Les meilleurs pensionnats du Massachusetts

Les internats sont très populaires dans le Massachusetts. Découvrez les meilleurs pensionnats du Massachusetts.

Pourquoi choisir un internat ?

Les élèves et les parents choisissent d'abord l'internat pour des études plus stimulantes. Les élèves sont stimulés intellectuellement comme ils ne l'ont jamais été dans leur école. Un internat garantit que les élèves sont immergés dans un monde éducatif où l'apprentissage est au centre de toutes les activités. Une classe de 12 élèves est la moyenne dans la plupart des internats. Les élèves sont encouragés à réfléchir et à partager. Ils participent activement à leur apprentissage. Les enseignants vivent sur le campus et sont disponibles pour une aide supplémentaire après la fin de la journée scolaire.

Quelle est la qualité de vie dans le Massachusetts ?

Le Massachusetts est l'État américain le plus sain. Plus de 98 % des résidents du Massachusetts ont une assurance maladie - le pourcentage le plus élevé du pays, selon le Bureau du recensement des États-Unis. Boston offre une multitude d'attractions historiques ; Cape Cod est un paradis pour les vacances. Et conformément à l'héritage de liberté de l'État, le Massachusetts est un État ouvert à tous, doté de solides protections contre la discrimination. Consultez la liste ci-dessous et trouvez les meilleurs pensionnats du Massachusetts !

Vous trouverez ci-dessous une sélection des meilleurs internats du Massachusetts. Nous vous encourageons à nous contacter - World Schools est désireux de vous aider à établir la relation de qualité et durable entre l'étudiant et l'école que votre enfant mérite.

Les meilleurs pensionnats du Massachusetts

Supprimer les filtres

    Demandez notre aide pour trouver un pensionnat dans le Massachusetts

    Faites-nous part de vos préférences en matière d'éducation, puis nos experts, qui connaissent parfaitement les internats du Massachusetts, vous aideront à planifier votre prochain projet scolaire.

The Best Boarding Schools in Massachusetts

The Best Boarding Schools in Massachusetts
September 10, 2019

Boarding Schools are very popular in Massachusetts. Discover our selection of The Best Boarding Schools in Massachusetts.

Why choosing a Boarding School?

Students and parents initially choose a boarding school for more challenging academics. Students are stimulated intellectually in ways they never were before in their schools. A boarding school ensures that students are immersed in an educational world where learning is central to all activities. A class size of 12 is the average at most boarding schools. Students are encouraged to think and share. They actively participate in their learning. Teachers live on campus and are available for extra help after the school day ends.

What’s the quality of life in Massachusetts?

Massachusetts is America’s healthiest state. More than 98 percent of Massachusetts residents have health insurance — the highest percentage in the country, according to the U.S. Census Bureau. Boston offers a wealth of historic attractions; Cape Cod is a vacation paradise. And in keeping with the state’s heritage of liberty, Massachusetts is an inclusive state, with robust protections against discrimination. Check the list below and find the best Boarding Schools in Massachusetts!

Below, you’ll find a selection of the finest boarding schools throughout Massachusetts. We encourage you to reach out and connect with us — World Schools is eager to help you form the quality, long-lasting relationship between student and school that your child deserves.

Best Boarding Schools in Massachusetts

Fay School

  • 48 Main St, Southborough, MA 01772, USA

Fay School was founded in 1866 and our 66-acre campus is located in Southborough, MA, just 25 miles from Boston. Our community includes 475 students…

  • Co-Education
  • 475 students
  • Day School|Boarding School
  • Students at Fay participa...
Full Profile Request
Yearly Tuition FEE (MIN) : $25,690
Yearly Tuition FEE (MAX) : $78,110

Get in Touch with the Schools

Request more information from the schools in this list. Just fill out your details and World Schools will forward your inquiry to the schools that best match your needs. The schools will then contact you.