巴黎最好的IB学校

巴黎最好的国际文凭学校

提供国际文凭课程的学校在法国巴黎非常受欢迎。发现 最佳国际文凭学校 在巴黎。

为什么选择国际文凭课程?

ǞǞǞ IB(国际文凭)课程 该组织最初是作为对当时现有学校系统缺乏灵活性的回应而成立的,现已发展成为全球100多个国家承认的最受尊敬的国际课程之一。许多英国和北美的主要大学都高度重视拥有IB文凭的未来学生。在《电讯报》刊登的一篇文章中,即将退休的爱德华国王学校总校长John Claugthon阐明了世界各地的学校选择提供IB文凭课程的一些原因。他指出,该课程的广泛性是关键动机之一。"IB学校认为,过去那种对狭隘的专业化世界的调剂已经不行了。"

许多顶级大学都同意这一点,而且越来越多的大学正在修改其录取标准,以吸引更多的IB毕业生。在其他例子中,Claugthon提到了伦敦国王学院,并指出该大学20%的新本科生是IB学生。如果你正在寻找一种既能刺激和挑战你,又需要努力工作的教育,那么国际文凭学校就是你的理想之地。世界各地的教育专家对出国留学的许多好处达成了共识。国家的选择将取决于个人的喜好,但任何目的地都会给学生带来体验新的文化,认识国际朋友,创造更多的独立性和信心,发展新的语言技能,促进社会网络和增加未来的职业机会。

为什么在巴黎学习?

法国首都被认为是世界上最美丽的城市之一,每年吸引着数以百万计的游客、外籍人士和外国学生。它令人惊叹的美景、文化和艺术遗产、美味的食物和与生俱来的时尚感让人难以抗拒,使它成为每个国际家庭都愿意搬到的完美的欧洲城市。巴黎还提供优秀的社会系统,包括医疗和教育系统,这在全世界都很有名。这座城市为本地和外籍学生提供了许多著名的选择,请查看下面的清单,为您的孩子找到合适的国际文凭学校

巴黎最好的IB学校。

移除过滤器

The Best IB Schools in Paris

Best International Baccalaureate Schools in Paris

Schools offering the International Baccalaureate Curriculum are very popular in Paris, France. Discover the Best International Baccalaureate Schools in Paris.

Why choose the International Baccalaureate Curriculum?

The IB (International Baccalaureate) organization, originally founded as a response to the lack of flexibility in the available school systems at the time, has grown to become one of the most highly-regarded international curricula—recognized in more than 100 countries worldwide. Many of the major British and North American universities look highly upon the prospective students with an IB diploma. In an article featured in The Telegraph, John Claugthon, retiring Chief Master of King Edward’s School, shed light on some of the reasons why schools all around the world choose to offer the IB Diploma Programme. He points to the breadth of the programme as one of the key motivations: “IB schools believe that the old dispensation to the narrow world of specialisation won’t do anymore.”

Many top universities agree, and an increasing number of them are revising their admissions criteria to attract more IB graduates. Among other examples, Claugthon mentions King’s College, London, and points to the fact that 20 percent of the university’s new undergraduates are IB students. If you are looking for an education that stimulates and challenges you but also requires hard work, then an International Baccalaureate school is the perfect place for you. Education experts around the world agree on many benefits of studying abroad. The choice of the country will depend on the individual preferences, but any destination will bring the student to experience a new culture, meet international friends, create more independence and confidence, develop new language skills, boost social network and increase future professional opportunities.

Why study in Paris?

Considered one of the most beautiful cities in the world, the French capital attracts millions of tourists, expats, and foreign students every year. Its stunning beauty, cultural and artistic heritage, delicious food, and innate sense of style are hard to resist—making it a perfect European city every international family would love to move to. Paris also offers excellent social systems including healthcare and the education system, which are famous all over the world. The city offers many prestigious options for both native and expat students, check the list below and find the right International Baccalaureate school for your children!

Best IB Schools in Paris:

Remove Filters