Лучшие школы-интернаты в Кении

Школы-интернаты очень популярны в Кении. Откройте для себя лучшие школы-интернаты в Кении.

Почему стоит выбрать школу-интернат?

Студенты и родители изначально выбирают школу-интернат из-за более сложных учебных программ. Ученики получают интеллектуальную стимуляцию так, как никогда не получали в своих школах. Школа-интернат обеспечивает погружение учащихся в образовательный мир, где обучение занимает центральное место во всех видах деятельности. В большинстве школ-интернатов средний размер класса составляет 12 человек. Учеников поощряют думать и делиться. Они активно участвуют в процессе обучения. Учителя живут на территории школы и могут оказать дополнительную помощь после окончания учебного дня.

Обучение в Кении

Для детей экспатов, которые часто переезжают или скоро вернутся на родину, вероятно, будет проще посещать школу с академической системой, которая более широко признана за рубежом, чем кенийская. Если вы проводите много времени в поездках за пределами Найроби, возможно, вам стоит обратить внимание на варианты пансиона, которые предоставляют довольно многие школы в Кении. Пробки в Найроби также означают, что дети могут тратить больше времени на дорогу до школы, что делает пансион одним из вариантов. Для родителей, которые работают в странах, переживающих кризис, в Кении также есть безопасные школы-пансионы, особенно в таких городах, как Накуру.

Лучшие школы-интернаты в Кении

Откройте для себя лучшие школы-интернаты в Кении. Узнайте все, что вам нужно знать, включая стоимость обучения, плату за обучение, учебную программу, материально-техническую базу, местоположение, отзывы и многое другое - и свяжитесь с консультантом бесплатно!

Удалить фильтры

    Обратитесь к нам за помощью, чтобы найти школу-интернат в Кении

    Поделитесь своими образовательными предпочтениями, и наши эксперты, обладающие глубокими знаниями о школах-интернатах в Кении, помогут вам спланировать ваш следующий школьный план.

Best Schools September 16, 2018

The Best Boarding Schools in Kenya

best schools kenya

Boarding Schools are very popular in Kenya. Discover The Best Boarding Schools in Kenya.
Why choosing a Boarding School?
Students and parents initially choose a boarding school for more challenging academics. Students are stimulated intellectually in ways they never were before in their schools. A boarding school ensures that students are immersed in an educational world where learning is central to all activities. A class size of 12 is the average at most boarding schools. Students are encouraged to think and share. They actively participate in their learning. Teachers live on campus and are available for extra help after the school day ends.
Study in Kenya
For expat kids who move a lot or will return to their home country soon, it’s probably easier to attend a school with an academic system that’s more widely recognised abroad than the Kenyan one. If you spend a lot of time traveling outside Nairobi, you might want to check out the boarding options that quite a few schools in Kenya provide. The traffic jam in Nairobi also means that children may spend more time getting to school which makes boarding an option. For parents who work in countries in crisis, again there are safe boarding schools in Kenya especially in Nakuru.

Our selection of the Best Boarding Schools in Kenya


St Andrew’s School, Turi is one of the top independent Christian boarding international schools in Kenya offering the British Curriculum to pupils aged 5 to 18 years. The School was established in 1931 and is located in the highlands of Great Rift Valley in Nakuru, Kenya.

  • C56, Nakuru, Kenya
  • Co-Education
  • Boarding School
  • Number of students: 550
Yearly Tuition FEE (MIN) : USD 15,000
Yearly Tuition FEE (MAX) : USD 24,000

Brookhouse is a co-educational day and boarding school for children aged 2 – 19, offering an adapted form of the British National Curriculum to Kenyan and international pupils. The pursuit of academic excellence is at the centre of our educational philosophy and approach. As a global member of the Round Square association of schools worldwide,…

  • Magadi Rd, Nairobi, Kenya
  • Co-Education
  • Day School|Boarding School
  • Number of students: 850
Yearly Tuition FEE (MIN) : $ 7,100
Yearly Tuition FEE (MAX) : $ 19,000

Get in Touch with the Schools

Request more information from the schools in this list. Just fill out your details and World Schools will forward your inquiry to the schools that best match your needs. The schools will then contact you.