Les meilleures écoles internationales en Turquie

Les écoles internationales sont très populaires en Turquie. Découvrez les meilleures écoles internationales en Turquie.

Pourquoi choisir une école internationale en Turquie ?

Arabe, asiatique ou européenne, la Turquie est un pays très diversifié que ce soit au niveau culturel, géographique ou économique. Étudier dans une école internationale en Turquie séduit de nombreux étudiants, voici quelques-unes de leurs raisons !

Une culture riche

La Turquie est un mélange de cultures très différentes telles que celles de l'Empire ottoman, de l'Islam ou du bassin méditerranéen. L'histoire du pays est très intéressante et vous pouvez la découvrir en visitant ses musées en plein air, ses ruines anciennes, ses cathédrales byzantines et ses monuments persans.

Le coût de la vie

Étudier en Turquie coûte moins cher que dans d'autres pays européens. Même la ville d'Istanbul propose des prix très abordables pour le logement et la nourriture.

Population

Les Turcs sont très hospitaliers. Ils n'hésitent pas à aider les étrangers à trouver leur chemin, même s'ils ne parlent pas anglais. La population turque est également jeune et aime faire la fête.

L'économie dynamique

La Turquie est un pays économiquement très développé. Campus universitaires modernes, transports publics très répandus, grands centres commerciaux... Le pays est très moderne et vous y trouverez tout ce dont vous avez besoin.

Les paysages

Le pays est bordé par quatre mers : La mer Noire, la mer de Marmara, la mer Égée et la mer Méditerranée. Il offre des plages de sable qui attirent de nombreux touristes. Au centre, vous trouverez la steppe, des montagnes et des volcans, des lacs et des rivières... Le tout accompagné de ruines, témoignages des civilisations passées.

La nourriture

La cuisine turque est métissée. Véritable brassage entre les plats orientaux, méditerranéens et asiatiques, vous découvrirez une gastronomie unique. Les plats sont principalement cuisinés à l'huile d'olive et sont riches en légumes et en poissons. La gastronomie turque propose également des grillades, du fromage et des sauces comme le houmous.

Meilleures écoles internationales en Turquie

Supprimer les filtres

The Best International Schools in Turkey

The Best International Schools in Turkey

International Schools are very popular in Turkey. Discover The Best International Schools in Turkey.

Study in Turkey

Arab, Asian or European, Turkey is a very diverse country whether it is cultural, geographical or economic. Studying at an International School in Turkey seduces many students, here are some of their reasons!

A rich culture
Turkey is a mixture of very different cultures such as those of the Ottoman Empire, Islam or the Mediterranean Basin. The history of the country is very interesting and you can discover it by visiting its open air museums, its ancient ruins, Byzantine cathedrals and Persian monuments.

The cost of living
Studying in Turkey costs less than other European countries. Even the city of Istanbul offers very affordable prices for accommodation and food.

Population
Turkish people are very hospitable. They do not hesitate to help foreigners find their way, even if they do not speak English. The Turkish population is also young and likes to party.

The dynamic economy
Turkey is an economically very developed country. Modern university campuses, widespread public transport, large shopping centers … The country is very modern and you will find everything you need.

The landscapes
The country is bordered by four seas: The Black Sea, the Marmara Sea, the Aegean Sea and the Mediterranean Sea. It offers sandy beaches that attract many tourists. In the center you will find the steppe, mountains and volcanoes, lakes and rivers … All accompanied by ruins, testimony of past civilizations.

The food
Turkish cuisine is mixed. Real brewing between oriental, Mediterranean and Asian dishes, you will discover a unique gastronomy. The dishes are mostly cooked with olive oil and are rich in vegetables and fish. Turkish gastronomy also offers grilled meats, cheese and sauces such as hummus.

Our selection of the Best International Schools in Turkey

Robert College of Istanbul

Robert College of Istanbul

Robert College has been a well-respected leader of education in Turkey for over 150 years. The students who enter our school are already distinguished by having scored top marks on ...
Read More
The British International School, Istanbul

The British International School, Istanbul

Istanbul
The British International School Istanbul has a worldwide reputation for the education it provides. It is a leading private international School in Turkey, offering a modified English National Curriculum, IGCSE ...
Read More

Request information

Let our member schools know that you are interested in learning about their International School. Provide your information below to request further information. You request will be typically processed in less than 24h.