Лучшие международные школы в Малайзии

Best Schools in Malaysia
Международные школы очень популярны в Малайзии. Узнайте о лучших международных школах в Малайзии.

Почему стоит выбрать международную школу?

Переезд в другую страну никогда не бывает легким. Мысль о переезде с молодой семьей в страну с другой культурой, системой и языком может быть немного пугающей. Поэтому для родителей очень важно обеспечить своему ребенку наилучшее образование. К счастью, международные школы могут сделать этот переход плавным и легким. Эти школы дают детям экспатов возможность изучать престижные учебные программы (такие как британский, американский или международный бакалавриат) и получить международно признанный сертификат.

Есть ли в Малайзии международные школы?

Малайзия - идеальное направление для семей экспатов, переезжающих в Азию, которые сразу же влюбятся в ее впечатляющие тропические острова, пляжи, джунгли и горные станции. Традиционно зависящая от экспорта ресурсов, в последние годы экономика страны начала развиваться в сфере туризма, торговли и науки. Куала-Лумпур - финансовый и культурный центр Малайзии и плавильный котел культур, который предлагает экспатам энергичный образ жизни. Город может похвастаться большим выбором отличных международных школ, предлагающих широкий спектр вариантов образования, включая британский учебный план, американский учебный план и международный бакалавриат.

Почему стоит выбрать школу в Малайзии?

Благодаря огромному разнообразию национальностей и культур, Малайзия сочетает в себе первоклассный комфорт и удобства с легкодоступной сельской местностью, которую можно исследовать. Необыкновенная кухня является результатом разнообразия этнических групп, проживающих в стране, и ее колониального прошлого. Уровень преступности в Малайзии ниже, чем в большинстве западных стран, а эффективные медицинские службы и частные клиники обеспечивают лечение мирового класса по разумной цене.

Лучшие международные школы в Малайзии

Удалить фильтры

The Best International Schools in Malaysia

Malaysia-Kuala-Lumpur-Best-Schools
Share on facebook
Share on google
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
International Schools are very popular in Malaysia. Discover Best International Schools in Malaysia.

Why choosing an International School?

Moving to a different country is never easy. Thinking of relocating with your young family to a country with a different kind of culture, system, and language can be a little daunting. Therefore, it is crucial for parents, to ensure their child has the best educational experience possible. Fortunately, International schools can make the transition smooth and easy. These schools give expats children the opportunity to study prestigious curricula (such as British, American or International Baccalaureate) and to obtain an internationally recognized certification.

Are there international schools in Malaysia?

Malaysia is an ideal destination for expat families who are moving to Asia, which will immediately fall in love with its spectacular tropical islands, beaches, jungles and hill stations. Traditionally reliant on resource exports, in the last years, the country’s economy started to expand in tourism, commerce, and science. Kuala Lumpur is Malaysia’s financial and cultural center and a melting pot of cultures which offer expats an energetic lifestyle. The city boasts a large selection of great International schools offering a wide range of education options, including the British Curriculum, the American Curriculum, and the International Baccalaureate.

Why choosing a school in Malaysia?

With a vast variety of nationalities and cultures, Malaysia combines first-class comforts and conveniences and easily-accessible countryside to explore.The extraordinaire cuisine is a result of the variety of ethnic groups present in the country, and of its colonial past. Malaysian people are known for being warm and friendly and most of them speak English.The crime rate in Malaysia is lower than most Western countries and efficient health services and private hospitals provide world-class treatments at a reasonable cost.

Best International Schools in Malaysia

Remove Filters

    NEED SOME HELP?

    Speak with an Education Expert

    Our team of Education Experts is here to advise and guide you through every step of your next school enrollment.