia is also a unique chance to get in touch with its cultural diversity in terms of ethnicity, culture, history, economy, and environment and experiencing its vibrant atmosphere while studying in one of the best German Schools in the world is a golden opportunity.

Best German Schools in Asia

GESS International School

  • 2 Dairy Farm Lane, Singapore 677621

GESS has strong European foundations and believes in developing confident, forward-looking students through a celebration of respect, openness and inclusiveness. GESS is recognised for its…

  • Co-Education
  • 1650 students
  • Day School
  • English International Bac...
Full Profile Request
Yearly Tuition FEE (MIN) : SGD 18, 880
Yearly Tuition FEE (MAX) : SGD 34,000

Get in Touch with the Schools

Request more information from the schools in this list. Just fill out your details and World Schools will forward your inquiry to the schools that best match your needs. The schools will then contact you.