Die besten amerikanischen Schulen in Strovolos

Amerikanische Schulen sind in Strovolos sehr beliebt. Entdecken Sie die besten amerikanischen Schulen in Strovolos.

Warum das amerikanische Curriculum wählen?

Der amerikanische Lehrplan bietet ein breit gefächertes und ausgewogenes Bildungsprogramm, das durch ein breites Angebot an außerschulischen Aktivitäten unterstützt wird, die allen Schülern die notwendigen Fähigkeiten in allen Fachbereichen vermitteln. Die amerikanischen Lehrpläne basieren auf hohen Leistungsstandards, weshalb der amerikanische Lehrplan einer der am meisten verwendeten in internationalen Schulen ist. Das Diplom wird nicht nur für die Zulassung an allen US-Universitäten akzeptiert, sondern zunehmend auch von Universitäten auf der ganzen Welt.

Warum eine amerikanische Schule wählen?

Amerikanische Schulen sind eine beliebte Option für internationale Familien aus der ganzen Welt. Diese Schulen sind so konzipiert, dass sie einen Kernlehrplan anbieten, der die Schüler darauf vorbereitet, Schulen, Colleges und Universitäten in den Vereinigten Staaten und in einer großen Anzahl von Ländern zu besuchen, und das hat die amerikanischen Schulen sehr beliebt gemacht bei Schülern, die sich an den besten privaten Colleges und Universitäten der Welt einschreiben wollen.

Warum eine Schule in Strovolos wählen?

Strovolos ist die zweitgrößte Gemeinde Zyperns, gegründet 1986, sie hat fast 70.000 Einwohner. Expats in Strovolos können ihre Zeit in den 32 organisierten Grünanlagen mit Amphitheatern, Seen, Springbrunnen und 65 Spielplätzen verbringen. Beliebt sind auch die Jugendclubs für die Erholung und Bildung der Grundschulkinder. Strovolos hat mehrere lokale Schulen, aber wenn Sie sicherstellen wollen, dass Ihr Kind eine erstklassige Ausbildung bekommt, überprüfen Sie die Liste der besten amerikanischen Schulen in Strovolos und wählen Sie die beste für Ihr Kind!

Beste amerikanische Schulen in Strovolos

Curricula:
Gebühren in $:
Regionen:
Filter entfernen

Best Schools October 4, 2018

The Best American Schools in Strovolos

American Schools are very popular in Strovolos. Discover our selection of The Best American Schools in Strovolos.

Study in Strovolos

Why choose the American Curriculum?
The American curriculum offers a broad and well-balanced educational program supported by a wide range of co-curricular activities which provide all students with the skills they need in all subject areas. The American school curricula are based on high standards of achievement and for these, the US curriculum is the one of the most used in international schools. The diploma is not only accepted for entry at all US universities but also increasingly by universities around the world.

Why choose an American School?
American schools are a popular option for international families from all over the world. These schools are designed to provide a core curriculum that prepares students to enter schools, colleges, and universities in the United States and in a large number of countries, and this has made American schools very popular among students wishing to enroll into the best private colleges and universities in the world.

What’s the quality of life in Strovolos?
Strovolos is the second biggest municipality in Cyprus, established in 1986, it has a population of nearly 70.000. Expats in Strovolos can spend their time in the 32 organized green areas with amphitheaters, lakes, fountains and 65 playgrounds. Youth clubs for the recreation and education of primary children are also popular. Strovolos has several local schools, but if you want to ensure your child to get a first class education, check the list of the Best American Schools in Strovolos and choose the best one for your child!

Best American Schools in Strovolos


American International School, Cyprus

  • Kasou, Strovolos 1686, Cyprus

Founded in 1987, The American International School in Cyprus is a private, accredited, coeducational, college preparatory school. AISC is proud to provide a first-class American…

  • CoEducational
  • 290 students
  • Day School
  • IB,US,OEM,BI
Full Profile Request
Yearly Tuition FEE (MIN) :
Yearly Tuition FEE (MAX) :

Get in Touch with the Schools

Request more information from the schools in this list. Just fill out your details and World Schools will forward your inquiry to the schools that best match your needs. The schools will then contact you.