爱尔兰最好的寄宿学校

Top Schools in Ireland

寄宿学校在爱尔兰非常受欢迎。发现爱尔兰的最佳寄宿学校。

为什么在爱尔兰的寄宿学校学习?

寄宿学校是世界上最有影响力、最精英、最负盛名的教育机构之一。对您的孩子来说,只有最好的才够用--任何不足都是不可接受的。如果您正在寻找一流的 寄宿学校 位于一个拥护教育高于一切的国家,爱尔兰入围。

爱尔兰提供了独特的学校教育体验,是真正意义上的例外。几个世纪以来,独立的精英教学机构一直是爱尔兰教育文化的一部分和组成部分。同样,爱尔兰悠久的历史、美丽的风景--莫赫悬崖是完全雄伟的--以及丰富的文化传统,使生活在这里成为一种不同于其他地方的体验。

爱尔兰靠近欧洲文化中心,这使得爱尔兰成为国际学生的完美 "大本营"。几乎每一个欧洲国家的首都都离都柏林很近,有很多机会让您的孩子体验整个欧洲文化的范围。

爱尔兰治理的两大支柱--安全和稳定--展示了这个国家对安全和繁荣的承诺。作为欧洲最安全的国家之一,您的孩子将无忧无虑地享受无可比拟的教育。

下面,你会发现整个爱尔兰最好的寄宿学校的选择。我们鼓励你与我们联系 - 世界学校渴望帮助你在学生和学校之间形成优质、持久的关系,这是你的孩子应得的。

爱尔兰最好的寄宿学校

移除过滤器

    请求我们帮助寻找爱尔兰的寄宿学校

    分享你的教育偏好,那么我们对爱尔兰寄宿学校有深入了解的专家将帮助你规划下一个学校计划。

The Best Boarding Schools in Ireland

The Best Boarding Schools in Ireland
September 2, 2019

Boarding Schools are very popular in Ireland. Discover our selection of The Best Boarding Schools in Ireland.

Why Study In A Boarding School In Ireland

Boarding schools are some of the most influential, elite, and prestigious educational institutions in the world. For your child, only the best will suffice — anything less is unacceptable. If you’re looking for premier boarding schools located in a country that embraces education above all else, Ireland makes the shortlist.

Ireland offers a unique schooling experience that is truly exceptional. Elite independent teaching institutions have been part and parcel of Irish educational culture for centuries. Likewise, Ireland’s storied history, beautiful scenery—the Cliffs of Moher are utterly majestic—and rich set of cultural traditions make living here an experience unlike any other.

Ireland’s close proximity to European cultural centers makes the island the perfect ‘homebase’ for an international student. With nearly every European capital a short flight away from Dublin, there are plenty of opportunities for your child to experience the entire gamut of European culture.

The twin pillars of Irish governance—safety and stability—showcase the country’s commitment to both security and prosperity. As one of the safest countries in Europe, your child will enjoy unparalleled education without worry.

Below, you’ll find a selection of the finest boarding schools throughout Ireland. We encourage you to reach out and connect with us — World Schools is eager to help you form the quality, long-lasting relationship between student and school that your child deserves.

Best Boarding Schools in Ireland

SEK International School Dublin

  • Belvedere Hall, Windgates, Greystones, Co. Wicklow, Ireland

SEK-Dublin is one of 9 schools that form part of SEK International Schools. It is an IB® World School and has been the first and…

  • Co-Education
  • n/a students
  • Day School|Boarding School
  • International Baccalaurea...
Full Profile Request
Yearly Tuition FEE (MIN) : €18'000
Yearly Tuition FEE (MAX) : €35'000

Get in Touch with the Schools

Request more information from the schools in this list. Just fill out your details and World Schools will forward your inquiry to the schools that best match your needs. The schools will then contact you.