Лучшие международные школы во Вьетнаме

Best Schools Vietnam

Международные школы очень популярны во Вьетнаме. Откройте для себя лучшие международные школы во Вьетнаме.

Почему стоит выбрать международную школу во Вьетнаме

В последние годы во Вьетнаме наблюдается рост числа частных школ. Отчасти это связано с потребностями растущего числа экспатов в стране. Во Вьетнаме, особенно в Ханое и Хошимине, есть ряд престижных международных школ, которые предлагают высококачественное образование как экспатам, так и местным вьетнамским семьям.

Ханой

Если вы экспат, планирующий переехать в Ханой, столицу Вьетнама, вы можете с нетерпением ждать открытия для себя сочетания древней культуры с китайским и французским влиянием. Поскольку этот оживленный город продолжает развиваться, все больше и больше международных школ предлагают первоклассное образование и условия.

Хошимин

Динамичный и увлекательный город Хошимин является домом для крупнейших международных школ во Вьетнаме. Город известен своей прекрасной архитектурой и оживленной столичной культурой. Здесь сталкиваются местные традиции и иностранные влияния, создавая тем самым межкультурную атмосферу, которая привлекает многих экспатов.

Лучшие международные школы во Вьетнаме

Удалить фильтры

Best International Schools in Vietnam

Best Schools Vietnam
International Schools are very popular in Vietnam. Discover Best International Schools in Vietnam.

Why choosing an International School in Vietnam

Over recent years, there has been a growth in the number of private schools in Vietnam. This is partly due to the demands of the country’s growing expat population. There are a number of prestigious international schools in Vietnam, especially in Hanoi and in Ho Chi Minh City and these schools offer top-quality education to both expats and local Vietnamese families.

Hanoi

If you are an expat planning on moving to Hanoi, the capital of Vietnam, you can look forward to discovering the combination of an ancient culture with Chinese and French influences. As this buzzing city continues to grow, more and more international schools are offering first class education and facilities.

Ho Chi Minh City

The dynamic and fascinating city Ho Chi Minh City is home to the largest international schools in Vietnam. The city is known for its fine architecture and lively metropolitan culture. Local traditions and foreign influences encounter here, creating thus an intercultural atmosphere that attracts many expats.

Best international schools in Vietnam

Remove Filters