墨西哥最好的美国学校

美国学校在墨西哥非常受欢迎。发现墨西哥的最佳美国学校。

为什么选择美国的课程?

美国课程,也被称为 "美国课程",是基于高标准的成就,因此是国际学校最广泛使用的课程之一。美国学校提供广泛而均衡的教育方法,并辅以广泛的课外活动,为所有学生提供他们在所有学科领域所需的技能。该文凭不仅被所有美国大学接受为入学资格,而且也越来越多地被世界各地的大学接受。

为什么选择美国学校?

美国学校是来自世界各地的国际家庭的热门选择。这些学校旨在提供核心课程,为学生进入美国和大量国家的学校、学院和大学做好准备,这使得美国学校在希望进入世界上最好的私立学院和大学的学生中非常受欢迎。

为什么选择墨西哥的学校?

墨西哥是拉丁美洲一个充满活力的国家,因其美丽的海滩、迷人的历史和传统、友好的当地人、全年良好的气候而广受欢迎。它是拉丁美洲最强大的经济体之一,为国际商业提供了良好的机会。墨西哥的基本生活费用比欧洲和美国低得多,这吸引了许多外籍家庭和退休人员,他们可以在这里享受高标准的生活。不幸的是,在墨西哥,基础设施和卫生条件差是相当普遍的,但私人医疗服务却很便宜,而且是一流的。墨西哥也确保了外籍人士的高质量教育,有广泛的国际学校。请查看下面的列表,为您的孩子找到合适的美国学校。

墨西哥最佳美国学校

课程设置。
$的费用。
地区。
移除过滤器

The Best American Schools in Mexico

American Schools are very popular in Mexico. Discover Best American Schools in Mexico.

Why choosing the American Curriculum?

The American curriculum, also known as “US curriculum”, is based on high standards of achievement and for these is the one of the most widely used in international schools. American schools offer a broad and balanced educational approach supported by a wide range of co-curricular activities which provide all students the skills they need in all subject areas. The diploma is not only accepted for entry at all US universities but also increasingly by universities around the world.

Why choosing an American School?

American schools are a popular choice for international families from all over the world. These schools are designed to provide a core curriculum that prepares students to enter schools, colleges, and universities in the United States and in a great number of countries, and this has made American schools very popular among students wishing to enroll into the best private colleges and universities in the world.

Why choosing a school in Mexico?

Mexico is a vibrant country in Latin America, popular for its beautiful beaches, fascinating history, and traditions, friendly locals, an all year round good climate. It boats one of the strongest economies in Latin America and excellent opportunities for international business. The basic cost of living in Mexico is much lower than that of Europe and the United States, and this attracts many expats families and retired people which can enjoy a high standard of living here. Poor and infrastructure and sanitation are unfortunately fairly common in Mexico but private healthcare and is cheap and first-rate. Mexico also ensures expats high-quality education with a wide range of International Schools. Check the list below to find the American School for your child!

Best American Schools in Mexico

Remove Filters