加拿大

您的加拿大最佳学校指南

寻找加拿大最好的国际走读学校或寄宿学校?在我们精心挑选的加拿大和其他许多国家的学校名单中,我们可以很容易地找到最佳选择。

看看我们下面的学校名单,并按城市或地区过滤。在这里,你可以按费用或课程进行排序,以确定你所选择的学校。除了关于每所学校的位置和费用的基本细节外,你还可以访问其他信息,包括学费、语言、提供的活动、师生比例和学生人数,以及其他许多细节。

为什么是加拿大?

加拿大有许多国际走读学校和寄宿学校。无论你是要把整个家庭搬到加拿大,还是想让你的孩子在远离家乡的地方接受最好的教育,都有很多选择供国际学生使用。加拿大是一个生活和学习的好地方,在一个安全、鼓舞人心的环境中拥有一些最好的学校。

在加拿大生活时,学生和家庭可以欣赏到许多美丽的风景,从加拿大各地的许多森林、海滩和湖泊到多伦多这样的多元文化城市,其中许多城市结合了加拿大和法国的文化。虽然加拿大最常用的语言是英语,但某些城市如魁北克和蒙特利尔有许多讲法语的市民,对法国文化有深入了解。无论学生呆在哪里,他们都可以享受到难忘的经历,同时学习到他们所需的技能。在加拿大生活和接受教育时,不乏可看可做的事情。

在学校期间,学生还可以得到他们所需要的一对一的帮助,这进一步帮助他们在继续接受教育和进入就业市场时确保一个良好的未来。为了确保学生得到他们需要的教育,加拿大的国际学校和寄宿学校提供美国课程、英国课程和国际文凭课程。

在加拿大寻找合适的国际日校或寄宿学校

要为您的孩子找到理想的国际日校或寄宿学校可能是一个挑战,但我们有资源帮助您做出正确的选择。我们的教育顾问可以和你一起工作,帮助你决定在加拿大选择合适的国际日校或寄宿学校。今天就与我们联系,安排一次免费咨询。

更多

按地区过滤

Canada

Your Guide to the Best Schools in Canada

Searching for the best international day or boarding school in Canada? We make it easy to find the best options in our handpicked list of schools in Canada and many other countries.

Take a look at our list of schools below and filter by city or region. From there, you can sort by cost or curriculum to pinpoint the school of your choice. In addition to basic details about the location and cost of each school, you will also be able to access other information including tuition fees, languages, activities offered, student-teacher ratios, and the number of students, among many other details.

Why Canada?

There are many international day and boarding schools in Canada. Whether you’re moving the entire family to Canada or want your child to receive the best education away from home, there are plenty of options available to international students. Canada is a great place to live and learn, with some of the best schools in a safe, inspirational environment.

While living in Canada, students and families can enjoy many beautiful sights, from the many forests, beaches, and lakes found across Canada to the multicultural cities such as Toronto, many of which combine Canadian and French cultures. While the most common language spoken in Canada is English, certain cities such as Quebec and Montreal contain many French-speaking citizens, with insight into French culture. Regardless of where students stay, they can enjoy an unforgettable experience while learning the skills they need to excel. There’s no shortage of things to see and do while living and receiving an education in Canada.

During their time in school, students will also be able to receive the help they need on a one-on-one basis, which further helps them secure a good future as they continue their education and enter the job market. To ensure that students get the education they need, international and boarding schools in Canada offer the U.S. Curriculum, the U.K. Curriculum, and the International Baccalaureate.

Find the Right International Day or Boarding Schools in Canada

It can be a challenge to locate the ideal international day or boarding school for your child, but we have the resources to help you make the right choice. Our education advisors can work with you to help you decide on the right international day or boarding school in Canada. Get in touch with us today to schedule a free consultation.

More

Filter by Regions