أفضل المدارس الدولية في سنغافورة

International Schools Singapore

هل تبحث عن أفضل مدرسة دولية في سنغافورة؟ هناك الكثير من المدارس الدولية التي يجب استكشافها ، ونحن هنا لمساعدتك في العثور على أفضل مدرسة دولية لعائلتك. اكتشف أي من أفضل 10 مدارس دولية في سنغافورة هي المدارس الصحيحة لعائلتك.

التعليم الدولي في سنغافورة

يعد العثور على مدرسة جديدة أحد أهم القرارات في حياة العديد من الآباء والطلاب – خاصة عند الانتقال إلى سنغافورة. إذا كنت تخطط للتقدم إلى مدرسة دولية في سنغافورة ، فستعرف بالفعل أن هناك العديد من فوائد الدراسة في مدرسة دولية.

تشتهر المدارس الدولية في سنغافورة بمستوى التعليم العالي. المدرسة الدولية هي مدرسة توفر التعليم الدولي في بيئة دولية ، إما عن طريق تبني منهج دولي مثل باكالوريا الدولي ، أو عن طريق اتباع منهج وطني ، مثل المناهج الدراسية الأمريكية أو البريطانية ، والتي تختلف عن تلك الموجودة في بلد الإقامة في المدرسة. يساعد هذا التركيز الدولي هذه المدارس على تعزيز التبادل الثقافي ، وغرس طرق التفكير الجديدة على مستوى العالم ، وتوفير بيئة غامرة لتطوير المهارات اللغوية.

سنغافورة هي واحدة من أغلى المدن في العالم ، ولكنها أيضًا واحدة من أفضل مدينة للعيش ، حيث تحتل المرتبة 125 في مؤشر جودة الحياة 2021. سنغافورة هي مدينة آسيوية فعالة ونظيفة تحتفظ بالكثير من السحر من البريطانيين الأيام الاستعمارية بينما تقدم أيضًا بيئة متطورة ومتطورة. تطورت سنغافورة لتصبح واحدة من أهم مراكز التجارة والتمويل في آسيا واليوم هي من بين أغنى خمسة دول في العالم على أساس الناتج المحلي الإجمالي.

تتمتع سنغافورة بمناخ استوائي بدون مواسم مقسمة بشكل حاد. لديها درجة حرارة مرتفعة على مدار السنة وكذلك رطوبة عالية وكميات كبيرة من الأمطار. تتراوح درجات الحرارة عادة من 21 درجة مئوية إلى 34 درجة مئوية (72 درجة -93 درجة فهرنهايت).

اللغات الرسمية الأربع في سنغافورة هي الملايو والماندرين والتاميل والإنجليزية. ومع ذلك ، تعتبر اللغة الإنجليزية هي اللغة الرئيسية في سنغافورة ، وهي اللغة الرئيسية للتعليم الرسمي في جميع المواد المدرسية تقريبًا. إنها أيضًا اللغة المشتركة للإدارة ، وهي لغة مهمة للأعمال الدولية.

تجذب سنغافورة مجموعات كبيرة من المغتربين وهناك مدارس دولية استثنائية تلبية طلبها. عادةً ما تضم ​​المدارس الدولية في سنغافورة أعداد طلاب دولية للغاية ويمكنك العثور على العديد من المناهج الدولية المختلفة للمملكة المتحدة والولايات المتحدة الأمريكية وكندا وسويسرا وأستراليا والبكالوريا الدولية وأكثر من ذلك.

يحتاج الآباء إلى التأكد من أنهم يفكرون في المدارس ذات المستوى الأعلى مع اعتماد صالح وحالي من السلطات الدولية المعترف بها.

أفضل المدارس الدولية في سنغافورة

Remove Filters
    • location 449 Yio Chu Kang Rd, Singapore 805946
    The Grange Institution and International Preschool

    هنا في The Grange، يقع التعلم والمتعلم في قلب جميع القرارات المتعلقة بالمناهج الدراسية والمناهج الدراسية المصاحبة لها.

    gender التعليم المختلط
    68 students
    day boarding Day School
    curriculum منهج كامبريدج
    min fee 17,000 - 20,710 SGD
    min fee From 3 to 12 yo
    • location 490 Thomson Rd, Singapore 298191
    St. Joseph’s Institution International

    SJI International is a Lasallian Catholic school in Singapore that offers a holistic, values-driven, international educational experience to a 2,000-strong student body of over 40 nationalities.

    gender التعليم المختلط
    2044 students
    day boarding Day & Boarding School
    curriculum البكالوريا الدولية, منهج المملكة المتحدة
    min fee From SGD 37,000 to SGD 46,000
    min fee From 4 to 18 yo
    • location Chatsworth International School, 72 Bukit Tinggi Rd, Singapore 289760
    gender التعليم المختلط
    800 students
    day boarding Day School
    curriculum البكالوريا الدولية
    min fee from 29,367.30 to 39,971.40 SGD
    min fee From 3 to 18 yo
    • location 301 Dover Rd, Singapore 139644
    gender التعليم المختلط
    1750 students
    day boarding Day School
    curriculum البكالوريا الدولية, منهج المملكة المتحدة
    min fee from 25,488 - 49,806 SGD
    min fee From 3 to 18 yo

Top 5 International Schools in Singapore

International Schools Singapore

Are you looking for the best international school in Singapore? There are plenty of international schools to explore, and we’re here to help you find the best international school for your family. Discover which of the 10 best international schools in Singapore is the right one for your family.

International Education in Singapore

Finding a new school is one of the most important decisions in many parents’ and students’ lives—especially when moving to Singapore. If you’re planning on applying to an international school in Singapore, then you’ll already know that there are many benefits of studying in an international school.

International schools in Singapore are known for their high standard of education. An international school is a school that provides international education in an international environment, either by adopting an international curriculum such as that of International Baccalaureate, or by following a national curriculum, such as the American or British Curriculum, which is different from that of the school’s country of residence. This international focus helps these schools promote cultural exchange, instill new ways of thinking globally, and provide an immersive environment for developing language skills.

Singapore is one of the most expensive cities in the world but also one of the best city to live, as it ranks 125 in the Quality of Life Index 2021. Singapore is an efficient and clean Asian city that retains much of the charm from its British colonial days whilst also offering a cutting edge, well-developed environment. Singapore has developed into one of the most important trade and finance centers in Asia and today it is among the top five wealthiest countries in the world based on GDP.

Singapore enjoys a tropical climate with no sharply divided seasons. It has a year-round high temperature as well as high humidity and large amounts of rainfall. Temperatures usually range from 21°C-34 °C (72°-93 °F).

The four official languages of Singapore are Malay, Mandarin, Tamil, and English. However, English is regarded as the main language in Singapore, and is officially the main language of instruction in almost all school subjects. It is also the common language of the administration, and is an important language for international business.

Singapore attracts large expat populations and there are exceptional international schools to fulfill their demand. International schools in Singapore typically have very international student populations and you can find many different international curricula of the UK, USA, Canada, Switzerland, Australia, the International Baccalaureate and more.

Parents need to be sure they are considering top tier schools with valid and current accreditation from recognised international authorities.

Top 5 International Schools in Singapore

  1. St. Joseph’s Institution International
  2. North London Collegiate School (Singapore)
  3. Chatsworth International School
  4. Dover Court International School
  5. One World International School

Filter by curriculum and fee

Remove Filters