Les meilleurs internats d'Angleterre

Best Schools in England

Les internats sont très populaires en Angleterre. Découvrez les meilleurs pensionnats d'Angleterre.

Pourquoi choisir un internat ?

Les élèves et les parents choisissent d'abord l'internat pour des études plus stimulantes. Les élèves sont stimulés intellectuellement comme ils ne l'ont jamais été dans leur école. Un internat garantit que les élèves sont immergés dans un monde éducatif où l'apprentissage est au centre de toutes les activités. Une classe de 12 élèves est la moyenne dans la plupart des internats. pensionnats. Les élèves sont encouragés à réfléchir et à partager. Ils participent activement à leur apprentissage. Les enseignants vivent sur le campus et sont disponibles pour une aide supplémentaire après la fin de la journée scolaire.

Étudier en Angleterre

Les étudiants qui étudient en Angleterre obtiennent des qualifications académiques qui sont reconnues et respectées dans le monde entier. L'Angleterre a une société diversifiée, accueillante et dynamique qui offre aux étudiants internationaux une expérience culturelle unique dans un environnement magnifique. Les études en Angleterre constituent une excellente voie d'accès aux universités internationales de renommée mondiale.

Meilleurs internats d'Angleterre

Découvrez les meilleurs internats d'Angleterre. Trouvez tout ce que vous devez savoir, y compris les frais de scolarité, les honoraires, le programme d'études, les installations, l'emplacement, les avis et plus encore - et contactez gratuitement un conseiller !

Supprimer les filtres

    Demandez notre aide pour trouver un pensionnat en Angleterre

    Faites-nous part de vos préférences en matière d'éducation, puis nos experts, qui ont une connaissance approfondie des internats en Angleterre, vous aideront à planifier votre prochain projet scolaire.

Best Schools February 5, 2018

The Best Boarding Schools in England

Boarding Schools are very popular in England. Discover The Best Boarding Schools in England.

Why choosing a Boarding School?
Students and parents initially choose a boarding school for more challenging academics. Students are stimulated intellectually in ways they never were before in their schools. A boarding school ensures that students are immersed in an educational world where learning is central to all activities. A class size of 12 is the average at most boarding schools. Students are encouraged to think and share. They actively participate in their learning. Teachers live on campus and are available for extra help after the school day ends.
Study in England
Students who study in England earn academic qualifications that are recognised and respected around the world. England has a diverse, welcoming and vibrant society that offers international students a unique cultural experience in a beautiful environment. Study in England is an excellent pathway into world renowned international universities.

Our selection of the Best Boarding Schools in England


Dulwich College

Dulwich College

United Kingdom
Welcome to Dulwich College, an academically selective independent boysÍ school in south London. It is an exciting time to be here and a great honour to be leading the College ...
Read More
Harrow School

Harrow School

United Kingdom
Being a great school is about providing the best possible education - one that creates an appetite for life and develops the talent to live it productively. It is about ...
Read More
Stowe School

Stowe School

United Kingdom
Stowe School is an independent school in Stowe, Buckinghamshire. It was opened on 11 May 1923 by J. F. Roxburgh, initially with 99 schoolboys. It is a member of the ...
Read More


Request information

Let our member schools know that you are interested in learning about their Boarding School. Provide your information below to request further information. You request will be typically processed in less than 24h.