Les meilleures écoles américaines à Paris

Les écoles américaines sont très populaires à Paris. Découvrez les meilleures écoles américaines à Paris.

Pourquoi choisir le programme d'études américain ?

Le programme scolaire américain propose une approche éducative large et équilibrée, soutenue par un large éventail d'activités parascolaires qui permettent à tous les élèves d'acquérir les compétences dont ils ont besoin dans toutes les matières. Les programmes scolaires américains sont basés sur des normes élevées de réussite et, pour cette raison, le programme américain est l'un des plus utilisés dans les écoles internationales. Le diplôme est non seulement accepté pour l'entrée dans toutes les universités américaines, mais aussi de plus en plus par les universités du monde entier.

Pourquoi choisir une école américaine ?

Les écoles américaines sont un choix populaire pour les familles internationales du monde entier. Ces écoles sont conçues pour offrir un programme de base qui prépare les élèves à entrer dans les écoles, collèges et universités des États-Unis et d'un grand nombre de pays, ce qui a rendu les écoles américaines très populaires parmi les étudiants souhaitant s'inscrire dans les meilleurs collèges et universités privés du monde.

Pourquoi choisir une école à Paris ?

Considérée comme l'une des plus belles villes du monde, Paris, la capitale française, attire chaque année des millions de touristes, d'expatriés et d'étudiants étrangers. Sa beauté époustouflante, son patrimoine culturel et artistique, sa cuisine délicieuse et son sens inné du style sont autant d'atouts auxquels il est difficile de résister et qui en font la ville européenne parfaite où toute famille internationale aimerait s'installer. En outre, les soins de santé sont excellents et le système éducatif est réputé dans le monde entier. La ville offre de nombreuses options prestigieuses pour les étudiants natifs et expatriés. Consultez la liste ci-dessous et trouvez l'école américaine idéale pour vos enfants !

Meilleures écoles américaines à Paris

Supprimer les filtres

Best Schools September 25, 2018

The Best American Schools in Paris

American Schools are very popular in Paris. Discover our selection of The Best American Schools in Paris.

Study in Paris

Why choose the American Curriculum?
The American curriculum offers a broad and balanced educational approach supported by a wide range of co-curricular activities which equip all students with the skills they need in all subject areas. The American school programs are based on high standards of achievement and for these, the US curriculum is the one of the most widely used in international schools. The diploma is not only accepted for entry at all US universities but also increasingly by universities around the world.

Why choose an American School?
American schools are a popular choice for international families from all over the world. These schools are designed to provide a core curriculum that prepares students to enter schools, colleges, and universities in the United States and in a great number of countries, and this has made American schools very popular among students wishing to enroll into the best private colleges and universities in the world.

What’s the quality of life in Paris?
Considered one of the most beautiful cities in the world, Paris, the French capital attracts millions of tourists, expats, and foreign students every year. Its stunning beauty, its cultural and artistic heritage, its delicious food, together with its innate sense of style are hard to resist and make it the perfect European city every international family would love to move to. Furthermore, health care is excellent and the education system is famous all over the world. The city offers many prestigious options for both native and expats students, check the list below and find the right American school for your children!

Best American Schools in Paris


American School of Paris

  • 41 Rue Pasteur, 92210 Saint-Cloud, France

The American School of Paris is an international, coeducational, independent school of more than 700 students in Kindergarten through Grade 12, organized into three divisions:…

  • CoEducational
  • 700 students
  • Day School
  • IB,US
Full Profile Request
Yearly Tuition FEE (MIN) :
Yearly Tuition FEE (MAX) :

Get in Touch with the Schools

Request more information from the schools in this list. Just fill out your details and World Schools will forward your inquiry to the schools that best match your needs. The schools will then contact you.