Les meilleures écoles d'allemand à Singapour

Les écoles allemandes sont très populaires à Singapour. Découvrez les meilleures écoles allemandes de Singapour.

Pourquoi choisir une école allemande ?

Les écoles allemandes offrent un enseignement conforme aux normes allemandes en plusieurs pays dans les principales villes du monde. Dans ces écolesLes enfants allemands et les élèves d'autres pays peuvent obtenir des diplômes allemands ou internationaux ou d'autres types de qualifications. La majorité des écoles sont bilingues et elles ne se contentent pas de dispenser et d'améliorer les connaissances académiques et les compétences linguistiques, mais accordent également une grande importance aux échanges interculturels et favorisent les partenariats avec les écoles en Allemagne. Les diplômes des écoles allemandes à l'étranger sont connus dans le monde entier pour leur niveau élevé.

Quels sont les diplômes de fin d'études des écoles allemandes ?

Les écoles allemandes à l'étranger sont ouvertes non seulement aux enfants des Allemands travaillant à l'étranger, mais aussi aux élèves d'autres pays et d'autres cultures. Ces écoles offrent une variété de qualifications telles que l'Abitur allemand, l'Abitur international (DIAP), le Baccalauréat international (IB) ou le Baccalauréat international bilingue (BIB). Découvrez quelles sont les meilleures écoles allemandes de Singapour dans la liste suivante !

Pourquoi choisir une école à Singapour ?

Singapour s'est imposé comme l'un des meilleurs endroits où vivre en Asie, avec une mesure de qualité de vie très élevée. Singapour s'enorgueillit d'un environnement commercial compétitif et ouvert. Aujourd'hui, le pays attire les investissements multinationaux car, ces dernières années, il est devenu un centre de recherche et de développement, un centre biomédical, un centre bancaire et financier, ainsi que l'une des destinations les plus populaires d'Asie en matière de soins de santé. Singapour offre une société cosmopolite et un mode de vie multiculturel dans lequel chacune de ses communautés ethniques et tous les étrangers arrivés ces dernières années vivent harmonieusement ensemble.

Meilleures écoles d'allemand à Singapour

Supprimer les filtres

Best Schools October 4, 2018

The Best German Schools in Singapore

best schools singapore -

German Schools are very popular in Singapore. Discover our selection of The Best German Schools in Singapore.

Study in Singapore

Why choose a German School?
German schools offer education to German standards in several countries in major cities across the world. In these schools, children from Germany and pupils from other countries can obtain German or international qualifications or other types of qualifications. The majority of the schools are bilingual and they not only provide and enhance academic knowledge and language skills but also place great importance on intercultural exchanges and promote partnerships with schools in Germany. Qualifications from German schools abroad are known worldwide for their high standards.

Which are German Schools-leaving qualifications?
German schools abroad are open not only to chil­dren of Ger­mans work­ing abroad but also to pupils from other countries and culture. These schools offer a variety of qualifications such as the German “Abitur”, the international Abitur (DIAP), the International Baccalaureate (IB) or the Bilingual International Baccalaureate (BIB). Find out which are the best German Schools in Singapore in the following list!

What’s the quality of life in Singapore?
Singapore has emerged as one of the best places to live in Asia with a very high quality of life measurement. Singapore boasts of a competitive and open business environment. Today the country attracts multinational investments as in recent years it has become a research & development hub, bio-medical hub, banking, and finance center and also one of the most popular health-care destinations of Asia. Singapore offers a cosmopolitan society and a multi-cultural lifestyle in which both each of its ethnic communities and all the foreigners arrived in the last years, live harmoniously together.

Best German Schools in Singapore

GESS International School

  • 2 Dairy Farm Lane, Singapore 677621

GESS has strong European foundations and believes in developing confident, forward-looking students through a celebration of respect, openness and inclusiveness. GESS is recognised for its…

  • Co-Education
  • 1650 students
  • Day School
  • English International Bac...
Full Profile Request
Yearly Tuition FEE (MIN) : SGD 18, 880
Yearly Tuition FEE (MAX) : SGD 34,000

Get in Touch with the Schools

Request more information from the schools in this list. Just fill out your details and World Schools will forward your inquiry to the schools that best match your needs. The schools will then contact you.