世界上最好的商学院

你是否在寻找世界上最好的商学院名单?发现我们所选择的全球最佳商学院!

为什么要上商学院?

如果你想成为企业家或为你带来更多的职业选择和更高的薪水,成为MBA毕业生是最有价值的选择之一。在许多行业,如金融业,没有MBA,你不会得到晋升。MBA学习将加深你对金融和经济的了解。通过选择在世界最好的商学院之一学习,你可以确保获得最好的机会、教授和课程。

世界上最好的商学院

哈佛大学

美国
哈佛大学是一所位于马萨诸塞州剑桥市的私立常春藤联盟研究大学,拥有约6800名本科生和约14000名研究生。

IE大学

西班牙
IE大学是一所位于西班牙(塞戈维亚、卡斯蒂利亚和莱昂以及马德里)的私立大学。IE大学的课程以英语和西班牙语授课,并符合欧洲高等教育区(博洛尼亚进程)的条款。

新加坡国立大学

新加坡
新加坡国立大学是新加坡的一所公立研究型大学。国立大学成立于1905年,前身是海峡殖民地和马来联邦政府医学院,是新加坡最古老的高等教育机构。


请求我们的帮助

今天就联系我们,与我们的顾问讨论您的项目并获得免费咨询。

The Best Business Schools in the World

Share on facebook
Share on google
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin

Are you looking for a list of the best business schools in the world? Discover our selection of the Best Business Schools Worldwide!

Why attend a business school?

Weather you want to become entrepreneur or bring you more career optionality and a higher salary, becoming a MBA graduate is one of the most valuable option to look at. In many sectors like finance you won’t get promoted without an MBA. MBA studies will deepen your knowledge of finance and economics. By choosing to study in one of the best business schools in the world you make sure to access the best opportunities, professors and programs.

Best Business Schools in the World

Harvard University

USA
Harvard University is a private Ivy League research university in Cambridge, Massachusetts, with about 6,800 undergraduate students and about 14,000 postgraduate students.

IE University

Spain
IE University is a private university located in Spain (Segovia, Castile and León and Madrid). IE University’s programs are run in English and Spanish, and are compliant with the terms of the European Higher Education Area (Bologna Process).

National University of Singapore

Singapore
The National University of Singapore is a public research university in Singapore. Founded in 1905 as the Straits Settlements and Federated Malay States Government Medical School, NUS is the oldest higher education institution in Singapore.


Request our help

Contact us today to speak with our advisors about your project and get a free consultation.