Les meilleures écoles internationales d'Australie

Les écoles internationales sont très populaires en Australie. Découvrez les meilleures écoles internationales d'Australie.

Pourquoi choisir une école internationale ?

Trouver la bonne école pour votre enfant est l'une des principales préoccupations de nombreuses familles internationales lorsqu'elles s'installent dans un nouveau pays ou une nouvelle ville, et elles peuvent être sûres de trouver un large éventail d'écoles privées internationales parmi lesquelles choisir. Ces écoles proposent généralement différents programmes d'études, les plus populaires étant les programmes britanniques, américains et le baccalauréat international (IB).

Étudier en Australie

Étudier en Australie offre aux étudiants internationaux l'excellence dans l'apprentissage, de formidables opportunités de s'engager dans des activités extra-scolaires avec des amis, et un environnement d'apprentissage acceptant au sein d'une société multiculturelle. Les internats privés offrent le plus haut niveau d'apprentissage académique et de nombreux étudiants de ces écoles obtiennent régulièrement les meilleurs résultats aux examens nationaux ou d'État.

Environnement international

Les étudiants viennent de presque tous les pays du monde, notamment de Chine, d'Indonésie, du Japon, de Singapour, de Grèce, d'Allemagne, de France, de Russie, de Turquie, des Pays-Bas, d'Afrique du Sud, de Polynésie et de Nouvelle-Zélande. Depuis que l'Australie s'est engagée à devenir une société multiculturelle, même les plus jeunes élèves apprennent à accepter les personnes d'autres cultures et nationalités. Cela fait partie du programme national dans toutes les écoles. Cela signifie que votre enfant se fera facilement des amis, ce qui est essentiel dans un internat. Il y aura probablement d'autres enfants de votre pays dans la même école, ce qui peut aider votre enfant à s'installer et à apprécier l'école. Bien que les professeurs n'utilisent que l'anglais pour enseigner, les élèves constateront que beaucoup de professeurs et d'autres élèves viennent d'autres pays et sont capables de converser dans d'autres langues en dehors des heures de cours dans l'internat.

Expériences uniques en Australie

L'Australie offre aux étudiants des expériences uniques, notamment en raison des paysages et des animaux que l'on ne trouve que dans ce pays, comme les kangourous, les koalas, les échidnés, les ornithorynques, les diables de Tasmanie et les émeus.

Meilleures écoles internationales en Australie

Supprimer les filtres

The Best International Schools in Australia

The Best International Schools in Australia
September 10, 2019

International Schools are very popular in Australia. Discover The Best International Schools in Australia.

Why choosing a International School?
Finding the right school for your child is one of the major concerns for many international families when relocating to a new country or city and they can be confident to find a wide range private international schools top choose from. These schools typically offer different curricula, with the most popular being the British, American and International Baccalaureate (IB).

Study in Australia
Studying in Australia offers international students excellence in learning, terrific opportunities to engage in extra-curriculum activities with friends, and an accepting learning environment within a multicultural society. Private boarding schools offer the highest level of academic learning with many students from these schools consistently achieving the best results in state or national examinations.

International Environment
Students come from almost every country in the world, especially China, Indonesia, Japan, Singapore, Greece, Germany, France, Russia, Turkey, the Netherlands, South Africa, Polynesia, and New Zealand. Since Australia has embraced becoming a multicultural society, even the youngest students are taught to accept people from other cultures and nationalities. It is part of the national curriculum in every school. This means your child will make friends easily, which is essential within a boarding school. It is likely there will be other children from your country within the same school, which can help your child to settle down and enjoy school. Although teachers will only use English to teach a class, students will find many teachers and other students have come from other countries and are able to converse in other languages during non-class times within the boarding school.

Unique Australian Experiences
Australia offers students some very unique experiences, partly because of the landscape and the animals that are only found in this country, including kangaroos, koalas, echidnas, platypus, Tasmanian devils, and emus.

Our selection of the Best International Schools in Australia


The Hutchins School

  • 71 Nelson Rd, Sandy Bay TAS 7005, Australia

The Hutchins School is an Anglican day and boarding school for boys from Pre-Kindergarten to Year 12. The School was established in 1846 in memory…

  • Boys only
  • 1000 students
  • Boarding, Day School
Full Profile Request
Yearly Tuition FEE (MIN) :
Yearly Tuition FEE (MAX) :

St Leonard’s College

  • 163 South Road, Brighton East VIC 3187, Australia

From humble beginnings – with eight enrolled students in a church hall in 1914 – we have grown to become Bayside’s leading independent, truly coeducational…

  • CoEducational
  • 1400 students
  • Day School
Full Profile Request
Yearly Tuition FEE (MIN) :
Yearly Tuition FEE (MAX) :

Get in Touch with the Schools

Request more information from the schools in this list. Just fill out your details and World Schools will forward your inquiry to the schools that best match your needs. The schools will then contact you.