韩国最好的国际学校

International Schools South Korea

国际学校在韩国非常受欢迎。发现韩国最好的国际学校。无论你是在那里生活了一辈子,还是刚刚来到这里,国际学校都为在韩国的家庭提供了一个很好的教育选择。

为您的孩子找到最好的教育是任何家庭的主要关注点之一--这对于搬迁到一个新国家或城市的家庭来说尤其如此。幸运的是,在韩国有很多很好的选择,家庭可以有信心找到广泛的私立国际学校来帮助他们的孩子取得成功。

为什么选择韩国的国际学校?

国际教育

国际学校可以提供各种不同的课程--最受欢迎的是英国学校。 美国,以及 国际学士学位课程(International Baccalaureate (IB)系统,并能帮助学生为在一个联系日益紧密的全球世界中取得成功做好准备。

韩国有40多所国际学校,符合条件的外国和韩国学生可以在这些学校上学。教育部要求有资格入学的人必须是外国国民的子女或在国外生活了三年或以上的韩国国民。国际学校被要求将韩国国民的入学人数限制在总学生人数的30%。

在韩国的生活

作为美国最强大的经济体之一的所在地 亚洲在安全和高标准的生活方面,韩国在全球排名中名列前茅,它有能力为家庭提供一个优秀的选择,让他们的孩子获得出色的国际教育。

韩国最好的国际学校

发现韩国的最佳国际学校。找到所有的信息:学费、课程、评论、位置和更多的信息,或要求提供顾问。

移除过滤器

The Best International Schools in South Korea

International Schools South Korea
Share on facebook
Share on google
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin

International Schools are very popular in South Korea. Discover The Best International Schools in South Korea. Whether you have lived there you entire life or have only just arrived, International Schools offer a great educational choice for families in South Korea.

Finding the best education for your children is one of the major concerns for any family—and this is especially true for families relocating to a new country or city. Luckily, there are plenty of great options to choose from in South Korea, and families can be confident to find a wide range private international schools to help their children succeed.

Why choosing an International School in South Korea?

International Education

International Schools may offer a wide range of different curricula—with the most popular being the British, American, and International Baccalaureate (IB) systems—and can help prepare students for success in an increasingly connected, global world.

South Korea has over 40 international schools where foreign and Korean students who qualify can attend. The Ministry of Education requires that those eligible for admission must either be a child of a foreign national or a Korean national who has lived abroad for three or more years. International schools are required to limit the enrollment of Korean nationals to 30% of the total student population.

Life in South Korea

Home to one of the strongest economies in Asia, and boasting top global rankings for safety and high standards of living, South Korea is well positioned to provide families an excellent option for their child to gain an outstanding international education.

Best International Schools in South Korea

Discover The Best International Schools in South Korea. Find all the information: tuition fees, curriculum, reviews, location and more or request an advisor.

Remove Filters

    NEED SOME HELP?

    Speak with an Education Expert

    Our team of Education Experts is here to advise and guide you through every step of your next school enrollment.