Les meilleures écoles américaines du Qatar

Les écoles américaines sont très populaires au Qatar. Découvrez les meilleures écoles américaines au Qatar.

Pourquoi choisir le programme américain?

Le programme américain propose une approche éducative large et équilibrée soutenue par un large éventail d’activités parascolaires qui équiper tous les étudiants des compétences et des capacités dont ils ont besoin dans tous les domaines des matières. Les programmes de l’école américaine sont basés sur des normes élevées de réussite et pour celles-ci, le programme américain est l’un des programmes les plus utilisés dans les écoles internationales. Le diplôme est non seulement accepté pour l’entrée dans toutes les universités américaines, mais aussi de plus en plus par les universités du monde entier.

Pourquoi choisir une école américaine?

Les écoles américaines sont un choix très populaire pour les familles internationales du monde entier. Ces écoles sont censées fournir un programme de base qui qualifie les étudiants pour accéder aux écoles, aux collèges et aux universités aux États-Unis et dans un grand nombre de pays, ce qui a rendu les écoles américaines très populaires parmi les étudiants souhaitant s’inscrire aux meilleurs collèges privés et les universités du monde.

Pourquoi choisir une école au Qatar?

Le Qatar est un pays situé dans le golfe Persique. Célèbre pour ses industries dynamiques en pétrole, services financiers, technologie et banque. Grâce à ses opportunités passionnantes et à sa haute qualité de vie, le Qatar attire chaque année de nombreux expatriés à la recherche d’un défi. Le pays est axé sur la famille et certainement un endroit engageant pour vivre. Les personnes qui déménagent au Qatar seront heureuses de savoir que les services de santé au Qatar sont généralement d’une excellente norme et que le pays propose une large gamme de prestigieuses écoles américaines. Vérifiez la liste ci-dessous et trouvez la bonne pour votre enfant!

meilleures écoles américaines au Qatar

Remove Filters
No results

Unfortunately there are no schools yet for the current region. Please try again later or contact us for personal assistance.

Best Schools September 25, 2018

The Best American Schools in Qatar

American Schools are very popular in Qatar. Discover our selection of The Best American Schools in Qatar.

Study in Qatar

Why choose the American Curriculum?
The American curriculum offers a broad and balanced educational approach supported by a wide range of co-curricular activities which equip all students with the skills and abilities they need in all subject fields. The American school programs are based on high standards of achievement and for these, the US curriculum is one of the most used programs in international schools. The diploma is not only accepted for entry at all US universities but also increasingly by universities around the world.

Why choose an American School?
American schools are a very popular choice for international families from all over the world. These schools are meant to provide a core curriculum that qualifies students to access schools, colleges, and universities in the United States and in a great number of countries, and this has made American schools very popular among students wishing to enroll into the best private colleges and universities in the world.

What’s the quality of life in Qatar?
Qatar is a country located in the Persian Gulf. Famous for its buoyant industries in oil, financial services, technology, and banking. Thanks to its exciting opportunities and its high quality of life, Qatar attracts every year many expats seeking a challenge. The country is family-oriented and definitely an engaging place to live. People moving to Qatar will be pleased to know the health services in Qatar are usually of an excellent standard and that the country offers a wide range of prestigious American school. Check the list below and find the right one for your child!

Best American Schools in Qatar


Get in Touch with the Schools

    With over 20 years of experience working closely with the leading schools around the world, our team has the full knowledge and understanding that will help you and your child find the perfect fit.