韩国最好的英国学校

The Best British Schools in South Korea

无论你是在那里生活了一辈子,还是刚刚来到这里,韩国的英国学校为家庭提供了一个很好的教育选择。

韩国的英国学校适合你吗?

韩国拥有悠久的文化历史,以及充满K-pop和泡菜的霓虹灯街道的超现代、感觉良好的电力,韩国是一片对比和谐共存的土地,无论是在本国境内还是与世界各地的文化。

在发达国家的人类发展指数中,韩国在亚洲排名前三,为居民提供了现代的奢侈品和强大的经济,产生了一些世界上最知名的品牌,包括三星、现代、LG、起亚等品牌。

韩国的英国学校为学生提供了一个独特的机会,让他们在课堂上沉浸在西方文化和教育中,同时在日常生活中探索充满活力的东方文化,帮助培养真正的全球公民,能够巧妙地驾驭我们日益相互关联和跨文化的世界中存在的独特文化复杂性。

韩国是经合组织国家中在阅读能力、数学和科学方面表现最好的国家之一,该国的英国学校可以为学生进入亚洲、欧洲和世界各地的全球顶级大学做准备。


发现韩国最好的英国学校。

移除过滤器

The Best British Schools in South Korea

The Best British Schools in South Korea

Whether you have lived there your entire life or have only just arrived, British Schools in South Korea offer a great educational choice for families.

Is a British School in South Korea right for you?

Home to a long and storied cultural history, as well as the ultra-modern, feel-good electricity of the neon-lit streets full of K-pop and kimchi, South Korea is a land where contrasts coexist in harmony, both within its own borders and with cultures around the world.

Ranking in the top 3 countries in Asia on the Human Development Index for developed nations, South Korea offers residents modern luxuries and a strong economy which has produced some of the world’s most well-known brands, including names like Samsung, Hyundai, LG, Kia, and more.

British schools in South Korea offer students a unique opportunity to immerse themselves in western culture and education in the classroom, while exploring the vibrant eastern culture throughout their daily lives, helping to create truly global citizens who are able to deftly navigate the unique cultural intricacies present in our increasingly interconnected and intercultural world.

South Korea is one of the top-performing OECD countries in reading literacy, mathematics and sciences, and British schools in the country can prepare students for top global universities in Asia, Europe, and around the world.


Discover the Best British Schools South Korea has to offer:

Remove Filters