最佳初级寄宿学校

Best Junior Boarding Schools

许多家长正在寻找全世界最好的初级寄宿学校。你如何找到一所提供优质教育并适合你孩子的学校?初中寄宿学校可能很难找到,但我们已经做了所有的研究,所以你不必这样做 请继续阅读,了解更多关于最佳青少年寄宿学校的信息。

初级寄宿学校是为九年级及以下的儿童服务的住宿学校。大多数初级寄宿学校从六年级到九年级授课。有些初级寄宿学校甚至早在三年级就欢迎寄宿生。初中寄宿学校可以提供各种不同的课程,其中最受欢迎的课程是 英国课程, 美国课程,以及 国际学士学位课程(International Baccalaureate (IB) systems—and can help prepare students for success in an increasingly connected, global world.

最佳青少年 Boarding Schools in the world are holistic, diverse communities that embrace different cultures, religions, traditions and languages. Students attending one of the Best Junior Boarding Schools can expect to be taught by highly qualified teaching staff who also take part in school activities such as sports teams or music ensembles. Additionally there’s great availability for extra curricular activities like community service trips or theater productions. The Best Junior Boarding Schools focus on building confidence while encouraging creativity with creative projects like art classes.

发现世界上最好的少年寄宿学校。

Préfleuri国际阿尔卑斯山学校

在瑞士一个优越的位置,你会发现Préfleuri依偎在一个阳光明媚的高山高原上,被大自然所包围。距离著名的阿尔卑斯山滑雪胜地Villars-sur-Ollon只有2公里,靠近日内瓦湖。

自1948年以来,Préfleuri一直是许多儿童的爱心之家,给予他们最好的教育和体育以及生活道德。Préfleuri仍然坚持为来自世界各地的儿童提供关爱和教育的强大传统。

Préfleuri是一个传统的木制小木屋,位于一个两公顷的私人公园内,周围是原始森林和传统农田。我们的班级是小规模的;我们的老师是专门从事个性化教学的。体育、文化和其他课外活动补充了我们孩子在瑞士生活的经验。

地点瑞士,维拉斯
年龄3至13岁
课程设置英国国家课程和法国课程
Prefleuri Junior Boarding School
Prefleuri,瑞士的初级寄宿学校,欢迎3至13岁的寄宿生。

请求我们的帮助

分享您的教育偏好,然后我们对少年寄宿学校有深入了解的专家将帮助您规划下一个学校计划。

Best Junior Boarding Schools

Best Junior Boarding Schools

Many parents are looking for the best junior boarding schools worldwide. How do you find a school that offers a quality education and will be a good fit for your child? Junior Boarding Schools can be hard to find, but we have done all of the research so you don’t have to! Read on to learn more about Best Junior Boarding Schools.

Junior boarding schools are residential schools that serve children in grades 9 and below. Most junior boarding schools teach from 6th grade to 9th grade. Some junior boarding schools even welcome boarders as early as grade 3. Junior Boarding Schools may offer a wide range of different curricula—with the most popular being the British Curriculum, American Curriculum, and International Baccalaureate (IB) systems—and can help prepare students for success in an increasingly connected, global world.

The Best Junior Boarding Schools in the world are holistic, diverse communities that embrace different cultures, religions, traditions and languages. Students attending one of the Best Junior Boarding Schools can expect to be taught by highly qualified teaching staff who also take part in school activities such as sports teams or music ensembles. Additionally there’s great availability for extra curricular activities like community service trips or theater productions. The Best Junior Boarding Schools focus on building confidence while encouraging creativity with creative projects like art classes.

Discover the Best Junior Boarding Schools the world has to offer:

Préfleuri International Alpine School

In a privileged location in Switzerland, you will find Préfleuri nestled on a sunny alpine plateau surrounded by nature. Only 2 km from the prestigious Alpine ski resort of Villars-sur-Ollon and close to Lake Geneva.

Since 1948, Préfleuri has been a loving home to many children, giving them the very best in education and sports as well life ethics. Préfleuri still upholds a strong tradition of care and education for children from all over the world.

Préfleuri is a traditional wooden chalet, situated in a private park of two hectares, surrounded by pristine woods and traditional farmland. Our classes are small; our teachers are specialized in personalised tuition. Sports, cultural and other extra-curricula activities complement our children’s experience of living in Switzerland.

LocationVillars, Switzerland
Age3 to 13yo
CurriculumUK National Curriculum & French Curriculum
Prefleuri Junior Boarding School
Prefleuri, Junior Boarding School in Switzerland, welcomes boarders from 3 to 13yo

Request our help

Share your educational preferences then our experts with intimate knowledge of Junior Boarding schools will help you plan your next school plan.