Les meilleures écoles de français à Hong Kong

Les écoles françaises sont très populaires à Hong Kong. Découvrez les meilleures écoles de français à Hong Kong.

Pourquoi choisir une école française ?

Le système éducatif français est réputé dans le monde entier et les écoles françaises sont connues pour leur approche dynamique et innovante. Vivre en France n'est pas le seul moyen d'inscrire ses enfants dans une école française. Heureusement, il existe un large éventail d'écoles françaises partout dans le monde qui concilient un enseignement de niveau international avec une éducation à la française.

Comment fonctionnent les écoles françaises à l'étranger ?

L'enseignement dispensé dans ces écoles favorise l'atteinte de l'excellence et le développement du multiculturalisme. Si votre famille s'installe dans un autre pays, il est important de donner à votre enfant la possibilité de recevoir un enseignement de qualité.

Pourquoi choisir une école à Hong Kong ?

Hong Kong est l'un des endroits du monde où l'Orient et l'Occident se rencontrent. Son paysage de gratte-ciel côtoie des lieux de culte. La vie y est hautement modernisée, bien que les traditions, les cérémonies et les festivals chinois soient toujours pratiqués. Grâce à ses excellentes infrastructures, à ses établissements de santé modernes, à son niveau d'éducation élevé et à ses multiples commodités, il est facile pour les expatriés de s'installer à Hong Kong.

Meilleures écoles de français à Hong Kong

Supprimer les filtres

Best Schools October 4, 2018

The Best French Schools in Hong Kong

French Schools are very popular in Hong Kong. Discover our selection of The Best French Schools in Hong Kong.

Study in Hong Kong

Why choose a French School?

French education system is renowned throughout the world and French Schools are famous for their dynamic and innovative approach. Living in France is not the only way to enroll your children in a French school. Fortunately, there is a wide range of French schools everywhere in the world which reconcile international-standard teaching with a French-style education.
How do French schools abroad work?

The education provided in these schools promotes the achievement of excellence and development of multiculturalism. If your family is moving to another country is important to give your child the opportunity to receive high-quality schooling.br>

What’s the quality of life in Hong Kong?

Hong Kong is one of places in the world where the East and West meet. Its landscape of skyscrapers exists alongside places of worship. Life is highly modernized, although Chinese traditions, ceremonies and festivals are still carried out. Thanks to its excellent infrastructures, modern healthcare facilities, a high standard of education and multiple amenities, it’s easy for expats to settle down in Hong Kong.

Best French Schools in Hong Kong


Get in Touch with the Schools

With over 20 years of experience working closely with the leading schools around the world, our team has the full knowledge and understanding that will help you and your child find the perfect fit.