Die besten Deutschschulen in Singapur

Deutsche Schulen sind in Singapur sehr beliebt. Entdecken Sie die besten Deutschschulen in Singapur.

Warum eine deutsche Schule wählen?

Deutsche Schulen bieten Bildung nach deutschem Standard in mehreren Ländern in großen Städten auf der ganzen Welt. In diesen Schulenkönnen Kinder aus Deutschland und Schüler aus anderen Ländern deutsche oder internationale Abschlüsse oder andere Qualifikationen erwerben. Die meisten Schulen sind zweisprachig und vermitteln und erweitern nicht nur schulisches Wissen und Sprachkenntnisse, sondern legen auch großen Wert auf interkulturellen Austausch und fördern Partnerschaften mit Schulen in Deutschland. Die Abschlüsse der Deutschen Auslandsschulen sind weltweit für ihre hohen Standards bekannt.

Was sind deutsche Schulabschlüsse?

Deutsche Schulen im Ausland stehen nicht nur Kindern von im Ausland arbeitenden Deutschen offen, sondern auch Schülern aus anderen Ländern und Kulturkreisen. Diese Schulen bieten eine Vielzahl von Abschlüssen wie das deutsche Abitur, das internationale Abitur (DIAP), das International Baccalaureate (IB) oder das Bilingual International Baccalaureate (BIB) an. Finden Sie in der folgenden Liste heraus, welches die besten deutschen Schulen in Singapur sind!

Warum eine Schule in Singapur wählen?

Singapur hat sich als einer der besten Orte zum Leben in Asien mit einem sehr hohen Maß an Lebensqualität entwickelt. Singapur rühmt sich eines wettbewerbsfähigen und offenen Geschäftsumfelds. Heute zieht das Land multinationale Investitionen an, da es sich in den letzten Jahren zu einem Forschungs- und Entwicklungszentrum, einem Zentrum für Biomedizin, Banken und Finanzen sowie zu einem der beliebtesten Ziele für das Gesundheitswesen in Asien entwickelt hat. Singapur bietet eine kosmopolitische Gesellschaft und einen multikulturellen Lebensstil, in dem sowohl jede seiner ethnischen Gemeinschaften als auch alle in den letzten Jahren angekommenen Ausländer harmonisch zusammenleben.

Beste Deutschschulen in Singapur

Filter entfernen

Best Schools October 4, 2018

The Best German Schools in Singapore

best schools singapore -

German Schools are very popular in Singapore. Discover our selection of The Best German Schools in Singapore.

Study in Singapore

Why choose a German School?
German schools offer education to German standards in several countries in major cities across the world. In these schools, children from Germany and pupils from other countries can obtain German or international qualifications or other types of qualifications. The majority of the schools are bilingual and they not only provide and enhance academic knowledge and language skills but also place great importance on intercultural exchanges and promote partnerships with schools in Germany. Qualifications from German schools abroad are known worldwide for their high standards.

Which are German Schools-leaving qualifications?
German schools abroad are open not only to chil­dren of Ger­mans work­ing abroad but also to pupils from other countries and culture. These schools offer a variety of qualifications such as the German “Abitur”, the international Abitur (DIAP), the International Baccalaureate (IB) or the Bilingual International Baccalaureate (BIB). Find out which are the best German Schools in Singapore in the following list!

What’s the quality of life in Singapore?
Singapore has emerged as one of the best places to live in Asia with a very high quality of life measurement. Singapore boasts of a competitive and open business environment. Today the country attracts multinational investments as in recent years it has become a research & development hub, bio-medical hub, banking, and finance center and also one of the most popular health-care destinations of Asia. Singapore offers a cosmopolitan society and a multi-cultural lifestyle in which both each of its ethnic communities and all the foreigners arrived in the last years, live harmoniously together.

Best German Schools in Singapore

GESS International School

  • 2 Dairy Farm Lane, Singapore 677621

GESS has strong European foundations and believes in developing confident, forward-looking students through a celebration of respect, openness and inclusiveness. GESS is recognised for its…

  • Co-Education
  • 1650 students
  • Day School
  • English International Bac...
Full Profile Request
Yearly Tuition FEE (MIN) : SGD 18, 880
Yearly Tuition FEE (MAX) : SGD 34,000

Get in Touch with the Schools

Request more information from the schools in this list. Just fill out your details and World Schools will forward your inquiry to the schools that best match your needs. The schools will then contact you.