Лучшие школы-интернаты в Ирландии

Top Schools in Ireland

Школы-интернаты очень популярны в Ирландии. Узнайте о лучших школах-интернатах в Ирландии.

Почему стоит учиться в школе-интернате в Ирландии?

Школы-интернаты - одни из самых влиятельных, элитных и престижных учебных заведений в мире. Для вашего ребенка достаточно только самого лучшего - меньшее неприемлемо. Если вы ищете первоклассную школы-интернаты Ирландия, расположенная в стране, которая ставит образование превыше всего, попала в шорт-лист.

Ирландия предлагает уникальный опыт школьного обучения, который является поистине исключительным. Элитные независимые учебные заведения были неотъемлемой частью ирландской образовательной культуры на протяжении веков. Кроме того, богатая история Ирландии, прекрасные пейзажи - скалы Мохер просто величественны - и богатые культурные традиции делают жизнь в этой стране незабываемой.

Близость Ирландии к европейским культурным центрам делает остров идеальной "домашней базой" для иностранного студента. Поскольку почти каждая европейская столица находится в нескольких минутах полета от Дублина, у вашего ребенка есть масса возможностей познакомиться со всем многообразием европейской культуры.

Два столпа ирландского управления - безопасность и стабильность - демонстрируют стремление страны к безопасности и процветанию. Являясь одной из самых безопасных стран Европы, ваш ребенок сможет без опасений получить непревзойденное образование.

Ниже вы найдете подборку лучших школ-пансионов по всей Ирландии. Мы призываем вас связаться с нами - World Schools стремится помочь вам сформировать качественные и долгосрочные отношения между учеником и школой, которых заслуживает ваш ребенок.

Лучшие школы-интернаты в Ирландии

Удалить фильтры

    Запросите нашу помощь в поиске школы-пансиона в Ирландии

    Поделитесь своими образовательными предпочтениями, и наши эксперты, обладающие глубокими знаниями о школах-пансионах в Ирландии, помогут вам спланировать ваш следующий школьный план.

The Best Boarding Schools in Ireland

The Best Boarding Schools in Ireland
September 2, 2019

Boarding Schools are very popular in Ireland. Discover our selection of The Best Boarding Schools in Ireland.

Why Study In A Boarding School In Ireland

Boarding schools are some of the most influential, elite, and prestigious educational institutions in the world. For your child, only the best will suffice — anything less is unacceptable. If you’re looking for premier boarding schools located in a country that embraces education above all else, Ireland makes the shortlist.

Ireland offers a unique schooling experience that is truly exceptional. Elite independent teaching institutions have been part and parcel of Irish educational culture for centuries. Likewise, Ireland’s storied history, beautiful scenery—the Cliffs of Moher are utterly majestic—and rich set of cultural traditions make living here an experience unlike any other.

Ireland’s close proximity to European cultural centers makes the island the perfect ‘homebase’ for an international student. With nearly every European capital a short flight away from Dublin, there are plenty of opportunities for your child to experience the entire gamut of European culture.

The twin pillars of Irish governance—safety and stability—showcase the country’s commitment to both security and prosperity. As one of the safest countries in Europe, your child will enjoy unparalleled education without worry.

Below, you’ll find a selection of the finest boarding schools throughout Ireland. We encourage you to reach out and connect with us — World Schools is eager to help you form the quality, long-lasting relationship between student and school that your child deserves.

Best Boarding Schools in Ireland

SEK International School Dublin

  • Belvedere Hall, Windgates, Greystones, Co. Wicklow, Ireland

SEK-Dublin is one of 9 schools that form part of SEK International Schools. It is an IB® World School and has been the first and…

  • Co-Education
  • n/a students
  • Day School|Boarding School
  • International Baccalaurea...
Full Profile Request
Yearly Tuition FEE (MIN) : €18'000
Yearly Tuition FEE (MAX) : €35'000

Get in Touch with the Schools

Request more information from the schools in this list. Just fill out your details and World Schools will forward your inquiry to the schools that best match your needs. The schools will then contact you.