德国最好的德语学校

德国学校在德国和国外都非常受欢迎。发现德国的最佳德语学校。

为什么选择德国学校?

德国学校在世界许多国家提供符合德国标准的教育,在这里,来自德国的孩子和其他国家的学生可以获得德国或国际资格证书。这些学校大多是双语学校,它们不仅提供并提高学术知识和语言技能,还非常重视跨文化交流。德国学校的资格证书以其高标准而闻名世界。

哪些是德国的离校资格?

德国学校不仅向德国儿童开放,也向来自其他国家和文化的学生开放。这些学校提供各种资格证书,如德语 "Abitur"、国际Abitur(DIAP)、国际文凭(IB)或双语国际文凭(BIB)。请在下面的列表中了解哪些是国外最好的德国学校!

为什么选择德国的学校?

德国是世界上第三大最受国际学生欢迎的目的地。其优秀的教学水平,在世界范围内名列前茅,德国学校的认证在国际上享有盛名。德国提供经济和政治稳定,犯罪率相对较低。这使外籍人士在大多数地方都能感到安全和可靠。德国拥有一个多元化和充满活力的社会,它为国际家庭提供了一个美丽环境中的独特文化体验。在德国学习也是进入世界知名国际大学的绝佳途径。

德国最好的德语学校

移除过滤器

The Best German Schools in Germany

German Schools are very popular in Germany and abroad. Discover Best German Schools in Germany.

Why choosing a German School?

German schools offer education to German standards in many countries around the world, here, children from Germany and pupils from other countries can obtain German or international qualifications. The majority of these schools are bilingual and they not only provide and enhance academic knowledge and language skills but also place great importance on intercultural exchanges. Qualifications from German schools are known worldwide for their high standards.

Which are German Schools-leaving qualifications?

German schools are open not only to German chil­dren but also to pupils from other countries and cultures. These schools offer a variety of qualifications such as the German “Abitur”, the international Abitur (DIAP), the International Baccalaureate (IB) or the Bilingual International Baccalaureate (BIB). Find out which are the best German Schools abroad in the list below!

Why choosing a school in Germany?

Germany is the third most popular destination among international students in the world. Its excellent teaching standard, ranking among the best in the world and German schools’ certifications are internationally renowned. Germany offers economic and political stability and relatively low crime levels. This enables expatriates to feel safe and secure in most locations. Germany has a diverse and vibrant society and it offers international families a unique cultural experience in a beautiful environment. Studying in Germany is an excellent pathway into world-renowned international universities too.

Best German Schools in Germany

Remove Filters