香港的三大美国学校

Top American Schools in Hong Kong

美国学校在香港非常受欢迎。发现香港的三大美国学校。

ǞǞǞ 美国课程 提供广泛和平衡的教学方法,并辅以广泛的课外活动,使所有学生掌握他们在所有学科领域所需的技能。美国学校的课程以高标准的成绩为基础,为此,美国的课程是国际学校中使用最多的课程之一。该文凭不仅被所有美国大学接受为入学资格,而且也越来越多地被世界各地的大学接受。

美国学校 是来自世界各地的国际家庭的热门选择。这些学校旨在提供核心课程,为学生进入美国和众多国家的学校、学院和大学做好准备,这使得美国学校在希望进入世界上最好的私立学院和大学的学生中非常受欢迎。

香港曾是英国的殖民地,自从1997年香港的管理权从英国移交给中国后,该城市一直保持着中华人民共和国特别行政区的地位。在这样的历史背景下,这个城市成长为一个充满活力的城市,学生在这里可以接触到东方和西方文化。该市与全球相连,承担着亚洲商业中心和中国门户的角色。

香港的三大美国学校

课程设置。
$的费用。
地区。
移除过滤器

Top 3 American Schools in Hong Kong

Top American Schools in Hong Kong

American Schools are very popular in Hong Kong. Discover the Top 3 American Schools in Hong Kong.

The American curriculum offers a broad and balanced pedagogical approach supported by a wide range of co-curricular activities which equip all students with the skills they need in all subject areas. The American school programs are based on high standards of achievement and for these, the US curriculum is one of the most used programs in international schools. The diploma is not only accepted for entry at all US universities but also increasingly by universities around the world.

American schools are a popular choice for international families from all over the world. These schools are designed to provide a core curriculum that prepares students to enter schools, colleges, and universities in the United States and in numerous countries, and this has made American schools very popular among students wishing to enroll into the best private colleges and universities in the world.

Hong Kong was a British colony, since governance of Hong Kong was handed over from the UK to China in 1997, the city has held the status of a Special Administrative Region of the People’s Republic of China. With such a historical background, the city grows as a vibrant city where students are exposed to both Eastern and Western cultures. The city is globally connected, taking the role as a business centre of Asia and a gateway to China.

Top 3 American Schools in Hong Kong

Remove Filters