荷兰的三大美国学校

荷兰的美国学校排行榜

美国学校在荷兰非常受欢迎。发现荷兰的最佳美国学校。

为什么选择美国的课程?
ǞǞǞ 美国课程 提供广泛和平衡的教学方法,并辅以广泛的课外活动,使所有学生掌握他们在所有学科领域所需的技能。美国学校的课程以高标准的成绩为基础,为此,美国的课程是国际学校中使用最多的课程之一。该文凭不仅被所有美国大学接受为入学资格,而且也越来越多地被世界各地的大学接受。

美国学校 是来自世界各地的国际家庭的热门选择。这些学校旨在提供核心课程,为学生进入美国和众多国家的学校、学院和大学做好准备,这使得美国学校在希望进入世界上最好的私立学院和大学的学生中非常受欢迎。

为什么在荷兰学习?
荷兰人享有很高的生活质量--他们有事实为证:根据经合组织的 "美好生活指数",荷兰人对生活的满意度高达7分。此外,荷兰在《人类发展报告》中排名第五,该报告根据健康长寿、获得知识和体面的生活水平等标准对各国进行评级。重要事实:荷兰儿童被称为世界上最幸福的儿童

荷兰的三大美国学校

课程设置。
$的费用。
地区。
移除过滤器

Top 3 American Schools in the Netherlands

Top American Schools in The Netherlands

American Schools are very popular in the Netherlands. Discover the Best American Schools in the Netherlands.

Why choose the American Curriculum?
The American curriculum offers a broad and balanced pedagogical approach supported by a wide range of co-curricular activities which equip all students with the skills they need in all subject areas. The American school programs are based on high standards of achievement and for these, the US curriculum is one of the most used programs in international schools. The diploma is not only accepted for entry at all US universities but also increasingly by universities around the world.

American schools are a popular choice for international families from all over the world. These schools are designed to provide a core curriculum that prepares students to enter schools, colleges, and universities in the United States and in numerous countries, and this has made American schools very popular among students wishing to enroll into the best private colleges and universities in the world.

Why study in the Netherlands?
The Dutch enjoy a high quality of life—and they have the facts to back it up: people in Holland rate life satisfaction at a high 7 out of 10, according to the OECD Better Life Index. Moreover, the Netherlands ranks fifth on the Human Development Report, which rates countries on criteria like a long and healthy life, access to knowledge, and a decent standard of living. Important fact: Dutch children are known as the happiest in the world!

Top 3 American Schools in the Netherlands

Remove Filters