马来西亚最好的国际学校

Best Schools in Malaysia
国际学校在马来西亚非常受欢迎。发现马来西亚的最佳国际学校。

为什么选择国际学校?

搬迁到一个不同的国家从来都不是一件容易的事。想到带着你的年轻家庭搬迁到一个有着不同文化、制度和语言的国家,可能有点令人生畏。因此,对父母来说,确保他们的孩子有最好的教育经历是至关重要的。幸运的是,国际学校可以使过渡顺利和容易。这些学校让外籍人士的孩子有机会学习著名的课程(如英国、美国或国际文凭),并获得国际认可的证书。

马来西亚有国际学校吗?

马来西亚是移居亚洲的外籍家庭的理想目的地,他们会立即爱上其壮观的热带岛屿、海滩、丛林和山地车站。传统上依赖资源出口,在过去的几年里,该国的经济开始在旅游、商业和科学领域扩张。吉隆坡是马来西亚的金融和文化中心,是一个文化大熔炉,为外籍人士提供了充满活力的生活方式。该市拥有大量优秀的国际学校,提供广泛的教育选择,包括英国课程、美国课程和国际文凭课程。

为什么选择马来西亚的学校?

马来西亚拥有众多的民族和文化,结合了一流的舒适和便利,以及容易进入的乡村探索。超凡的美食是该国各种民族的结果,也是其殖民历史的结果。马来西亚人以热情友好著称,他们中的大多数人都会说英语。马来西亚的犯罪率低于大多数西方国家,高效的卫生服务和私人医院以合理的费用提供世界级的治疗。

马来西亚最好的国际学校

移除过滤器

The Best International Schools in Malaysia

Malaysia-Kuala-Lumpur-Best-Schools
Share on facebook
Share on google
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
International Schools are very popular in Malaysia. Discover Best International Schools in Malaysia.

Why choosing an International School?

Moving to a different country is never easy. Thinking of relocating with your young family to a country with a different kind of culture, system, and language can be a little daunting. Therefore, it is crucial for parents, to ensure their child has the best educational experience possible. Fortunately, International schools can make the transition smooth and easy. These schools give expats children the opportunity to study prestigious curricula (such as British, American or International Baccalaureate) and to obtain an internationally recognized certification.

Are there international schools in Malaysia?

Malaysia is an ideal destination for expat families who are moving to Asia, which will immediately fall in love with its spectacular tropical islands, beaches, jungles and hill stations. Traditionally reliant on resource exports, in the last years, the country’s economy started to expand in tourism, commerce, and science. Kuala Lumpur is Malaysia’s financial and cultural center and a melting pot of cultures which offer expats an energetic lifestyle. The city boasts a large selection of great International schools offering a wide range of education options, including the British Curriculum, the American Curriculum, and the International Baccalaureate.

Why choosing a school in Malaysia?

With a vast variety of nationalities and cultures, Malaysia combines first-class comforts and conveniences and easily-accessible countryside to explore.The extraordinaire cuisine is a result of the variety of ethnic groups present in the country, and of its colonial past. Malaysian people are known for being warm and friendly and most of them speak English.The crime rate in Malaysia is lower than most Western countries and efficient health services and private hospitals provide world-class treatments at a reasonable cost.

Best International Schools in Malaysia

Remove Filters

    NEED SOME HELP?

    Speak with an Education Expert

    Our team of Education Experts is here to advise and guide you through every step of your next school enrollment.