Die besten internationalen Schulen in der Türkei

Internationale Schulen sind in der Türkei sehr beliebt. Entdecken Sie die besten internationalen Schulen in der Türkei.

Warum eine internationale Schule in der Türkei wählen?

Arabisch, asiatisch oder europäisch, die Türkei ist ein sehr vielfältiges Land, ob es kulturell, geographisch oder wirtschaftlich ist. Studieren an einer Internationalen Schule in der Türkei verführt viele Studenten, hier sind einige ihrer Gründe!

Eine reiche Kultur

Die Türkei ist eine Mischung aus sehr unterschiedlichen Kulturen wie die des Osmanischen Reiches, des Islams oder des Mittelmeerraumes. Die Geschichte des Landes ist sehr interessant und Sie können sie entdecken, indem Sie die Freilichtmuseen, die antiken Ruinen, byzantinischen Kathedralen und persischen Denkmäler besuchen.

Die Lebenshaltungskosten

Studieren in der Türkei kostet weniger als in anderen europäischen Ländern. Selbst die Stadt Istanbul bietet sehr günstige Preise für Unterkunft und Verpflegung.

Bevölkerung

Türkische Menschen sind sehr gastfreundlich. Sie zögern nicht, Ausländern zu helfen, ihren Weg zu finden, auch wenn sie kein Englisch sprechen. Die türkische Bevölkerung ist außerdem jung und feiert gerne.

Die dynamische Wirtschaft

Die Türkei ist ein wirtschaftlich sehr entwickeltes Land. Moderne Universitätscampus, weit verbreitete öffentliche Verkehrsmittel, große Einkaufszentren ... Das Land ist sehr modern und Sie werden alles finden, was Sie brauchen.

Die Landschaften

Das Land wird von vier Meeren begrenzt: Das Schwarze Meer, das Marmarameer, das Ägäische Meer und das Mittelmeer. Es bietet Sandstrände, die viele Touristen anziehen. In der Mitte finden Sie die Steppe, Berge und Vulkane, Seen und Flüsse ... Alle begleitet von Ruinen, Zeugnis der vergangenen Zivilisationen.

Das Essen

Die türkische Küche ist gemischt. Echte Brauen zwischen orientalischen, mediterranen und asiatischen Gerichten, werden Sie eine einzigartige Gastronomie entdecken. Die Gerichte werden meist mit Olivenöl gekocht und sind reich an Gemüse und Fisch. Die türkische Gastronomie bietet auch gegrilltes Fleisch, Käse und Soßen wie Hummus.

Beste internationale Schulen in der Türkei

Filter entfernen

The Best International Schools in Turkey

The Best International Schools in Turkey

International Schools are very popular in Turkey. Discover The Best International Schools in Turkey.

Study in Turkey

Arab, Asian or European, Turkey is a very diverse country whether it is cultural, geographical or economic. Studying at an International School in Turkey seduces many students, here are some of their reasons!

A rich culture
Turkey is a mixture of very different cultures such as those of the Ottoman Empire, Islam or the Mediterranean Basin. The history of the country is very interesting and you can discover it by visiting its open air museums, its ancient ruins, Byzantine cathedrals and Persian monuments.

The cost of living
Studying in Turkey costs less than other European countries. Even the city of Istanbul offers very affordable prices for accommodation and food.

Population
Turkish people are very hospitable. They do not hesitate to help foreigners find their way, even if they do not speak English. The Turkish population is also young and likes to party.

The dynamic economy
Turkey is an economically very developed country. Modern university campuses, widespread public transport, large shopping centers … The country is very modern and you will find everything you need.

The landscapes
The country is bordered by four seas: The Black Sea, the Marmara Sea, the Aegean Sea and the Mediterranean Sea. It offers sandy beaches that attract many tourists. In the center you will find the steppe, mountains and volcanoes, lakes and rivers … All accompanied by ruins, testimony of past civilizations.

The food
Turkish cuisine is mixed. Real brewing between oriental, Mediterranean and Asian dishes, you will discover a unique gastronomy. The dishes are mostly cooked with olive oil and are rich in vegetables and fish. Turkish gastronomy also offers grilled meats, cheese and sauces such as hummus.

Our selection of the Best International Schools in Turkey

Robert College of Istanbul

Robert College of Istanbul

Robert College has been a well-respected leader of education in Turkey for over 150 years. The students who enter our school are already distinguished by having scored top marks on ...
Read More
The British International School, Istanbul

The British International School, Istanbul

Istanbul
The British International School Istanbul has a worldwide reputation for the education it provides. It is a leading private international School in Turkey, offering a modified English National Curriculum, IGCSE ...
Read More

Request information

Let our member schools know that you are interested in learning about their International School. Provide your information below to request further information. You request will be typically processed in less than 24h.