越南最好的国际学校

Best Schools Vietnam

国际学校在越南非常受欢迎。发现越南的最佳国际学校。

为什么在越南选择国际学校

近年来,越南的私立学校数量一直在增长。这部分是由于该国不断增长的外籍人口的需求所致。越南有许多著名的国际学校,特别是在河内和胡志明市,这些学校为外籍人士和当地越南家庭提供顶级教育。

河内

如果你是一个打算搬到越南首都河内的外国人,你可以期待发现古老文化与中国和法国影响的结合。随着这个热闹的城市不断发展,越来越多的国际学校提供一流的教育和设施。

胡志明市

充满活力和魅力的城市胡志明市是越南最大的国际学校的所在地。这座城市以其精美的建筑和生动的大都市文化而闻名。当地的传统和外国的影响在这里相遇,因此创造了一种跨文化的氛围,吸引了许多外籍人士。

越南最好的国际学校

移除过滤器

Best International Schools in Vietnam

Best Schools Vietnam
International Schools are very popular in Vietnam. Discover Best International Schools in Vietnam.

Why choosing an International School in Vietnam

Over recent years, there has been a growth in the number of private schools in Vietnam. This is partly due to the demands of the country’s growing expat population. There are a number of prestigious international schools in Vietnam, especially in Hanoi and in Ho Chi Minh City and these schools offer top-quality education to both expats and local Vietnamese families.

Hanoi

If you are an expat planning on moving to Hanoi, the capital of Vietnam, you can look forward to discovering the combination of an ancient culture with Chinese and French influences. As this buzzing city continues to grow, more and more international schools are offering first class education and facilities.

Ho Chi Minh City

The dynamic and fascinating city Ho Chi Minh City is home to the largest international schools in Vietnam. The city is known for its fine architecture and lively metropolitan culture. Local traditions and foreign influences encounter here, creating thus an intercultural atmosphere that attracts many expats.

Best international schools in Vietnam

Remove Filters