日本最好的寄宿学校

寄宿学校在日本非常受欢迎。发现日本的最佳寄宿学校。

为什么选择日本的寄宿学校?

日本为外籍家庭提供了一个迷人的国家的生活,它结合了现代和令人兴奋的城市,如东京和大阪,以及京都和松本等地的历史和传统农村。
日本的人口估计约为1.27亿。目前约有200万外籍人士居住在日本,其中估计有75%来自邻近的亚洲国家。
学生和家长最初选择一个 亚洲的寄宿学校 特别是在日本,更具有挑战性的学术研究。学生在智力上受到的刺激是他们以前在学校里从来没有过的。寄宿学校确保学生沉浸在一个教育世界中,学习是所有活动的核心。大多数学校的平均班级规模为12人。 寄宿学校.鼓励学生思考和分享。他们积极参加学习。教师住在校园里,在放学后可提供额外帮助。

经济

日本是世界上第三大国民经济,仅次于美国。 美国 按名义国内生产总值计算,中国是世界上最大的国家经济体,按购买力平价计算,中国是世界上第四大经济体,仅次于美国、中国和印度。

语言

公立和私立学校一般要求学生参加日语课程以及英语课程。

气候

日本的气候以温带为主,但从北到南差异很大。日本的地理特征将其分为六个主要气候区。北海道、日本海、中央高地、濑户内海、太平洋和琉球群岛。

国际教育

日本是许多 国际学校 提供一流的教育和许多不同的课程可供选择。国际学校受到外籍家长、父母一方为外籍人士的双文化家庭、具有国际视野的日本家长以及有特殊教育需求的孩子的家长的欢迎。

日本最好的寄宿学校

发现日本最好的寄宿学校。找到你需要知道的一切,包括学费、费用、课程、设施、位置、评论以及更多--此外,还可以免费联系顾问!

移除过滤器

    请求我们帮助寻找日本的寄宿学校

    分享你的教育偏好,然后我们对日本寄宿学校有深入了解的专家将帮助你计划你的下一个学校计划。

The Best Boarding Schools in Japan

The Best Boarding Schools in Japan
November 7, 2019

Boarding Schools are very popular in Japan. Discover our selection of The Best Boarding Schools in Japan.

Why choosing a Boarding School?

Students and parents initially choose a boarding school for more challenging academics. Students are stimulated intellectually in ways they never were before in their schools. A boarding school ensures that students are immersed in an educational world where learning is central to all activities. A class size of 12 is the average at most boarding schools. Students are encouraged to think and share. They actively participate in their learning. Teachers live on campus and are available for extra help after the school day ends.

Why study in Japan?

Japan offers expat families a life in a fascinating country that combines modern and exciting cities such as Tokyo and Osaka with the historical and traditional rural countrysides of places such as Kyoto and Matsumoto.
Japan’s population is estimated at around 127 million. There are currently around 2 million expats living in Japan with an estimated 75% of these being from neighboring Asian countries.

Economy

Japan is the third largest national economy in the world, after the United States and China, in terms of nominal GDP, and the fourth largest national economy in the world, after the United States, China and India, in terms of purchasing power parity.

Language

Public and private schools generally require students to take Japanese language classes as well as English language courses.

Climate

The climate of Japan is predominantly temperate, but varies greatly from north to south. Japan’s geographical features divide it into six principal climatic zones: Hokkaido, Sea of Japan, Central Highland, Seto Inland Sea, Pacific Ocean, and Ryukyu Islands.

International Education

Japan is home of many international schools offering first class education and many different curricula to choose from. International schools are popular with expatriate parents, bicultural families where one of the parents is an expatriate, internationally-minded Japanese parents, and parents with children with special educational needs.

Our selection of the best boarding schools in Japan

Jinseki International School (JINIS)

  • 5090 Tokiyasu, Jinsekikogen, Jinseki District, Hiroshima 720-1603 Japan

Jinseki International School (JINIS) is Japan’s first dual language British Curriculum boarding school to open in April 2020. Set in the picturesque Chugoku Mountains, JINIS…

  • Co-education
  • Max. 144 students
  • Boarding school
  • Dual language UK National...
Full Profile Request
Yearly Tuition FEE (MIN) : 6,000,000 JPY
Yearly Tuition FEE (MAX) : 6,000,000 JPY

Get in Touch with the Schools

Request more information from the schools in this list. Just fill out your details and World Schools will forward your inquiry to the schools that best match your needs. The schools will then contact you.