新加坡五大国际学校

International Schools Singapore

你在寻找新加坡最好的国际学校吗?有很多国际学校可以探索,我们在这里帮助你找到最适合你家庭的国际学校。发现新加坡10所最好的国际学校中,哪一所是适合你的家庭的。

新加坡的国际教育

寻找新学校是许多家长和学生生活中最重要的决定之一--特别是在搬到新加坡时。如果你打算申请新加坡的国际学校,那么你已经知道,有很多 在国际学校学习的好处.

新加坡的国际学校以其高标准的教育而闻名。国际学校是指在国际环境中提供国际教育的学校,要么采用国际课程,如国际文凭课程,要么遵循国家课程,如美国或英国课程,这与学校所在国的课程不同。这种国际关注有助于这些学校促进文化交流,灌输新的全球思维方式,并为发展语言技能提供一个沉浸式环境。

新加坡是世界上最昂贵的城市之一,但也是最适合居住的城市之一,因为它在世界排名125位。 2021年生活质量指数.新加坡是一个高效、干净的亚洲城市,保留了英国殖民时期的大部分魅力,同时也提供了一个尖端的、发达的环境。新加坡已经发展成为亚洲最重要的贸易和金融中心之一,今天,根据国内生产总值,它是世界上最富有的五个国家之一。

新加坡属于热带气候,没有明显的季节之分。它全年气温高,湿度大,降雨量大。气温通常在21℃-34℃(72°-93°F)之间。

新加坡的四种官方语言是马来语、普通话、泰米尔语和英语。然而,英语被视为新加坡的主要语言,并且是几乎所有学校科目的官方主要教学语言。它也是行政部门的通用语言,并且是国际商务的重要语言。

新加坡吸引了大量的外籍人士,有特殊的国际学校来满足他们的需求。新加坡的国际学校通常拥有非常国际化的学生群体,你可以找到许多不同的英国、美国、加拿大、瑞士、澳大利亚、国际文凭等国际课程。

家长需要确保他们考虑的是具有公认的国际权威机构的有效和最新认证的顶级学校。

新加坡五大国际学校

  1. 圣约瑟夫机构国际
  2. North London Collegiate School (Singapore)
  3. 查特沃斯国际学校
  4. 多佛阁国际学校
  5. 同一世界国际学校

按课程和费用过滤

移除过滤器

Top 5 International Schools in Singapore

International Schools Singapore

Are you looking for the best international school in Singapore? There are plenty of international schools to explore, and we’re here to help you find the best international school for your family. Discover which of the 10 best international schools in Singapore is the right one for your family.

International Education in Singapore

Finding a new school is one of the most important decisions in many parents’ and students’ lives—especially when moving to Singapore. If you’re planning on applying to an international school in Singapore, then you’ll already know that there are many benefits of studying in an international school.

International schools in Singapore are known for their high standard of education. An international school is a school that provides international education in an international environment, either by adopting an international curriculum such as that of International Baccalaureate, or by following a national curriculum, such as the American or British Curriculum, which is different from that of the school’s country of residence. This international focus helps these schools promote cultural exchange, instill new ways of thinking globally, and provide an immersive environment for developing language skills.

Singapore is one of the most expensive cities in the world but also one of the best city to live, as it ranks 125 in the Quality of Life Index 2021. Singapore is an efficient and clean Asian city that retains much of the charm from its British colonial days whilst also offering a cutting edge, well-developed environment. Singapore has developed into one of the most important trade and finance centers in Asia and today it is among the top five wealthiest countries in the world based on GDP.

Singapore enjoys a tropical climate with no sharply divided seasons. It has a year-round high temperature as well as high humidity and large amounts of rainfall. Temperatures usually range from 21°C-34 °C (72°-93 °F).

The four official languages of Singapore are Malay, Mandarin, Tamil, and English. However, English is regarded as the main language in Singapore, and is officially the main language of instruction in almost all school subjects. It is also the common language of the administration, and is an important language for international business.

Singapore attracts large expat populations and there are exceptional international schools to fulfill their demand. International schools in Singapore typically have very international student populations and you can find many different international curricula of the UK, USA, Canada, Switzerland, Australia, the International Baccalaureate and more.

Parents need to be sure they are considering top tier schools with valid and current accreditation from recognised international authorities.

Top 5 International Schools in Singapore

  1. St. Joseph’s Institution International
  2. North London Collegiate School (Singapore)
  3. Chatsworth International School
  4. Dover Court International School
  5. One World International School

Filter by curriculum and fee

Remove Filters