印度最好的国际学校

国际学校在印度非常受欢迎。发现印度的最佳国际学校。

为什么选择印度的国际学校?

印度是一个明亮而充满活力的国家,不同的文化和人民在这里得到了很好的融合。 按人口计算,印度是第二大国家,人口超过120万,占世界总人口的六分之一。印度有许多不同的宗教和民族群体。最受欢迎的宗教是印度教(约80%),其次是穆斯林(12%)、基督教(2%)和其他宗教,如锡克教、佛教和耆那教。

经济

2015年,按名义国内生产总值计算,印度经济是世界第七大经济体,按购买力平价计算是第三大经济体。在1991年以市场为基础的经济改革之后,印度成为增长最快的主要经济体之一,被认为是一个新兴的工业化国家。

语言

印度的官方语言是印地语,大约有30%的人口使用。英语也很盛行,是贸易和服务部门的主要语言。

气候

印度一般有两个季节;雨季和旱季。从10月到3月,总体而言,天气比较干燥和温和。在雨季,季风和洪水很常见。

国际教育

印度吸引了大量的外籍人士,有许多国际学校来满足他们的需求。印度的国际教育发展迅速,许多不同的国际课程被推荐给从学前班到12年级的学生。家长们需要确保他们考虑的是具有公认的国际权威机构的有效和最新认证的顶级学校。

印度最好的国际学校

移除过滤器

Best International Schools in India

International Schools are very popular in India. Discover Best International Schools in India.

Why choosing an International School in India?

India is a bright and vibrant country with a great mix of different cultures and people. India is the second largest country by population with over 1.2 million people representing a sixth of the world’s total population. India has many different religious and ethnic groups. The most popular religion is that of Hindu (approx 80%), followed by Muslim (12%), Christian (2%) and other religions such as Sikh, Buddhist and Jain.

Economy

In 2015, the Indian economy was the world’s seventh largest by nominal GDP and third largest by purchasing power parity. Following market-based economic reforms in 1991, India became one of the fastest-growing major economies and is considered a newly industrialised country.

Language

The official language of India is Hindi and is spoken by approximately 30% of the population. English is also prevalent and is the major language of the trade and service sectors.

Climate

There are generally two seasons in India; a rainy season and dry season. From October to March, the weather is, on the whole, drier and mild. Monsoons and flooding are common during the rainy season.

International Education

India attracts large expat populations and there are many international schools to fulfill their demand. International education in India is developing fast and many different international curricula are proposed to students from pre-K to 12th grade. Parents need to be sure they are considering top tier schools with valid and current accreditation from recognised international authorities.

Best international schools in India

Remove Filters