泰国最好的国际学校

Top Schools in Thailand

国际学校在泰国非常受欢迎。发现泰国的最佳国际学校。

为什么选择泰国的国际学校

生活质量

泰国,"微笑之国",是东南亚一个热情洋溢、充满活力、安全稳定的国家。泰国是来自世界各地的20多万名外籍人士的家园,许多人在该国居住了5年以上。他们被泰国出色的生活质量、惊人的旅游机会和热带气候所吸引。

环境与气候

这个国家迅速的现代化,不断发展的基础设施,美丽的风景和海岸线,所有这些都使在泰国上学成为对国际家庭有吸引力的选择。温暖的热带气候使国际学校的学生能够充分利用许多户外活动和丰富的机会,这也是曼谷国际寄宿学校广泛课程的一部分。

通往亚洲和其他地区的门户

曼谷素万那普机场是东南亚最大的区域性机场,以其众多的国际航空公司所飞往的目的地数量而言。这个 "旅游门户 "确保了世界各地的学生可以很容易地往返于曼谷,参加国际寄宿学校。

杰出的设施和校园

泰国的寄宿学校 这些学校拥有宽敞、开放的校园,拥有出色的学习空间、表演剧场和体育设施。这些寄宿学校的建筑环境质量可与世界上最好的寄宿学校相媲美。

费用

在当前的全球经济环境下,曼谷的国际学校教育成本相对较低,这使得学校能够在国际寄宿学校市场上保持强有力的竞争。例如,将孩子送到泰国的英国联系寄宿学校的费用可能是将孩子送到英国 "姐妹 "学校的一半以上。

泰国最好的国际学校

移除过滤器

    1人评论了“Best International Schools in Thailand”

    1. 平回。 家长信任DENLA BRITISH SCHOOL(DBS)成为他们心爱孩子的学校的7个原因|Denla British School|曼谷,泰国

    评论区已关闭

Best International Schools in Thailand

Top Schools in Thailand

International Schools are very popular in Thailand. Discover Best International Schools in Thailand.

Why choosing an International School in Thailand

Quality of life

Thailand, the ‘Land of Smiles’ is a welcoming, vibrant, safe and stable country in South East Asia. Thailand is home for more 200,000 expatriates from all over the world, with many staying in the country for more than 5 years. They are attracted by Thailand’s outstanding quality of life, amazing travel opportunities and tropical climate.

Environment and Climate

The country’s rapid modernization, developing infrastructure, beautiful landscapes and coastlines, all combine to make schooling in Thailand an attractive option for international families. The warm tropical climate enables international school students to take full advantage of the many outdoor activities and enrichment opportunities that are offered as part of the wider curriculum at International Boarding Schools in Bangkok.

The Gateway to Asia and beyond

Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport is the largest regional airport in South East Asia, in terms of the number of destinations flown to, by its vast array of international airline carriers. This ‘travel gateway’ ensures that students from all across the world can easily travel to and from Bangkok to attend International Boarding Schools.

Outstanding facilities and campus

Boarding Schools in Thailand have large, open campuses with outstanding learning spaces, performance theatres and sports facilities. The quality of the built environment of these boarding schools is comparable to the very best boarding schools from around the world.

Cost

The relatively low cost of international school education in Bangkok, given the current global economic climate, allows schools to remain strong competitors in the international boarding school market. For example, the cost of sending a child to a UK linked Boarding School in Thailand can be more than half the price of sending a child to its ‘sister’ school in the UK.

Best International Schools in Thailand

Remove Filters