澳大利亚最好的国际学校

国际学校在澳大利亚非常受欢迎。发现澳大利亚最好的国际学校。

为什么选择国际学校?

为您的孩子找到合适的学校是许多国际家庭在搬迁到一个新的国家或城市时最关心的问题之一,他们可以自信地发现有各种各样的私立国际学校可供选择。这些学校通常提供不同的课程,其中最受欢迎的是英国、美国和国际文凭(IB)。

在澳大利亚学习

在澳大利亚留学,留学生可以获得卓越的学习能力,有很多机会与朋友一起参加课外活动,并在多元文化的社会中拥有一个包容的学习环境。私立寄宿学校提供最高水平的学术学习,这些学校的许多学生在州或国家考试中一直取得最佳成绩。

国际环境

学生们几乎来自世界上每一个国家,特别是中国、印度尼西亚、日本、新加坡、希腊、德国、法国、俄罗斯、土耳其、荷兰、南非、波利尼西亚和新西兰。由于澳大利亚已经拥护成为一个多元文化的社会,即使是最年轻的学生也被教导要接受来自其他文化和民族的人。这是每所学校的国家课程的一部分。这意味着您的孩子会很容易交到朋友,这在寄宿学校里是至关重要的。在同一所学校里,很可能会有其他来自你的国家的孩子,这可以帮助你的孩子安定下来并享受学校生活。虽然老师只用英语授课,但学生会发现许多老师和其他学生都来自其他国家,在寄宿学校的非上课时间,他们可以用其他语言交谈。

独特的澳大利亚体验

澳大利亚为学生提供了一些非常独特的体验,部分原因是风景和只有在这个国家才有的动物,包括袋鼠、考拉、针鼹鼠、鸭嘴兽、塔斯马尼亚魔鬼和鸸鹋。

澳大利亚最佳国际学校

移除过滤器

The Best International Schools in Australia

Share on facebook
Share on google
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
International Schools are very popular in Australia. Discover The Best International Schools in Australia.

Why choosing an International School?

Finding the right school for your child is one of the major concerns for many international families when relocating to a new country or city and they can be confident to find a wide range private international schools top choose from. These schools typically offer different curricula, with the most popular being the British, American and International Baccalaureate (IB).

Study in Australia

Studying in Australia offers international students excellence in learning, terrific opportunities to engage in extra-curriculum activities with friends, and an accepting learning environment within a multicultural society. Private boarding schools offer the highest level of academic learning with many students from these schools consistently achieving the best results in state or national examinations.

International Environment

Students come from almost every country in the world, especially China, Indonesia, Japan, Singapore, Greece, Germany, France, Russia, Turkey, the Netherlands, South Africa, Polynesia, and New Zealand. Since Australia has embraced becoming a multicultural society, even the youngest students are taught to accept people from other cultures and nationalities. It is part of the national curriculum in every school. This means your child will make friends easily, which is essential within a boarding school. It is likely there will be other children from your country within the same school, which can help your child to settle down and enjoy school. Although teachers will only use English to teach a class, students will find many teachers and other students have come from other countries and are able to converse in other languages during non-class times within the boarding school.

Unique Australian Experiences

Australia offers students some very unique experiences, partly because of the landscape and the animals that are only found in this country, including kangaroos, koalas, echidnas, platypus, Tasmanian devils, and emus.

Best International Schools in Australia

Remove Filters

    NEED SOME HELP?

    Speak with an Education Expert

    Our team of Education Experts is here to advise and guide you through every step of your next school enrollment.