Лучшие школы-интернаты на Ближнем Востоке

Школы-интернаты очень популярны на Ближнем Востоке. Откройте для себя лучшие школы-интернаты на Ближнем Востоке.

Почему стоит выбрать школу-интернат?

Студенты и родители изначально выбирают школу-интернат из-за более сложных учебных программ. Ученики получают интеллектуальную стимуляцию так, как никогда не получали в своих школах. Школа-интернат обеспечивает погружение учащихся в образовательный мир, где обучение занимает центральное место во всех видах деятельности. Размер класса в 12 человек - это средний показатель в большинстве школ. школы-интернаты. Студентов поощряют думать и делиться. Они активно участвуют в процессе обучения. Учителя живут в кампусе и могут оказать дополнительную помощь после окончания учебного дня.

Обучение на Ближнем Востоке

Студенты, обучающиеся на Ближнем Востоке, получают академические квалификации, признаваемые и уважаемые во всем мире. Ближний Восток - это разнообразное, гостеприимное и динамичное общество, которое предлагает иностранным студентам уникальный культурный опыт в прекрасной окружающей среде. Обучение на Ближнем Востоке - это отличный путь к поступлению во всемирно известные международные университеты.

Лучшие школы-интернаты на Ближнем Востоке

Откройте для себя лучшие школы-пансионы на Ближнем Востоке. Узнайте все, что вам нужно знать, включая стоимость обучения, плату за обучение, учебную программу, материально-техническую базу, местоположение, отзывы и многое другое - и свяжитесь с консультантом бесплатно!

Удалить фильтры

    Обратитесь к нам за помощью, чтобы найти школу-интернат на Ближнем Востоке

    Поделитесь своими образовательными предпочтениями, и наши эксперты, обладающие глубокими знаниями о школах-интернатах на Ближнем Востоке, помогут вам составить план обучения.

Best Schools

The Best Boarding Schools in Middle East

Boarding Schools are very popular in Middle East. Discover The Best Boarding Schools in Middle East.

Why choosing a Boarding School?
Students and parents initially choose a boarding school for more challenging academics. Students are stimulated intellectually in ways they never were before in their schools. A boarding school ensures that students are immersed in an educational world where learning is central to all activities. A class size of 12 is the average at most boarding schools. Students are encouraged to think and share. They actively participate in their learning. Teachers live on campus and are available for extra help after the school day ends.
Study in Middle East
Students who study in Middle East earn academic qualifications that are recognised and respected around the world. Middle East has a diverse, welcoming and vibrant society that offers international students a unique cultural experience in a beautiful environment. Study in Middle East is an excellent pathway into world renowned international universities.

Our selection of the Best Boarding Schools in Middle East


King's Academy

King’s Academy

Jordan
Founded in 2007 and inspired by the vision of His Majesty King Abdullah II and his experience as a student at Deerfield Academy in Massachusetts, King's Academy offers an educational ...
Read More
Swiss International Scientific School in Dubai

Swiss International Scientific School in Dubai

United Arab Emirates
The Swiss International Scientific School in Dubai is a leading international school where future generations are inspired to become confident and enthusiastic life-long learners, ready to embrace the opportunities and ...
Read More


Request information

Let our member schools know that you are interested in learning about their Boarding School. Provide your information below to request further information. You request will be typically processed in less than 24h.