斯特罗沃洛斯最好的美国学校

美国学校在斯特罗沃洛斯非常受欢迎。发现Strovolos的最佳美国学校。

为什么选择美国的课程?

美国的课程提供了一个广泛而均衡的教育计划,并有广泛的课外活动支持,为所有学生提供了他们在所有学科领域所需的技能。美国学校的课程是基于高标准的成就,因此,美国的课程是国际学校使用最多的课程之一。该文凭不仅被所有美国大学接受为入学资格,而且也越来越多地被世界各地的大学接受。

为什么选择美国学校?

美国学校是来自世界各地的国际家庭的一个热门选择。这些学校旨在提供核心课程,为学生进入美国和众多国家的学校、学院和大学做好准备,这使得美国学校在希望进入世界上最好的私立学院和大学的学生中非常受欢迎。

为什么选择斯特罗沃洛斯的学校?

斯特罗沃洛斯是塞浦路斯的第二大市镇,成立于1986年,拥有近70.000的人口。在Strovolos的外国人可以在32个有组织的绿色区域度过他们的时间,这些区域有圆形剧场、湖泊、喷泉和65个游乐场。用于小学生娱乐和教育的青年俱乐部也很受欢迎。斯特罗沃洛斯有几所当地的学校,但如果你想确保你的孩子得到一流的教育,请查看斯特罗沃洛斯的最佳美国学校名单,为你的孩子选择最好的学校!

斯特罗沃洛斯的最佳美国学校

课程设置。
$的费用。
地区。
移除过滤器

The Best American Schools in Strovolos

Share on facebook
Share on google
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
American Schools are very popular in Strovolos. Discover Best American Schools in Strovolos.

Why choosing the American Curriculum?

The American curriculum offers a broad and well-balanced educational program supported by a wide range of co-curricular activities which provide all students with the skills they need in all subject areas. The American school curricula are based on high standards of achievement and for these, the US curriculum is the one of the most used in international schools. The diploma is not only accepted for entry at all US universities but also increasingly by universities around the world.

Why choosing an American School?

American schools are a popular option for international families from all over the world. These schools are designed to provide a core curriculum that prepares students to enter schools, colleges, and universities in the United States and in a large number of countries, and this has made American schools very popular among students wishing to enroll into the best private colleges and universities in the world.

Why choosing a school in Strovolos?

Strovolos is the second biggest municipality in Cyprus, established in 1986, it has a population of nearly 70.000. Expats in Strovolos can spend their time in the 32 organized green areas with amphitheaters, lakes, fountains and 65 playgrounds. Youth clubs for the recreation and education of primary children are also popular. Strovolos has several local schools, but if you want to ensure your child to get a first class education, check the list of the Best American Schools in Strovolos and choose the best one for your child!

Best American Schools in Strovolos

Remove Filters

    NEED SOME HELP?

    Speak with an Education Expert

    Our team of Education Experts is here to advise and guide you through every step of your next school enrollment.