Лучшие международные школы в Южной Корее

International Schools South Korea

Международные школы очень популярны в Южной Корее. Откройте для себя лучшие международные школы в Южной Корее. Независимо от того, прожили ли вы там всю жизнь или только приехали, международные школы являются отличным выбором для семей в Южной Корее.

Поиск лучшего образования для своих детей - одна из главных проблем любой семьи, и это особенно актуально для семей, переезжающих в новую страну или город. К счастью, в Южной Корее есть из чего выбрать, и семьи могут быть уверены, что найдут широкий спектр частных международных школ, которые помогут их детям добиться успеха.

Почему стоит выбрать международную школу в Южной Корее?

Международное образование

Международные школы могут предлагать широкий спектр различных учебных программ, наиболее популярными из которых являются британские, Американскийи Международный бакалавриат (IB) и может помочь подготовить студентов к успеху в глобальном мире, который становится все более взаимосвязанным.

В Южной Корее насчитывается более 40 международных школ, в которых могут учиться иностранные и корейские студенты, имеющие на это право. Министерство образования требует, чтобы лица, имеющие право на поступление, были либо детьми иностранного гражданина, либо гражданами Кореи, прожившими за границей три или более лет. Международные школы обязаны ограничить прием корейских граждан до 30% от общего числа учащихся.

Жизнь в Южной Корее

Родина одной из самых сильных экономик в АзияЮжная Корея, занимающая первые места в мировых рейтингах по безопасности и высокому уровню жизни, имеет все возможности для того, чтобы предоставить семьям отличный вариант для получения их детьми выдающегося международного образования.

Лучшие международные школы в Южной Корее

Откройте для себя лучшие международные школы в Южной Корее. Найдите всю информацию: стоимость обучения, учебный план, отзывы, местоположение и многое другое или запросите консультанта.

Удалить фильтры

The Best International Schools in South Korea

International Schools South Korea
Share on facebook
Share on google
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin

International Schools are very popular in South Korea. Discover The Best International Schools in South Korea. Whether you have lived there you entire life or have only just arrived, International Schools offer a great educational choice for families in South Korea.

Finding the best education for your children is one of the major concerns for any family—and this is especially true for families relocating to a new country or city. Luckily, there are plenty of great options to choose from in South Korea, and families can be confident to find a wide range private international schools to help their children succeed.

Why choosing an International School in South Korea?

International Education

International Schools may offer a wide range of different curricula—with the most popular being the British, American, and International Baccalaureate (IB) systems—and can help prepare students for success in an increasingly connected, global world.

South Korea has over 40 international schools where foreign and Korean students who qualify can attend. The Ministry of Education requires that those eligible for admission must either be a child of a foreign national or a Korean national who has lived abroad for three or more years. International schools are required to limit the enrollment of Korean nationals to 30% of the total student population.

Life in South Korea

Home to one of the strongest economies in Asia, and boasting top global rankings for safety and high standards of living, South Korea is well positioned to provide families an excellent option for their child to gain an outstanding international education.

Best International Schools in South Korea

Discover The Best International Schools in South Korea. Find all the information: tuition fees, curriculum, reviews, location and more or request an advisor.

Remove Filters

    NEED SOME HELP?

    Speak with an Education Expert

    Our team of Education Experts is here to advise and guide you through every step of your next school enrollment.