塞浦路斯最好的美国学校

美国学校在塞浦路斯非常受欢迎。发现在塞浦路斯最好的美国学校。

为什么选择美国的课程?

美国的课程提供了一个广泛和平衡的教育方法,并得到了广泛的课外活动的支持,使所有的学生都能掌握他们在所有学科领域所需的技能。美国学校的课程,无论是在美国还是在国外,都以高标准的成绩为基础,因此,美国课程是国际学校中最广泛使用的课程之一。该文凭不仅被所有美国大学接受为入学资格,而且也越来越多地被世界各地的大学接受。

为什么选择美国学校?

美国学校是来自世界各地的家长的热门选择。这些学校旨在提供核心课程,为学生进入美国和世界上大量国家的学校、学院和大学做准备,这使得美国学校在希望进入世界上最好的私立学院和大学的学生中非常受欢迎。

为什么选择塞浦路斯的学校?

塞浦路斯共和国是一个小型的地中海岛国,位于希腊的东南部和土耳其的南部。这个前英国殖民地如今在来自全球各地的外籍家庭中获得了很大的知名度。塞浦路斯是一个养育孩子的好地方,因为全国各地的整体环境通常是安全的,而且整个岛屿的犯罪率非常低。塞浦路斯的医疗保健系统与国际标准接轨,外籍人士可以选择公共和私人医疗保健。它的购买力高于全球平均水平,再加上其温暖的气候和大量的夏季和冬季活动选择,使塞浦路斯成为世界上最好的外籍人士目的地之一。

塞浦路斯最好的美国学校

课程设置。
$的费用。
地区。
移除过滤器

The Best American Schools in Cyprus

Share on facebook
Share on google
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
American Schools are very popular in Cyprus . Discover Best American Schools in Cyprus .

Why choosing the American Curriculum?

The American curriculum offers a broad and balanced educational approach supported by a wide range of co-curricular activities which equip all students with the skills they need in all subject areas. The American school programs, both in the US or abroad, are based on high standards of achievement and for these the US curriculum is the one of the most widely-used in international schools. The diploma is not only accepted for entry at all US universities, but also increasingly by universities around the world.

Why choosing an American School?

American schools are a popular choice for parents from all over the world. These schools are designed to provide a core curriculum that prepares students to enter schools, colleges, and universities in the United States and in a great number of countries throughout the world, and this has made American schools very popular among students wishing to enter into the best private colleges and universities in the world.

Why choosing a school in Cyprus?

The Republic of Cyprus, is a small Mediterranean island nation, located to the southeast of Greece and south of Turkey. This former British Colony is gaining nowadays a lot of popularity among expat families from all over the globe. Cyprus is a great place to raise children, as the overall environment all over the country is generally safe and secure and the crime rate across this island is very low. The healthcare system in Cyprus is on par with international standards and expats can choose between public and private healthcare. Its higher purchasing power than the global average, together with its warm climate and its large choice of summer and winter activities, make Cyprus one of the best expats destination in the world.

Best American Schools in Cyprus

Remove Filters

    NEED SOME HELP?

    Speak with an Education Expert

    Our team of Education Experts is here to advise and guide you through every step of your next school enrollment.