约旦的三大美国学校

Top American Schools in Jordan

美国学校在约旦非常受欢迎。发现约旦的三大美国学校。

为什么选择美国的课程?
ǞǞǞ 美国课程 提供广泛和平衡的教学方法,并辅以广泛的课外活动,使所有学生掌握他们在所有学科领域所需的技能。美国学校的课程以高标准的成绩为基础,为此,美国的课程是国际学校中使用最多的课程之一。该文凭不仅被所有美国大学接受为入学资格,而且也越来越多地被世界各地的大学接受。

美国学校 是来自世界各地的国际家庭的热门选择。这些学校旨在提供核心课程,为学生进入美国和众多国家的学校、学院和大学做好准备,这使得美国学校在希望进入世界上最好的私立学院和大学的学生中非常受欢迎。

为什么在约旦学习?
约旦是一片充满文化和历史气息的土地。约旦位于中东,一直是和平的避风港,并已成为大量外籍人士的家园,他们被约旦古老和新事物的美妙结合所吸引。这个国家以拥有世界上最古老的连续居住的城市之一而闻名,它将佩特拉等文化奇迹与许多国际软件和硬件IT公司结合在一起,这些公司大多位于首都安曼。事实上,安曼是约旦在通信、医疗设施、投资、运输和教育方面的国家中心。

在人类发展指数中,约旦在187个国家中排名第95位,约旦拥有一些 中东地区最好的寄宿学校.尽管资源紧张,教育部还是开发了非常先进的国家课程,该地区的许多其他国家也以约旦为榜样发展了他们的教育系统。约旦在阿拉伯世界的教育中排名第一。约旦教育部现在规定,学生必须具备计算机知识,能够将计算机方面的学习应用到常规学习中,尤其是科学和数学课程。

约旦的三大美国学校

课程设置。
$的费用。
地区。
移除过滤器

Top 3 American Schools in Jordan

Top American Schools in Jordan

American Schools are very popular in Jordan. Discover the Top 3 American Schools in Jordan.

Why choose the American Curriculum?
The American curriculum offers a broad and balanced pedagogical approach supported by a wide range of co-curricular activities which equip all students with the skills they need in all subject areas. The American school programs are based on high standards of achievement and for these, the US curriculum is one of the most used programs in international schools. The diploma is not only accepted for entry at all US universities but also increasingly by universities around the world.

American schools are a popular choice for international families from all over the world. These schools are designed to provide a core curriculum that prepares students to enter schools, colleges, and universities in the United States and in numerous countries, and this has made American schools very popular among students wishing to enroll into the best private colleges and universities in the world.

Why study in Jordan?
Jordan is a land steeped in culture and history. Located in the Middle East, Jordan has been a haven of peace and has become home to a large expat population, attracted by Jordan’s wonderful mix of the ancient and the new. Known for being home to one of the oldest continuously inhabited cities in the world, the country combines cultural marvels such as Petra with much international software and hardware IT companies, mostly located in the capital Amman. Amman is, in fact, Jordan’s national hub in communications, healthcare facilities, investment, transport, and education.

Jordan is ranked 95 out of 187 in the Human Development Index, and Jordan is home of some of the best boarding schools in the Middle East. Despite strained resources, the Ministry of Education developed highly advanced national curriculum and many other nations in the region have developed their education system using Jordan as a model. Jordan ranks number one in the Arab World in education. The Jordanian Ministry of Education is now making it mandatory for students to be computer literate and able to apply their studies in computers to their regular studies, most especially the scientific and mathematical courses.

Top 3 American Schools in Jordan

Remove Filters