Лучшие школы-интернаты для младших школьников

Best Junior Boarding Schools

Многие родители ищут лучшие школы-пансионы для младших школьников по всему миру. Как найти школу, которая предлагает качественное образование и подойдет вашему ребенку? Школы-интернаты для младших школьников бывает трудно найти, но мы провели все исследования, чтобы вам не пришлось этого делать! Читайте дальше, чтобы узнать больше о лучших школах-интернатах для младших школьников.

Школы-интернаты для младших школьников - это школы-интернаты, в которых обучаются дети 9 классов и младше. В большинстве школ-пансионов обучение ведется с 6-го по 9-й класс. Некоторые школы-пансионы принимают детей уже в 3 классе. Школы-пансионы могут предлагать широкий спектр различных учебных программ, наиболее популярными из которых являются следующие Британская учебная программа, Американская учебная программаи Международный бакалавриат (IB) systems—and can help prepare students for success in an increasingly connected, global world.

Лучший младший Boarding Schools in the world are holistic, diverse communities that embrace different cultures, religions, traditions and languages. Students attending one of the Best Junior Boarding Schools can expect to be taught by highly qualified teaching staff who also take part in school activities such as sports teams or music ensembles. Additionally there’s great availability for extra curricular activities like community service trips or theater productions. The Best Junior Boarding Schools focus on building confidence while encouraging creativity with creative projects like art classes.

Откройте для себя лучшие школы-интернаты для младших школьников, которые может предложить мир:

Международная альпийская школа Прэфлери

В привилегированном месте Швейцарии, на солнечном альпийском плато, окруженном природой, вы найдете Préfleuri. Всего в 2 км от престижного альпийского горнолыжного курорта Виллар-сюр-Оллон и недалеко от Женевского озера.

С 1948 года Префлери стал любящим домом для многих детей, давая им самое лучшее образование и спорт, а также жизненную этику. Préfleuri до сих пор поддерживает сильную традицию заботы и образования для детей со всего мира.

Préfleuri - это традиционное деревянное шале, расположенное в частном парке площадью два гектара, в окружении девственных лесов и традиционных сельскохозяйственных угодий. Наши классы небольшие; наши учителя специализируются на индивидуальном обучении. Спортивные, культурные и другие внеклассные мероприятия дополняют впечатления наших детей от жизни в Швейцарии.

МестонахождениеВиллар, Швейцария
Возрастот 3 до 13 лет
Учебная программаНациональная учебная программа Великобритании и учебная программа Франции
Prefleuri Junior Boarding School
Префлери, школа-интернат для младших школьников в Швейцарии, принимает учеников от 3 до 13 лет.

Обратитесь к нам за помощью

Поделитесь своими образовательными предпочтениями, и наши эксперты, обладающие глубокими знаниями о школах-интернатах для младших школьников, помогут вам спланировать ваш следующий школьный план.

Best Junior Boarding Schools

Best Junior Boarding Schools

Many parents are looking for the best junior boarding schools worldwide. How do you find a school that offers a quality education and will be a good fit for your child? Junior Boarding Schools can be hard to find, but we have done all of the research so you don’t have to! Read on to learn more about Best Junior Boarding Schools.

Junior boarding schools are residential schools that serve children in grades 9 and below. Most junior boarding schools teach from 6th grade to 9th grade. Some junior boarding schools even welcome boarders as early as grade 3. Junior Boarding Schools may offer a wide range of different curricula—with the most popular being the British Curriculum, American Curriculum, and International Baccalaureate (IB) systems—and can help prepare students for success in an increasingly connected, global world.

The Best Junior Boarding Schools in the world are holistic, diverse communities that embrace different cultures, religions, traditions and languages. Students attending one of the Best Junior Boarding Schools can expect to be taught by highly qualified teaching staff who also take part in school activities such as sports teams or music ensembles. Additionally there’s great availability for extra curricular activities like community service trips or theater productions. The Best Junior Boarding Schools focus on building confidence while encouraging creativity with creative projects like art classes.

Discover the Best Junior Boarding Schools the world has to offer:

Préfleuri International Alpine School

In a privileged location in Switzerland, you will find Préfleuri nestled on a sunny alpine plateau surrounded by nature. Only 2 km from the prestigious Alpine ski resort of Villars-sur-Ollon and close to Lake Geneva.

Since 1948, Préfleuri has been a loving home to many children, giving them the very best in education and sports as well life ethics. Préfleuri still upholds a strong tradition of care and education for children from all over the world.

Préfleuri is a traditional wooden chalet, situated in a private park of two hectares, surrounded by pristine woods and traditional farmland. Our classes are small; our teachers are specialized in personalised tuition. Sports, cultural and other extra-curricula activities complement our children’s experience of living in Switzerland.

LocationVillars, Switzerland
Age3 to 13yo
CurriculumUK National Curriculum & French Curriculum
Prefleuri Junior Boarding School
Prefleuri, Junior Boarding School in Switzerland, welcomes boarders from 3 to 13yo

Request our help

Share your educational preferences then our experts with intimate knowledge of Junior Boarding schools will help you plan your next school plan.