Die besten Internatsschulen in Irland

Top Schools in Ireland

Internatsschulen sind in Irland sehr beliebt. Entdecken Sie die besten Internatsschulen in Irland.

Warum in einem Internat in Irland studieren?

Internate gehören zu den einflussreichsten, elitärsten und prestigeträchtigsten Bildungseinrichtungen der Welt. Für Ihr Kind ist nur das Beste gut genug - alles andere ist inakzeptabel. Wenn Sie auf der Suche nach einer erstklassigen Internatsschulen in einem Land, das Bildung über alles andere stellt, kommt Irland in die engere Wahl.

Irland bietet eine einzigartige Schulerfahrung, die wirklich außergewöhnlich ist. Elite unabhängige Lehranstalten sind seit Jahrhunderten ein fester Bestandteil der irischen Bildungskultur. Ebenso machen Irlands bewegte Geschichte, die wunderschöne Landschaft - die Cliffs of Moher sind absolut majestätisch - und der Reichtum an kulturellen Traditionen das Leben hier zu einem einzigartigen Erlebnis.

Irlands Nähe zu den europäischen Kulturzentren macht die Insel zur perfekten "Homebase" für einen internationalen Studenten. Da fast jede europäische Hauptstadt nur einen kurzen Flug von Dublin entfernt ist, gibt es viele Möglichkeiten für Ihr Kind, die gesamte Bandbreite der europäischen Kultur zu erleben.

Die beiden Säulen der irischen Regierung - Sicherheit und Stabilität - zeigen das Engagement des Landes für Sicherheit und Wohlstand. Als eines der sichersten Länder Europas wird Ihr Kind eine unvergleichliche Bildung ohne Sorgen genießen.

Im Folgenden finden Sie eine Auswahl der besten Internatsschulen in ganz Irland. Wir möchten Sie ermutigen, sich mit uns in Verbindung zu setzen - World Schools ist bestrebt, Ihnen dabei zu helfen, eine qualitativ hochwertige und dauerhafte Beziehung zwischen Schüler und Schule aufzubauen, die Ihr Kind verdient.

Beste Internatsschulen in Irland

Filter entfernen

    Fordern Sie unsere Hilfe bei der Suche nach einem Internat in Irland an

    Teilen Sie uns Ihre Bildungswünsche mit, dann helfen Ihnen unsere Experten mit intimer Kenntnis der Internate in Irland bei der Planung Ihrer nächsten Schullaufbahn.

The Best Boarding Schools in Ireland

The Best Boarding Schools in Ireland
September 2, 2019

Boarding Schools are very popular in Ireland. Discover our selection of The Best Boarding Schools in Ireland.

Why Study In A Boarding School In Ireland

Boarding schools are some of the most influential, elite, and prestigious educational institutions in the world. For your child, only the best will suffice — anything less is unacceptable. If you’re looking for premier boarding schools located in a country that embraces education above all else, Ireland makes the shortlist.

Ireland offers a unique schooling experience that is truly exceptional. Elite independent teaching institutions have been part and parcel of Irish educational culture for centuries. Likewise, Ireland’s storied history, beautiful scenery—the Cliffs of Moher are utterly majestic—and rich set of cultural traditions make living here an experience unlike any other.

Ireland’s close proximity to European cultural centers makes the island the perfect ‘homebase’ for an international student. With nearly every European capital a short flight away from Dublin, there are plenty of opportunities for your child to experience the entire gamut of European culture.

The twin pillars of Irish governance—safety and stability—showcase the country’s commitment to both security and prosperity. As one of the safest countries in Europe, your child will enjoy unparalleled education without worry.

Below, you’ll find a selection of the finest boarding schools throughout Ireland. We encourage you to reach out and connect with us — World Schools is eager to help you form the quality, long-lasting relationship between student and school that your child deserves.

Best Boarding Schools in Ireland

SEK International School Dublin

  • Belvedere Hall, Windgates, Greystones, Co. Wicklow, Ireland

SEK-Dublin is one of 9 schools that form part of SEK International Schools. It is an IB® World School and has been the first and…

  • Co-Education
  • n/a students
  • Day School|Boarding School
  • International Baccalaurea...
Full Profile Request
Yearly Tuition FEE (MIN) : €18'000
Yearly Tuition FEE (MAX) : €35'000

Get in Touch with the Schools

Request more information from the schools in this list. Just fill out your details and World Schools will forward your inquiry to the schools that best match your needs. The schools will then contact you.