أفضل المدارس الأمريكية في هولندا

Top American Schools in The Netherlands

المدارس الأمريكية تحظى بشعبية كبيرة في هولندا. اكتشف أفضل المدارس الأمريكية في هولندا.

لماذا تختار المناهج الدراسية الأمريكية؟
يوفر المنهج الأمريكي نهجًا تربويًا واسعًا ومتوازنًا تدعمه مجموعة واسعة من الأنشطة المنهجية المشتركة التي تزود جميع الطلاب بالمهارات التي يحتاجون إليها في جميع مجالات الموضوعات. تعتمد برامج المدارس الأمريكية على معايير الإنجاز العالية ولهذه ، يعد المنهج الأمريكي أحد أكثر البرامج استخدامًا في المدارس الدولية. لا يتم قبول الدبلوم فقط للدخول في جميع الجامعات الأمريكية ولكن أيضًا من قبل الجامعات في جميع أنحاء العالم.

المدارس الأمريكية هي خيار شائع للعائلات الدولية من جميع أنحاء العالم. تم تصميم هذه المدارس لتوفير منهج أساسي يعيد الطلاب لدخول المدارس والكليات والجامعات في الولايات المتحدة وفي العديد من البلدان ، وقد جعل المدارس الأمريكية شائعة للغاية بين الطلاب الذين يرغبون في التسجيل في أفضل الكليات والجامعات في العالم.

لماذا تُدرس في هولندا؟
يتمتع الهولنديون بنوعية حياة عالية – ولديهم حقائق لدعمها: الناس في هولندا يرضي الحياة في 7 من أصل 10 ، وفقًا إلى مؤشر الحياة أفضل منظمة التعاون الاقتصادي والتنمية. علاوة على ذلك ، تحتل هولندا المرتبة الخامسة في تقرير التنمية البشرية ، والذي يقيم البلدان على معايير مثل حياة طويلة وصحية ، والوصول إلى المعرفة ، ومستوى معيشة لائق. حقيقة مهمة: يُعرف الأطفال الهولنديون بأنهم أسعد في العالم!

أفضل المدارس الأمريكية في هولندا

Remove Filters
    • location Rijksstraatweg 200, 2241 BX Wassenaar, The Netherlands
    American School of The Hague

    American School of The Hague (ASH) is an international school located in Wassenaar, the Netherlands.

    gender التعليم المختلط
    1200 students
    day boarding Day School
    curriculum البكالوريا الدولية, المناهج الدراسية الأمريكية
    min fee from 14650 to 22,890 EUR
    min fee From 3 to 18 yo

Top 3 American Schools in the Netherlands

Top American Schools in The Netherlands

American Schools are very popular in the Netherlands. Discover the Best American Schools in the Netherlands.

Why choose the American Curriculum?
The American curriculum offers a broad and balanced pedagogical approach supported by a wide range of co-curricular activities which equip all students with the skills they need in all subject areas. The American school programs are based on high standards of achievement and for these, the US curriculum is one of the most used programs in international schools. The diploma is not only accepted for entry at all US universities but also increasingly by universities around the world.

American schools are a popular choice for international families from all over the world. These schools are designed to provide a core curriculum that prepares students to enter schools, colleges, and universities in the United States and in numerous countries, and this has made American schools very popular among students wishing to enroll into the best private colleges and universities in the world.

Why study in the Netherlands?
The Dutch enjoy a high quality of life—and they have the facts to back it up: people in Holland rate life satisfaction at a high 7 out of 10, according to the OECD Better Life Index. Moreover, the Netherlands ranks fifth on the Human Development Report, which rates countries on criteria like a long and healthy life, access to knowledge, and a decent standard of living. Important fact: Dutch children are known as the happiest in the world!

Top 3 American Schools in the Netherlands

Remove Filters