Les meilleurs internats d'Irlande

Top Schools in Ireland

Les internats sont très populaires en Irlande. Découvrez les meilleurs pensionnats d'Irlande.

Pourquoi étudier dans un pensionnat en Irlande ?

Les internats comptent parmi les établissements d'enseignement les plus influents, les plus élitistes et les plus prestigieux du monde. Pour votre enfant, seul le meilleur est suffisant - tout ce qui est inférieur est inacceptable. Si vous êtes à la recherche d'un pensionnats Située dans un pays qui privilégie l'éducation par-dessus tout, l'Irlande figure sur la liste des pays sélectionnés.

L'Irlande offre une expérience scolaire unique et vraiment exceptionnelle. Les établissements d'enseignement indépendants d'élite font partie intégrante de la culture éducative irlandaise depuis des siècles. De même, l'histoire légendaire de l'Irlande, la beauté de ses paysages - les falaises de Moher sont tout à fait majestueuses - et la richesse de ses traditions culturelles font de la vie ici une expérience unique.

La proximité de l'Irlande avec les centres culturels européens fait de l'île la "base d'attache" idéale pour un étudiant international. La quasi-totalité des capitales européennes n'étant qu'à un court trajet en avion de Dublin, votre enfant aura de nombreuses occasions de découvrir toute la gamme de la culture européenne.

Les deux piliers de la gouvernance irlandaise - la sécurité et la stabilité - témoignent de l'engagement du pays en faveur de la sécurité et de la prospérité. Étant donné que l'Irlande est l'un des pays les plus sûrs d'Europe, votre enfant pourra bénéficier d'une éducation sans égal et sans inquiétude.

Vous trouverez ci-dessous une sélection des meilleurs internats d'Irlande. Nous vous encourageons à nous contacter - World Schools souhaite vous aider à établir une relation durable et de qualité entre l'élève et l'école, comme le mérite votre enfant.

Les meilleurs internats d'Irlande

Supprimer les filtres

    Demandez notre aide pour trouver un pensionnat en Irlande

    Faites-nous part de vos préférences en matière d'éducation. Nos experts, qui connaissent parfaitement les internats en Irlande, vous aideront à planifier votre prochain projet scolaire.

The Best Boarding Schools in Ireland

The Best Boarding Schools in Ireland
September 2, 2019

Boarding Schools are very popular in Ireland. Discover our selection of The Best Boarding Schools in Ireland.

Why Study In A Boarding School In Ireland

Boarding schools are some of the most influential, elite, and prestigious educational institutions in the world. For your child, only the best will suffice — anything less is unacceptable. If you’re looking for premier boarding schools located in a country that embraces education above all else, Ireland makes the shortlist.

Ireland offers a unique schooling experience that is truly exceptional. Elite independent teaching institutions have been part and parcel of Irish educational culture for centuries. Likewise, Ireland’s storied history, beautiful scenery—the Cliffs of Moher are utterly majestic—and rich set of cultural traditions make living here an experience unlike any other.

Ireland’s close proximity to European cultural centers makes the island the perfect ‘homebase’ for an international student. With nearly every European capital a short flight away from Dublin, there are plenty of opportunities for your child to experience the entire gamut of European culture.

The twin pillars of Irish governance—safety and stability—showcase the country’s commitment to both security and prosperity. As one of the safest countries in Europe, your child will enjoy unparalleled education without worry.

Below, you’ll find a selection of the finest boarding schools throughout Ireland. We encourage you to reach out and connect with us — World Schools is eager to help you form the quality, long-lasting relationship between student and school that your child deserves.

Best Boarding Schools in Ireland

SEK International School Dublin

  • Belvedere Hall, Windgates, Greystones, Co. Wicklow, Ireland

SEK-Dublin is one of 9 schools that form part of SEK International Schools. It is an IB® World School and has been the first and…

  • Co-Education
  • n/a students
  • Day School|Boarding School
  • International Baccalaurea...
Full Profile Request
Yearly Tuition FEE (MIN) : €18'000
Yearly Tuition FEE (MAX) : €35'000

Get in Touch with the Schools

Request more information from the schools in this list. Just fill out your details and World Schools will forward your inquiry to the schools that best match your needs. The schools will then contact you.