泰国十大英国学校

Best British Schools in Thailand

英国的课程,也被称为英国课程,在泰国非常受欢迎。发现泰国的十大英国学校。

英国学校 在质量方面取得了很好的声誉,它在全世界受到尊重和高度认可。英国国家课程--通常也被称为 "英国课程 "或"英国课程"是许多家庭的第一选择。根据国际学校咨询公司的研究,有3300多所学校(截至2017年3月)提供英国课程,使其成为全世界所有国际学校中需求量最大的课程。英国课程是一个非常结构化的课程,其中一个巨大的好处是它的可转移性,使学生能够从一个国家无缝转移到另一个国家或回到英国。

泰国,"微笑之国 "是东南亚一个热情、充满活力、安全和稳定的国家。泰国有来自世界各地的20多万名外籍人士,其中许多人在该国居住超过5年。他们被泰国出色的生活质量、惊人的旅游机会和热带气候所吸引。

在当前的全球经济环境下,曼谷的国际学校教育成本相对较低,这使得学校能够在国际寄宿学校市场上保持强有力的竞争。例如,将孩子送到泰国的英国联系寄宿学校的费用可能是将孩子送到英国 "姐妹 "学校的一半以上。

泰国十大英国学校

课程设置。
$的费用。
地区。
移除过滤器

Top 10 British Schools in Thailand

Best British Schools in Thailand

The UK Curriculum, also known as the British Curriculum, is very popular in Thailand. Discover the Top 10 British Schools in Thailand.

British Schools have achieved a strong reputation for quality, and it is respected and highly recognized all over the world. The National Curriculum of England – also commonly referred to as the “UK Curriculum” or “British Curriculum” is the first choice for many families. According to The International School Consultancy’s researches, there are over 3300 schools (as of March 2017) offering the UK curriculum making it the most demanded ones across all international schools around the world. The British curriculum is a very structured curriculum and one of the huge benefits is how transferable it is, allowing students to move seamlessly from country to country or back to the UK.

Thailand, the ‘Land of Smiles’ is a welcoming, vibrant, safe, and stable country in South East Asia. Thailand is home to more 200,000 expatriates from all over the world, with many staying in the country for more than 5 years. They are attracted by Thailand’s outstanding quality of life, amazing travel opportunities, and tropical climate.

The relatively low cost of international school education in Bangkok, given the current global economic climate, allows schools to remain strong competitors in the international boarding school market. For example, the cost of sending a child to a UK linked Boarding School in Thailand can be more than half the price of sending a child to its ‘sister’ school in the UK.

Top 10 British Schools in Thailand

Remove Filters